Apartamentos Cannes Villa Francia

Cannes Mediterráneo, Costa Azul

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-35%
344
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar-Económico 4/5 personas del Sá. 22 Sep. al Sá. 29 Sep. 2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
532 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Cannes Villa Francia Cannes

Opinión Cannes Villa Francia

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

1104 opiniones entre las que están 6 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

88

Muy bueno

239

Aceptable

164

Mediocre

83

Horrible

63
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
450
En pareja
118
En solitario
6
De negocios
14
Con amigos
37
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
825merethem
(family)
Randers, Denmark

«good and pleasant stay»

mark
Reviews 02/08/2017

very nice resort with good pools and nice apartments. Very good shuffle service to Cannes city. Our kids had much fun in the pools. Good parking indoor. Super beach with nice water. We had a great holiday.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-06 06:10:53

Dear 825merethem, I thank you so much to share your experience with us and to recommend us. Hope to welcome you and your family again in Villa Francia! Kind regards, Responsable Hébergement, résidence Cannes Villa Francia

margitelenam
(family)
Odense, Denmark

«Summer 2017 Cannes»

mark
Reviews 18/07/2017

Have a nice summer, have a nive day Cannes Villa Francia is where you then must stay Have a nive view, have some nice food Cannes Villa Francia you will be in the mood Have some nice excursions, have some peace in mind Book at Villa Francia is where you all will find. Best regards Margit Maaløe

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-23 08:41:36

Dear Margit Maaloe, we thank you a lot to recommend our residence. And we are really happy to know that you had a great stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in Cannes. Kind regards. Responsable hébergement, Résidence Cannes Villa Francia

spertham
(friends)
Stockholm, Sweden

«Worst place in Cannes»

mark
Reviews 16/07/2017

Its a terrible place and i do not recomend it for anyone do not stay in This hotel, bad service bad everything, looks good on picture but when you are there Its sooooo much bad. Paid for 5 nights, stayed for 1 night, and they did not refuend My money for the rest of the nights. Really bad

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-19 06:45:19

Dear Spertham, I am really sorry to hear about your disappointment concerning our residence. Regarding your early retirement, please do not hesitate to contact our main office on the following adress: relation.client@groupepvcp.com I thank you and hope to see you again in one of our residence. Kind regards. Responsable Hébergement, Résidence Cannes Villa Francia

294ilkkat
(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«Nice architecture and beautiful swimming pool»

mark
Reviews 27/06/2017

Beautiful view from the terasse of the appartement. Quite small bedrooms. Nice and big swimming pool with open seaview. The architecture of the houses was beautiful traditional Riviera style.Lots of steps because the houses are on a steep hill. It did not bother us. On the contrary it provided fantastic sea views but for the people with walking difficulties it might be challencing. No thafic noise. No air conditioning without extra payment.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-02 02:32:05

Dear 294ilkkat, Many thanks to recommand our residence Villa Francia. Our location is actually offering wonderfull views, from a side to the islands and Cannes and from the other side: both view sea and mountain. We hope to see you again in Villa Francia! Kind regards. Responsable Hébergement, résidence Villa Francia

84alie
(couples)
Stockholm, Sweden

«WiFi was useless,»

mark
Reviews 29/09/2016

The basic WiFi was useless: could receive email but to send!!! The reception recommended to pay extra for full WiFi. The sunbeds around the pool costs extra. The safe in the room costs extra. No parking near hotel so you needed to pay for the hotel garage!!!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Cannes Villa Francia también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información