• Elige un idioma
    Elige una divisa
    • Euro
    • £ Libra esterlina
    • CHF Franco suizo
    • $ Dólar estadounidense
    • Rub Rublo ruso
    • Kr Corona danesa
    • Kr Corona sueca
    • Vas a pagar el alquiler en €. El importe en otras divisas se muestra a título indicativo, ya que será calculado según los tipos de cambio en vigor el día del pago.
  • Pregunta sobre tu reserva

    Confirmar, modificar, añadir servicios: nuestros ayudantes del Chat están a tu disposición de lunes a viernes entre las 10:00 y las 19:00 y hasta las 17:00 del sábado.

    Ver todos nuestros contactos

    TUS PREGUNTAS MÁS FRECUENTES

    ¿Cómo hago una reserva? ¿Cómo pago mis vacaciones? ¿Cómo preparo mis vacaciones?... Resuelve tus preguntas en las FAQ. 

    Ver las FAQ
  • Ver la cuenta

Apartamentos Cannes Villa Francia

Cannes Mediterráneo, Costa Azul

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-24%
442 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4/5 personas del Sá. 30 Sep. al Sá. 07 Oct. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
588 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Cannes Villa Francia Cannes

Opinión Cannes Villa Francia

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

974 opiniones entre las que están 6 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

80

Muy bueno

218

Aceptable

137

Mediocre

67

Horrible

48
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
378
En pareja
104
En solitario
5
De negocios
15
Con amigos
35
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
sambX4434BJ
(family)
Greater London, United Kingdom

«Lots of hidden charges!»

mark
Reviews 07/09/2016

Summary: suits basic needs, nice grounds, average rooms, basic cooking facilities. Would recommend if you don't plan on spending much time there. My husband, 2 year old and I travelled by car overnight from Surrey to Cannes (14hrs), we arrived mid morning to be told that we would need to pay 50 euro to get our room early. When we came back later to check in again we were told that parking onsite was a further 250, a seaview would need to be paid for, you had to pay for sunbeds and aircon. None of which was specified when booking. We booked a large room (4-5 people) but it was tiny. The living room is also a bedroom with 2 single beds and one of those is also the sofa (not what it seemed in pictures) when arriving at our room we found we had a seaview...but we had turned down a room with a seaview due to cost...hmmm. The charge for sunbeds is a new thing that started in June, it would have nice to have been informed of this change before arrival, as we hadn't factored this in to our budget. We had a self catering apartment on the ground floor, the facilities were good apart from no oven. The only entry point to our room was the French slide doors at the front, there was a double locking system for security, However, when trying to leave one morning we had found this had either malfunctioned and locked from the outside or someone had pushed the second lock in overnight. We had no way out, which is a MAJOR health and safety issue. We called reception who didn't seem bothered at all and had no idea where maintenance were but would tell them when they saw them. Upon pushing the issue we were hung up on twice. To top it off when starting our journey home we left our room at 6am only to find reception shut and nowhere to leave your keys and no sign of security. I really hope no one ever has a serious emergency whilst staying here.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reception C, RESPONSABLE HEBERGEMENT at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-10 07:27:05

Cher SambX4434BJ, nous sommes attristés de lire votre retour , j'ai pris connaissance de votre avis que je vais partager avec mes équipes . Certains services sont effectivement payants les transats de mi juin à mi septembre, cependant vous disposez également d'un espace gratuit avec des fauteuils à proximité du bassin . nous espérons tout de même avoir l'occassion de vous accueillir de nouveau dans l'une de nos residences cordialement

Marco V
(family)
Purmerend, The Netherlands

«a welcome surprise.»

mark
Reviews 05/09/2016

Excellent location , superb price. Very near the center of cannes. nice pool and beautiful rooms. just 8 minutes away to walk to the beach. supermarkets also near in the area, which is a lot cheaper then a drink at the boulevard.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reception C, responsable hénergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-10 07:43:58

Cher marco, nous constatons avec plaisir votre satisfaction et nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis cordialement

958natalied
(family)
Leuven, Belgium

«expensive stay for what it is»

mark
Reviews 31/08/2016

you pay a stay in a domain that is expensive for the service received. if managed better, maintained better, it could be a much better experience. Environment not so clean. not enough personnel to do everything. housing very small.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Manager_Cannes, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-12 09:50:21

Dear 958natalied Thank you for your comments , we shared them with our team , they are precious to improve our services level .

jeanetteirene
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«Better than expected»

mark
Reviews 03/08/2016

Had very low expectations based on various online reviews of the place. However the apartment we stayed at was okay in both size and cleanliness. The reception staff was very unfriendly when we arrived but the staff around the pool and activities were fine. The stairs and outside area could be more clean.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Manager_Cannes, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-06 00:21:31

Dear jeanetteirene Thank you for your comments , we will share your review with our staff in order to improce our services.

M9356OGmartinb
(family)
Birmingham, United Kingdom

«Great Hotel»

mark
Reviews 01/08/2016

loved the location, amazing place to stay with my family plenty of activities for the children. amazing pool. only downfall was the service at the bar, they like to leave you waiting quite a while to be served, and also the rooms could be a little better inside. but over all loved the hotel people was great and the food was great there.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Manager_Cannes, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-06 00:18:16

Dear M9356OGmartinb, We take good note of your comments concerning the service at the bar and the rooms , we will work on those points right away , we are happy to read that you have appreciated the hotel location , our staff and our activities and hope te see you again in Cannes

Reserva tus vacaciones
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información