Ver disponibilidad

Resort Cap Esterel

Saint Raphaël Mediterráneo, Costa Azul

Alojamiento para 7 noches
sáb 20 julio 2019 al sáb 27 julio 2019 a partir de

-30%
a partir de 1113 1590 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4 personas del 20/07/2019 al 27/07/2019 .
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Cap Esterel Saint Raphaël

Opinión Cap Esterel

Certificados y premios

El programa EcoLíderes otorga un reconocimiento a los establecimientos que tienen prácticas respetuosas con el medio ambiente, permitiendo a los viajeros encontrar y reservar fácilmente una estancia más ecológica. Este programa es totalmente voluntario por parte del establecimiento. Se lleva a cabo con la ayuda de especialistas nacionales e internacionales del sector ecológico, así como con los expertos de desarrollo sostenible incluidos en el Programa de Naciones Unidas para el Medio Ambiente.

Opiniones de viajeros

3820 opiniones entre las que están 13 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

426

Muy bueno

893

Aceptable

519

Mediocre

276

Horrible

123

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

En familia
1857
En pareja
292
En solitario
14
De negocios
4
Con amigos
62

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Inspire16218786803
(family)

«Never again»

mark

Apartment was dirty when we came in, especially the bath, shower needed to be fixed, food in the restaurant was nothing special, location is actually a bit in the middle of nowhere. The worst experience we had - there was a needle in one of the pillows that got stuck in one of my fingers when I grabbed it (thanks God it didn't happen to one of my eyes or even to one of the eyes of our little child that slept in the same bed), told about it at the reception and nobody from the management seemed to care, no reaction at all until we left...Never again.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-06-11 00:20:08

Dear customer, I thank you for your stay and for let us know your comments that will be consciously taken into account. I am really sad to read that our services didn't meet your expectations. It appears that the state of your accomodation did not match our cleanliness standards and I am sincerely sorry for this. Our aim is to provide confortable and irreproachable accomodations, I ensure you that this is an unusual situation that I am reporting to the concerned units in order to keep it unique. I hope you had the occasion to inform our staff about it, our teams are devoted to your comfort and satisfaction. I am surprised nothing has been done concerning the pine needle what I apologize for. Our Village is located in a way that provides our guests a beautiful see view and a peaceful environment within walking distance of Agay village where you can find all convenient shops. However, once again I am sorry if the place disappointed you. I still hope to see you again in one of our Pierre & Vacances Village to improve your impression and offer you an experience that I am sure will be better. Best regards, Oriane - Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel

LuckyAbroad
(family)
Stuttgart, Germany

«Apartment far too small ...»

mark

... and no service, no cleaning. The setting is very nice, but not suitable for kids in strollers or handicapped people. Steps everywhere and no escalators e.g. to the only heated pool and main restaurant. Just a few lounge chairs free of charge, all other ones are €10 or more per day.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-05-07 05:22:33

Hello, I thank you for your stay in our outstanding village Cap Esterel and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I regret however to read about your dissatisfaction and I want to come back on some points of your comment. I am sorry you didn’t appreciate your apartment but I can assure you that we do our best to welcome you in a comfortable, spotless and lovely place. Quality furniture, equipment, cleaning after each stay, we do everything we can to offer you a perfect stay in perfect conditions. Also know that we propose multiple apartments with different sizes, I am sure one can suit you, you don’t have to hesitate to ask our teams to help you choosing an accommodation. Moreover, I want to precise that we do our best to make our village kids compliant and handicapped people compliant. Actually, about the kids, they can get access to the different pools but a lot of activities are organized for them with our kind and professional crew. As for disabled people, our hotel for instance propose rooms perfectly adapted to them in a facility where they can use elevators. I hope you enjoyed our multiple services and activities in our giant village, especially our pools where you can rest for free on the numerous blank lounge chairs at the water’s edge. I also hope you took some great pleasure to discover this incredible region of South of France with amazing landscapes and cultural treasures. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Cap Esterel

Minelli15
(family)
Dublin

«Amazing Village let down by poor accommodation»

mark

The Village Cap Esterel vis definitely worth a trip with its fantastic location and pool facilities. However we were very disappointed with the lack of comfort and cleanlnness of our apartment. We did have a fantastic time here as the pool facilities were excellent, entertainment was good and the location was fantastic offering beautiful mountain and sea views.. However for us the holiday was let down with the accommodation as we have two young kids we spent a good bit of time in the residence which had no air conditioning, no washing facilities, a bathroom that you couldn't swing a cat in and while on the surface the place looked clean there was a lot of marks on the walls and some dead insects on the bathroom ceiling and overall the place was very dowdy and small and a bit smelly when we arrived.. Also parking cost an extra 69 euros which was a 10 minute walk from the apartment. And even though you were able to park the car near you accommodation for a short time, for us we had to climb a good few steps to get to our apartment so not ideal either. All in all we could have had a few more home comforts which would have made our holiday a lot more pleasant.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
mbX3975CY
(family)

«disappointed»

mark

A stay would have been really successful were it not for the fact that on the day of departure from our room money was stolen an hour before our departure from the hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel service (reception, manager) did not rise to the task and did not solve the problem. Such a situation should not take place in a hotel that cares about the safety of its guests. I am very disappointed that this has happened to us in this place.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-07-03 04:25:50

Dear guest, We warmly thank you for your stay at our resort Pierre & Vacances Cap Esterel. We deplore that your vacation ended on such an unpleasant note and we truly regret that you are disappointed. Of course, we do understand your anger, but we care to ensure you ,that everything which could have been done, was done by the management. The security of our guests is our main priority and guaranteed at any time. Our security service is making rounds 24/7 and there are thorough controls to enter the property. In addition to that, there are safes at our guests disposal to store valuables. Don’t hesitate to contact us again to discuss your experience further. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again and to make sure that this time, you will take only good, sunny memories home with you. Warm regards, Your Pierre & Vacances Cap Esterel Holiday Village

cadbury1957
(couples)
Birmingham

«Cap Esterel»

mark

We travelled to St Raphael on the train from London St Pancras then took a Taxi to the resistance for our 7 night stay.We enjoyed our stay in the lovely South of France the Cap Esterel holiday village was set in the hills outside Agay and was very beautiful.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Clientes que vieron Cap Esterel también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Si sigue navegando en nuestra web aceptará el uso de cookies con el fin de sugerirle servicios y ofertas adaptados a sus intereses, medir la frecuencia de uso de nuestros servicios y permitirle compartir nuestro contenido en redes sociales.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Quiero obtener información sobre las cookies y configurarlas.