Apartamentos Les Constellations

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-25%
415
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4/5 personas del 14/12/2018 al 21/12/2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (ofrecido para estancias cortas de 1 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
554 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Les Constellations Belle Plagne

Opinión Les Constellations

Opiniones de viajeros

558 opiniones entre las que están 2 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

102

Muy bueno

227

Aceptable

75

Mediocre

27

Horrible

12
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
332
En pareja
77
En solitario
9
De negocios
0
Con amigos
25
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Peter S
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Brilliant Ski Base»

mark
Reviews 05/02/2018

These P&V apartments are excellent value and provide a great base for skiing in Paradiski. Always clean, quiet and friendly. We had superb snow and the best week of the season so far. We like being based in Belle Plagne as it's high and access to the rest of La Plagne and to Les Arcs is so easy.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-08 00:45:04

Hello Peter S Thank you for leaving your review, your feedback was a delight to read! I am happy to ,conclude that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations and take note of your compliments We hope to welcoming again for a next stay with us , do not hesitade to contyact us directly for your next booking ! Best regards

H9675XRsonias
(family)
Cambridge, United Kingdom

«Amazing view, quiet location, isolated, run down in areas, hard to navigate, expensive parking, poor wi-fi»

mark
Reviews 29/01/2018

Apartment was ok for 3 but not 5 as advertised. Location difficult to find and parking expensive - not clear if you can access parking if roof box on vehicle. Wi-fi slow and often not working. No English TV after 3 days (we stayed for 13). Not able to ski in .out unless particular chair lift was operating - pathway out of ski locker poorly managed. Belle Plagne was like a rabbit warren & difficult to navigate with lifts often not working and walkways/stairs unlit & dangerous. Views on a clear day were amazing. Many slopes shut and access not available following heavy snowfalls, Belle Plagne again cut off from other areas of resort.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-30 04:48:34

Hello H9675XRsonias First at all thank you to sharing your experience, We are happy to read that you appreciated the view and the quiet location of our residences. Concerning your complains about TV and lifts out of order i remaind you the very bad and difficult weather conditions and the important snowfalls during your stay. It was an exceptionnal situation and we had hoped your opinion would be a bit more moderated. The resort was not open and operational as usual : chair lift, ski lift, elevator, wifi and TV (some foreign channels) We sincerely hope to welcoming you again with better weather conditions !

Ben R
(family)
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom

«Belle Plagne - Les Constellation 2017»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2017

Good, clean, comfortable, no fuss accommodation at an attractive price. Only negative or disappointing factors were the extra bill for parking which was not made clear at booking and no oven in the kitchen only microwave & hob.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Hans M
(family)
Rungsted Kyst

«No nonsense skiing holiday»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2017

All buildings in Les Constellation offers excellent ski-in-ski-out. The appartments are perfect for a family who likes to cook their own meals. Location is very central. ESF ski school is right outside. An independant and reasonable pizzaria is also located right outside Andromede. A small supermarket is 100 m away. Quiet location, - Les Constellation is located some 100 m above the center of BellePlagne with its restaurants and bars.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Andrei G
(family)
Moscow

«One of the best receptions»

mark
Reviews 04/04/2017

We were really suprised with very hospitable and efficient reception. One of the best we ever met. We had a choice of 3 app and chose the best. We were firstly confused with so many stairs and lifts but then adapted.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-07 07:02:16

Dear guest Many thanks for your compliments about our staff in reception. Your comments will encourage our teamto bring forth the hightest level of service of every guest, every time We look forward to welcoming you again ! Best regards

ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Les Constellations también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información