Apartamentos Le Quartz

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-26%
387
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 2 personas del 05/01/2019 al 12/01/2019 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (ofrecido para estancias cortas de 1 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
519 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Le Quartz Belle Plagne

Opinión Le Quartz

Certificados y premios

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

137 opiniones entre las que están 0 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

37

Muy bueno

60

Aceptable

10

Mediocre

2

Horrible

1
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
72
En pareja
23
En solitario
1
De negocios
0
Con amigos
14
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
jmlfairhead
(couples)
Sussex

«le quartz»

mark
Reviews 01/01/2017

overall good value for our needs. nice to be able to ski in/out with lack of snow at this time. staff helpful our accommodation basic but perfectly adequate for us and dog . belleplagne centre small but has supermarket and bars which was enough for us

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Jonesda23
(family)
Chelt

«Basic but clean»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2016

Room smelt of damp and smoke on arrival. We had to walk 500metres uphill for our meals to another hotel. This was not explain when booking. It mentions a pool in the brochure, but no one mentions it when u get to the resort.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
sergeyt669
(friends)
Taganrog, Russia

«We all liked it except for the basic Wi-Fi»

mark
Reviews 29/01/2016

We all liked it. Very cute and cozy village in the center of the two valleys is very convenient to get anywhere in the resort. The hotel we loved it;-- clean, warm, cozy. Always have hot water. The friendly girl on the reception Desk. Very simple and quick procedure of registration check-in--no need to fill in forms. The location of the hotel super --riding from door to door. We have visited many ski resorts and this is one of the best on all indicators with the exception of free Internet - it is not possible to receive mail. This is perhaps one minus among all the pluses. If you will improve the quality of wifi, then your hotel will be ideal. we will gladly visit it again.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
coling450
(family)
Lowestoft, United Kingdom

«Clean practical acceptable»

mark
Reviews 11/01/2016

All was clean and tidy Very attendant reception staff Beware when booking that you book the correct number of bedrooms as with Booking .com a 2 room apartment will only be a 1 bedroom which will max sleep 4.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
nhuquynhv2018
(friends)
Levallois-Perret, France

«Parfait»

mark
Reviews 09/01/2018

Un rapport qualité prix irréprochable et jalonné d'agréables surprises. Personnel disponible, pro et sympathique. Lieu au-dessus de mes attentes, étant donné le prix. La station en elle-même est tip top !

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Quartz, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-11 04:10:48

Bonjour cher client C'est avec plaisir que nous prenons connaissance de votre avis. Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments et je transmettrai aupres de nos équipes qui apprécieront ! Nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous lors d'un futur séjour. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre future réservation et toutes demandes d'informations. A trés vite nous espérons, afin d'avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de notre résidence !

ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Le Quartz también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información