Ver disponibilidadVer disponibilidadVer disponibilidad

Apartamentos Les Constellations

Salida a pie de pistas y diferentes paisajes
Belle Plagne, Macot La Plagne, 73210 Belle Plagne, Francia
Ver mapa
Te gustará
  • La estación peatonal llena de encanto se encuentra en el corazón del complejo Paradiski.
  • Los alojamientos son modernos, luminosos y están totalmente equipados para una máxima comodidad.
  • Los beneficios del Spa Deep Nature® y las especialidades de Saboya del restaurante Le K2.
Ventajas del complejo de apartamentos
  • Wifi en los alojamientos
  • Fórmula Deep Nature
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Parking
Reserva tus vacaciones
Estudio Estándar 4/5 personas 2 noches del 29/02/2020 al 02/03/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Apartamentos Les Constellations
Estudio Estándar 4/5 personas 2 noches del 29/02/2020 al 02/03/2020
-20%
a partir de 258 322 €
Ver disponibilidad

Opinión Les Constellations

Certificados y premios

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

662 opiniones entre las que están 2 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

Notas atribuidas

Excelente

130

Muy bueno

260

Aceptable

83

Mediocre

35

Horrible

14

Consulta las opiniones sobre

En familia
385
En pareja
92
En solitario
9
De negocios
0
Con amigos
31

Consulta las opiniones sobre

Notas per categorìas

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Peter C
(family)
Taunton, United Kingdom

«Better than we expected»

mark

Good flat with enough space for 2 adults and 3 children. The kitchen was pretty well kitted out and we were able to cook meals for the whole family. We had a good time here. We didn't know what to expect so were pleasantly surprised.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2020-01-08 23:45:20

Hello Peter Thank you for your post we are happy to read that you appreciated your stay in our residence and we hope to welcoming you again for another stay ! You can contact us directly to book your next stay with us ! Kind regards

Daydream37261779495
(family)
Watford, United Kingdom

«Excellent location!»

mark

The apartment was compact but very functional. The location is fantastic, we were able to ski from the front door of the building and we were easily able to go back to the apartment for lunch everyday, as well as and our apartment (300) had stunning views over the slopes. The local Spar was opposite, so we could easily pick up fresh bread and croissants in the morning, plus other things for lunch and dinner.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-04-18 00:10:45

Hello Daydream Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience We are happy to read that you appreciated your stay in our residence We hope to welcoming you next year ans don't hesitate to contact us directly to book your next holidays ! Best regards

francismartin46
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Ski in/out»

mark

The location of the accommodation is excellent , being close to the Piste and Shops etc . Don't let the walk through the ca park to the accommodation scare you , It's a couple of hundred meters up on the left . The Bedrooms are a little tight and although we had five people we booked a unit that can accommodate seven with two bedrooms , even so the kids chose to sleep on the sofa beds as the bunkbeds were so uncomfortable .The rest of the accommodation is adequate with an open plan kitchenette dining/living room with beautiful views over the mountains . The Ski room could do with an area to dry and air boots which you normally see in Austria or Italy . Use the public lift that is accessed at the end of the corridor beside the Spar Shop for easy access to the main shopping area avoiding the numerous steps you would otherwise have to climb .

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-01-31 04:25:17

Hello Francis Martin Thank you for leaving your review and we are happies to conclude that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations For your information we have also another residence LES NEREIDES in Belle Plagne where you can find bigger apartments with larger bedrooms and also boots dryers in the ski room Don't hesitate to contact us directly to book for next holidays, we can help you in the choice of your apartment and residence following your requests Kind regards

ElizabethJHT
(family)

«Excellent location, convenient for travelling over to Les Arcs, clean, but too small for 5 people»

mark

Location is excellent. Belle Plagne is convenient for travelling over to Les Arcs. Apartment is clean. I think it would be too small for five people. Unfortunately, we found the beds uncomfortable, hence the 3*. If we had slept better, then our rating would have been higher

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

Audrey M, Directeur général at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2018-04-20 00:33:41

Dear Elizabeth Jht We thank you for your post. We like that the Belle Plagne resort has delighted you. Concerning the bedding, the replacement is planned very soon. See you soon on Belle Plagne Audrey Marchand Maillet Directrice de zone

harnol373933
(family)

«What a view»

mark

Great apartment with amazing views. Well positioned with great access to the village, a nearby shop and a restaurant right outside. Ski in ski out is ideal and ESF pick up right outside too. Direct access from the carpark into the building makes arrival and departure easy.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

Audrey M, Directeur général at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2018-04-16 21:00:17

Dear harnol373933, Thanks a lot for your post. We are delighted that your stay and your apartment has met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again on Belle Plagne. See you Soon Audrey Marchand Maillet Directrice de zone

Clientes que vieron Les Constellations también consultaron…

Descubre tus vacaciones
El complejo de apartamentos
Equipamientos
Los alojamientos
Espera, por favor