Apartamentos premium L'Amara

Avoriaz Avoriaz y Les Portes Du Soleil Alpes

No hay disponibilidad para estas fechas o para el periodo seleccionado

Alojamiento para 7 noches
del 14/04/2018 al 21/04/2018
a partir de

-22%
1215
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4 personas del 14/04/2018 al 21/04/2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
1554 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler L'Amara Avoriaz

Opinión L'Amara

Certificates and awards

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Customer reviews

1039 opiniones entre las que están 7 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

397

Muy bueno

194

Aceptable

36

Mediocre

12

Horrible

6
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
562
En pareja
31
En solitario
0
De negocios
1
Con amigos
50
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Michael B
(family)
Gentofte, Copenhagen, Denmark

«Splendid view and great base for an active holiday»

mark
Reviews 18/07/2017

Avoriaz is a perfect summer destination for the family vacation with multiple activities for all ages besides the obvious walking, mountain biking, biking, swimming, tennis and river rafting the village also offers mini golf, football, beach volleyball and theme of the week wich was Zumba for the first part of our week and Harley Davidson days for the second half changing the ski resort to a US style Midwest village

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-20 04:51:31

Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing your remarks on TripAdvisor. It is a real delight to read that you and your family had a great energetic time at our residence located on the edge of the forest. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the lovely views and the many outdoor activities. Our staff will be happy to welcome you back for another stay! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

Pete C
(family)
Reigate, United Kingdom

«Great, clean apartment with amy amazing view»

mark
Reviews 28/03/2017

We stayed on the 8th floor of Amenda apartment block in a 6 bed. We took our dog and travelled with our 2 young boys. The facilities were great, staff helpful and the position was good. A small trek to Downtown but transport was available via horse-drawn sledges, or skiing down to a chairlift and then across. Overall we had a great time

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-30 02:41:52

Dear Pete, We thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is really a pleasure to read that you and your family had a superb time at our residence. We are delighted to hear that you have appreciated the comfortable accommodation and facilities. We also hope you were able to enjoy the well-being areas within the residence. Our friendly staff is waiting for your return for more views of the Morzine valley! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

thanksh2017
(family)
Manchester, United Kingdom

«Excellent ski Apartment»

mark
Reviews 07/03/2017

Very well equipped apartment, heated ski locker, ski-in ski-out from locker door (down to the proclou chairlift), ski rental close to reception. 20m pool, 3 saunas, 2 steam rooms, well equipped gym, pool table in reception/bar area.There are several blocks, we had Svetna 502, 2 bed apartment with stunning south facing views out. It was a good size for the 4 of us. Nice touch- 2 dressing gowns, slippers, cleaning pack, toiletries. CNN & BBC World news (both always repetitive), dvd player (dvds & books in reception). Several restaurants in this location, and a supermarket and bakery. Wifi was very good for us.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-14 04:00:45

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor; your feedback was a delight to read! It's always a pleasure for us to hear that you had such a memorable stay at our premium residence in L´Amara Avoriaz and enjoyed so much the many facilities this residence offers. And you are right! The views from our apartments are amazing! We would be proud to be able to welcome you and your family back for more ski runs down the beautiful slopes of the French Alps. Kind regards Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

andrewgJ2875SI
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Avoriaz»

mark
Reviews 04/03/2017

Great skiing trip with the family. This is third time staying at Pierre & Vacancies Premium L'Amara, and it doesn't disappoint. Brilliant accommodation for the family with a great pool and saunas. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-07 03:22:46

Dear Andrew, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It’s a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed our family-friendly residence with its magnificent view of the Morzine valley. We would be honored to welcome you and your family, as loyal guests, a fourth time to enjoy to the residence's well-being areas: hammam and sauna, indoor heated pool and cardio-training centre! Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

M M
(family)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«Excellent stay at Lamara»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2017

We have recently stayed at Lamara for one week with another family in a superior 2 bedroom apartment in the amendes building . The apartment was excellent but with beautiful views of the valley. It was nice and quiet at nighttime so no problem with noise . The kitchen facilities were excellent . This is our fourth time visiting Lamara and we will definitely return . The apartments are expensive at half term but they are well worth it .

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-01 02:26:56

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction knowing the apartments with the magnificent views of the Morzine valley met your expectations. We would be more than happy to welcome you a fifth time to enjoy the luxury of a 5-star residence. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron L'Amara también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información