Apartamentos La Marelle et Le Rami

Les Coches Paradiski Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-26%
357
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 3/4 personas del 05/01/2019 al 12/01/2019 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (ofrecido para estancias cortas de 1 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
482 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler La Marelle et Le Rami Les Coches

Opinión La Marelle et Le Rami

Certificados y premios

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

216 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

40

Muy bueno

88

Aceptable

21

Mediocre

9

Horrible

1
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
123
En pareja
22
En solitario
1
De negocios
0
Con amigos
13
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Anne S
(family)
Aberdare, United Kingdom

«Week skiing at Les coches»

mark
Reviews 20/01/2018

Comfy apartment and friendly, helpful staff. Good location to explore ski area and easy to ski back to in afternoons. Bakery service reliable and handy. Very quiet resort, but good if you just want to chill. Clean and had dishwasher, which they provided 5 tablets for. Initial problems were sorted out quickly and we were relocated into a different apartment. Fab views from balcony.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
850orlyp
(family)
Paris, France

«Great»

mark
Reviews 10/09/2017

A great place to stay, very well equipped with a wonderful view from the balcony. The hotel is located near numerous hiking trails, suited to families as well as more experienced people. We highly recommend staying in Pierre and Vacances.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
O2755ECgrahamb
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Le rami - skiing»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

having booked this accomodation for half term skiing it was very easy to find the location on maps of les coches. the recption was fine and we got in to our accomodation as planned at 5pm the location, ease of getting to the slopes (as long as you can ski a red run) and room sizes are excellent but the decor needs updating in this block having teenage daughters meant the basic wi-fi was essential and it worked well in our block although friends in la marelle had to upgrade as the basic wi-fi didnt work we were on the ground floor so literally fell out of bed on to the slopes which was great and with a non-skier in the family there were chairs outside to sit and enjoy the giews of the mountains. overall this was a great holiday location for both la plagne and les srcs skiing !

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Marelle et Le Rami, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-23 06:44:11

Dear Graham, Thank you for having taken the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to know that you had a great holiday with us, the Paradiski ski area where our family friendly residence is located, is a beautiful place for some great skiing adventures. We also understand the importance of a good wifi connection for your daughters! We will always be delighted to welcome you and your family back for another memorable stay in our La Marelle residence in the French Alps. Best Regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Jane F
(family)
Melbourne, Australia

«Small but comfortable»

mark
Reviews 02/01/2017

The apartments are tiny but very well designed so there's room for everything, and very comfortable. It's a bit of a hike to the ski lift but manageable. Les Coches is a charming little place with just a few shops and restaurants (L'Origan is good), nice and low-key.

RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances´ Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Marelle et Le Rami, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-05 00:27:55

Dear Jane, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the comfortable apartments and we hope you have enjoyed the views of the Mont Blanc valley. It is also great to hear that you had a pleasant time exploring Les Coches. Our staff is happy to welcome you and your family back in the Paradiski ski area. Have a nice day, Pierre & Vacances´ Team

JonnyGibson
(family)
Burwash, United Kingdom

«Good as expected»

mark
Reviews 05/04/2016

Our second time at Le Rami in Les Coches and everything was as expected. Good value, clean but small appartment, well stocked kitchen (bring your own corkscrew and don't forget there is no oven), friendly reception team, nice bakery service, spectacular balcony view but slow wi-fi signal.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron La Marelle et Le Rami también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información