Apartamentos premium L'Amara

Avoriaz Avoriaz y Les Portes Du Soleil Alpes

Alojamiento para 1 noche
a partir de

247
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4 personas del 21/04/2018 al 22/04/2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (ofrecido para estancias cortas de 1 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler L'Amara Avoriaz
Cierre del espacio acuático Aquariaz hasta nuevo aviso por motivos técnicos.

Opinión L'Amara

Certificados y premios

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

1093 opiniones entre las que están 7 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

409

Muy bueno

202

Aceptable

36

Mediocre

13

Horrible

10
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
588
En pareja
30
En solitario
1
De negocios
1
Con amigos
50
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
mdni2018
(family)

«Very good accommodation, less good cleaning.»

mark
Reviews 25/03/2018

The hotel/accommodation and location was excellent. There were good space in the accommodation and the service was great. The cleaning of the accommodation before our arrival could be better and we missed some more kitchen supplies for cooking.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Ann-Marie T
(family)
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

«Excellent private unit facility in a ski-in and ski-out resort.»

mark
Reviews 24/03/2018

We stayed in a 2-bedroom unit, very comfortable with all the facilities we needed, including pool and sauna in the complex. Perfect accommodation for a lovely skiing holiday. This was our 4th time in as many years in L'Amara, Avoriaz. Planning to come back next year also.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
497caroline
(family)
Maidenhead, United Kingdom

«Great place for a family holiday»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2018

We were a party of 7 adults in an 8 bed apartment, there was plenty of living space and lots of cupboards to unpack. Apartment was very clean and well equipped, and when we sent a request for 2 extra pillows they arrived within minutes. Beds were very comfortable and showers were excellent. Reception staff were always friendly and very helpful. The oven was slightly difficult to use as the translation of the instructions wasn't very clear. We had a fabulous week and would definitely return.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Andy B
(family)
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom

«Convenient and spacious»

mark
Reviews 19/02/2018

Easy access to the residence with its own parking makes arrival and departure simple. Good facilities and spacious apartments - expensive but worth it. Situated in an excellent location with convenient ski hire, shops and restaurants - only a short walk from the main commercial area. Traffic free so a pleasant walk.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Michael B
(family)
Gentofte, Copenhagen, Denmark

«Splendid view and great base for an active holiday»

mark
Reviews 18/07/2017

Avoriaz is a perfect summer destination for the family vacation with multiple activities for all ages besides the obvious walking, mountain biking, biking, swimming, tennis and river rafting the village also offers mini golf, football, beach volleyball and theme of the week wich was Zumba for the first part of our week and Harley Davidson days for the second half changing the ski resort to a US style Midwest village

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-20 04:51:31

Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing your remarks on TripAdvisor. It is a real delight to read that you and your family had a great energetic time at our residence located on the edge of the forest. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the lovely views and the many outdoor activities. Our staff will be happy to welcome you back for another stay! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron L'Amara también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información