Apartamentos Le Belmont

Arc 1800 Paradiski Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-24%
475 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4 personas del Sá. 14 Abr. al Sá. 21 Abr. 2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
630 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Le Belmont Arc 1800

Opinión Le Belmont

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

369 opiniones entre las que están 2 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

76

Muy bueno

137

Aceptable

36

Mediocre

10

Horrible

0
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
186
En pareja
37
En solitario
5
De negocios
3
Con amigos
28
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Jacob57
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«Good place, but with some flaws»

mark
Reviews 28/03/2016

Great place, well located, good accomodation and nice atmosphere. But there are hickups. First reception did not hand out our pre-ordered skipasses but sent us to the village to get them. After two hours it was discovered that they had them, so we went back for them. No appology, no "We are sorry", nothing. The Wifi is perhaps working in most appartments, but not if you are at the extreme end of the corridor. We paid for better Wifi, and still could only catch it in front of the door, not in the kitchen/living room or in the bedroom. We tried with 4 mobiles, 2 PC's and one Macbook. Worked only in the hallway. Finally the "playing area" has pool table (reception has no balls) and a table football (half the balls missing) and no other suggestions (could be games like chess, ludo, bacharra or the like, that you can borrow). Pitty that things are not of equal quality to the rest of the appartment hotel, as this tarnishes the view of what could be a perfect place.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
KLMWestSussexU_K
(family)
West Sussex U.K

«A superb accomodation»

mark
Reviews 03/01/2016

Wonderful spacious accommodation with everything you need. Ski lockers are a very good size for 5 sets of skis, poles and stands for boots. The hotel is in a perfect location with plenty of underground parking or parking nearby on the road side. It is a ski in and ski out hotel, on the edge of the slopes. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful throughout our stay.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
GNT1203
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great place to be during summer time»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2015

We really enjoyed our stay in the Belmont. The team and the location are really nice. The view was wonderful and the team answered all our requests, we have asked for some minor changes in our flats and they did it nicely.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
697catalinaa
(couples)
Troyes, France

«ski mars 2017»

mark
Reviews 29/03/2017

Très belle résidence, l'accueil est très sympa. La résidence est très calme et propre. Le cadre est très agréable (résidence au milieu des sapins). Seul bémol, pour les skieurs peu sûr d'eux le départ ski au pieds n'est pas évident.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-30 12:35:29

chère 697catalinaa Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon séjour . Nous prenons note de votre remarque sur le départ ski et faisons le retour au service concerné. Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau Bien à vous Tiphanie Gallois Chef de réception

Annie H
(family)
Saint Ouen, France

«Vacances»

mark
Reviews 22/03/2017

Appartement est spacieux pour 7 personnes le canapé lit n'est pas du tout confortable de l'air passé la porte fenêtre de la terrasse et comme le canapé est proche de la porte fenêtre un courant Air froid circule c'est très désagréable

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-23 07:50:43

Chère Annie H Nous prenons connaissance de votre commentaire . Toujours soucieux du bien être de nos hôtes n'hésitez pas une prochaine fois à nous demander un chauffage d'appoint . Dans tous les cas, une vérification va être apportée sur les portes fenêtre. En espérant que vous ayez passé cependant un bon séjour parmi nous Bien cordialement Tiphanie Gallois Chef de réception

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información