Apartamentos Plagne Lauze

Plagne Paradiski Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-26%
350
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 2 personas del 05/01/2019 al 12/01/2019 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (ofrecido para estancias cortas de 1 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
473 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Plagne Lauze Plagne

Opinión Plagne Lauze

Certificados y premios

El programa EcoLíderes otorga un reconocimiento a los establecimientos que tienen prácticas respetuosas con el medio ambiente, permitiendo a los viajeros encontrar y reservar fácilmente una estancia más ecológica. Este programa es totalmente voluntario por parte del establecimiento. Se lleva a cabo con la ayuda de especialistas nacionales e internacionales del sector ecológico, así como con los expertos de desarrollo sostenible incluidos en el Programa de Naciones Unidas para el Medio Ambiente.

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

682 opiniones entre las que están 4 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

128

Muy bueno

224

Aceptable

80

Mediocre

36

Horrible

6
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
325
En pareja
93
En solitario
13
De negocios
1
Con amigos
40
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
paul g
(family)
connahs quay , flintshire

«does what it says on the tin»

mark
Reviews 07/02/2018

clean ,comfortable, reasonably well situated, close to supermarket, pleasant and helpful staff, good facilities for families / groups in main block ( pool table, bar football, swimming pool etc ) 6/7 mins walk to chair lift

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Brandon_Mav
(family)
Jersey, United Kingdom

«Excellent»

mark
Reviews 03/05/2017

Great room, small but very functional, clean etc plenty hot water. Very well located just by the free shuttle bus drop off point which then takes you all around La Plagne resort. Hotel has pool, laundry (coin opp) there is also a nice little pizza restaurant and bar plus cafe. The Bobsleigh bar is close by, offers pub food and sports on TV.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-05-05 07:15:56

Dear Brandon, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our residence and resort. It would be our pleasure to receive your family again for another enjoyable Summer- or Winter stay. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

skier-and-sons
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great location and service»

mark
Reviews 21/04/2017

The apartment was perfect for 3. Excellent facilities at the main hotel building, and the service at the reception desk was good. Beware if you are arriving late at night, the desk closes early and you have to make arrangements in advance to collect your room keys from a number-coded safe outside the reception area.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-26 02:24:35

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving your kind review. We are very pleased to read you and your sons had a good time out. The staff would be happy to welcome you back to the slopes of Plagne 1800. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

mrk11313
(couples)
South Queensferry, United Kingdom

«***Lovely apparment, most kind team***»

mark
Reviews 22/03/2017

Our one week of ski holiday was perfect due to few things - the weather and perfectly managed slopes, lovely food and - very importantly - the accommodation. Appartment was spacious, clean, loads of storage space, beautiful view and - most importantly - the incredibly kind and helpful team at the Pierre and Vacances office. If in this part of France, we would definitely return to these guys! Thank you very much - Merci beaucoup! x

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-24 05:38:02

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction to read that you and your partner had a wonderful time at our residence. We are glad to hear that you liked our warm accommodations and thrilled to know you appreciated our friendly staff. We hope you were also able to enjoy the different well-being and leisure facilities. We are more than happy to welcome you again in the heart of the Paradiski ski area! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

332demirs
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«My Stay»

mark
Reviews 16/03/2017

Great location, great accommodation, great pool and sauna. Lovely village, was a pleasure to be in the area. One of the best locations to stay for skiing. So pretty> the skiing was very good, lots to explore for a week.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-21 04:06:45

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with the TripAdvisor users. We are very excited to know that you consider our resort being one of the best ski places you have stayed. Our staff would be more than happy to welcome you and your partner again for more relaxing and winter sports. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Plagne Lauze también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información