No hay disponibilidad para estas fechas o para el periodo seleccionado
El programa EcoLíderes otorga un reconocimiento a los establecimientos que tienen prácticas respetuosas con el medio ambiente, permitiendo a los viajeros encontrar y reservar fácilmente una estancia más ecológica. Este programa es totalmente voluntario por parte del establecimiento. Se lleva a cabo con la ayuda de especialistas nacionales e internacionales del sector ecológico, así como con los expertos de desarrollo sostenible incluidos en el Programa de Naciones Unidas para el Medio Ambiente.
3929 opiniones entre las que están 13 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *
* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.
No having AC it is terrible, fronts desk staff no very helpful, Ugo was upset because I requested a second fan, with two small kids, please! We were a group of 23 people, 6 rooms total, no one was please neither with the building, or service.
Hello, I thank you for your stay in our village Cap Esterel and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am sorry however you didn’t appreciate that much your moment among us, especially because of the heat. Actually yes, our apartments are not equipped with air conditioning and I am sorry about it. This measure has been taken in order to follow our guidelines about sustainable development and responsible tourism. So there are fans at your disposal and I regret if one wasn’t enough. Moreover, I apologize if you didn’t feel well considered by our receptionists. Know that they never wanted to bother you, your satisfaction is their top priority and they always work with professionalism and kindness. They are even praised for these two qualities. I hope, despite your disappointment, that you enjoyed your holidays in this wonderful region of Agay and its outstanding landscapes. I also hope you appreciated our giant pool, our spa or even the activities and funny animations proposed by our teams. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Cap Esterel
No aircondition - no air. Bad quality and choice of foods. Had to pay extra for absolutely everything. Semi-pension, but because of expensive drinks and extra we ended up paying top dollar for every meal. Small, dirty, weary rooms.
Dear Roger, I thank you for your stay at Village Cap Esterel and regret your experience didn't meet your expectations. Be sure that your comments will be taken into account. We do not provide AC in our accommodations for environmental reasons but you can rent ask for fans at the reception. Concerning the food, we meticulously select our partners for their quality and professionalism since we place high importance in meal, conviviality being one of our core value. As you mentionned, we offer several additional services in order for our guests to customized their holidays according to their own wants and desires. However, you can enjoy the huge aquatic space for free as well as some sport acitivities. I am sorry if this option didn't please you. Whatever the issue, our staff is at your disposal to please any of your requests and is happy to help you. I hope you have informed it if you had any remark concerning your accommodation. I hope you still enjoyed the beautiful nature and view of the village. We would be glad to see you again in order to offer you a better experience. Best regards, Oriane - Your devoted team Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel
Cap Esterel was a great place to stay with kids (aged 7 and 10), the swimming pools and other activities are very good. The flats were small but functional. The supermarket in the village is very good and not expensive and there is a wide choice of restaurants so you don't have to eat pizza all the time. Also just a short walk to the sea. But maybe the best thing was the fantastic scenery, the mountains ans the sea. The village itself also looks inviting. Planning to go back next year.
Apartment was dirty when we came in, especially the bath, shower needed to be fixed, food in the restaurant was nothing special, location is actually a bit in the middle of nowhere. The worst experience we had - there was a needle in one of the pillows that got stuck in one of my fingers when I grabbed it (thanks God it didn't happen to one of my eyes or even to one of the eyes of our little child that slept in the same bed), told about it at the reception and nobody from the management seemed to care, no reaction at all until we left...Never again.
Dear customer, I thank you for your stay and for let us know your comments that will be consciously taken into account. I am really sad to read that our services didn't meet your expectations. It appears that the state of your accomodation did not match our cleanliness standards and I am sincerely sorry for this. Our aim is to provide confortable and irreproachable accomodations, I ensure you that this is an unusual situation that I am reporting to the concerned units in order to keep it unique. I hope you had the occasion to inform our staff about it, our teams are devoted to your comfort and satisfaction. I am surprised nothing has been done concerning the pine needle what I apologize for. Our Village is located in a way that provides our guests a beautiful see view and a peaceful environment within walking distance of Agay village where you can find all convenient shops. However, once again I am sorry if the place disappointed you. I still hope to see you again in one of our Pierre & Vacances Village to improve your impression and offer you an experience that I am sure will be better. Best regards, Oriane - Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel
... and no service, no cleaning. The setting is very nice, but not suitable for kids in strollers or handicapped people. Steps everywhere and no escalators e.g. to the only heated pool and main restaurant. Just a few lounge chairs free of charge, all other ones are €10 or more per day.
Hello, I thank you for your stay in our outstanding village Cap Esterel and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I regret however to read about your dissatisfaction and I want to come back on some points of your comment. I am sorry you didn’t appreciate your apartment but I can assure you that we do our best to welcome you in a comfortable, spotless and lovely place. Quality furniture, equipment, cleaning after each stay, we do everything we can to offer you a perfect stay in perfect conditions. Also know that we propose multiple apartments with different sizes, I am sure one can suit you, you don’t have to hesitate to ask our teams to help you choosing an accommodation. Moreover, I want to precise that we do our best to make our village kids compliant and handicapped people compliant. Actually, about the kids, they can get access to the different pools but a lot of activities are organized for them with our kind and professional crew. As for disabled people, our hotel for instance propose rooms perfectly adapted to them in a facility where they can use elevators. I hope you enjoyed our multiple services and activities in our giant village, especially our pools where you can rest for free on the numerous blank lounge chairs at the water’s edge. I also hope you took some great pleasure to discover this incredible region of South of France with amazing landscapes and cultural treasures. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Cap Esterel