Apartamentos Saskia Falaise

Avoriaz Avoriaz y Les Portes Du Soleil Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-34%
452
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4 personas del Sá. 16 Dic. al Sá. 23 Dic. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
686 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Saskia Falaise Avoriaz

Opinión Saskia Falaise

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

743 opiniones entre las que están 8 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

86

Muy bueno

251

Aceptable

125

Mediocre

58

Horrible

28
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
417
En pareja
72
En solitario
8
De negocios
1
Con amigos
50
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
679fredericv
(couples)
Brussels, Belgium

«Saskia 3»

mark
Reviews 26/03/2017

We had a wonderful stay in Saskia 3. Our appartment was on the highest floor with stunning views over Avoriaz and the mountains. Only 3 appartments on that floor so very quiet. We will certainly book appart 3801 next time!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saskia Falaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-28 06:58:53

Dear Frederic, Thank you for leaving your nice post. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed you stay in our mountain residence. We are looking forward to invite you back for big heights in Avoriaz. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

ricardorP7219JC
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Somewhat disappointing»

mark
Reviews 31/01/2017

We enjoyed the view from our apartment, it was conveniently located but we were quite disappointed with the facilities. Having stayed at other pierre vacances apartments in Avoriaz before (at similar price) we are well positioned to comment on this stay. We booked Saskia Falaise, but on arrival we found our room was in a different building (Malinka). I found this both disappointing and misleading. Although we were allowed access to Saskia Falaise, our own building (Malinka) did not have the facilities offered by Saskia such as reception and children's play area. As there are no phones in the rooms if you need to speak to reception you need to put on your snow gear and walk to another building, this is highly inconvenient when travelling with young children. The ski room has 14 stairs down to the slopes so this makes access difficult with 3 young children and all the equipment. Ski lockers are not heated and there are no seats to sit on to put on your boots! The room had a terrible smell on arrival. It was also cold. The kitchen was not like the photographs at all. It had such little bench space that we needed to put all the kitchen appliances in the broom cupboard just to have enough space to make a sandwich. There is not even a drawer for the cutlery. The cutlery tray is stored in a cupboard above the sink. There is absolutely no space to store any food also. Also, there was a lot of night time party noise from other guests. The building seems to attract groups of young singles.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saskia Falaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-02 06:23:05

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We are very sorry to hear you had some mixed feelings regarding your stay in our residence. We hope you shared your comments with our staff at the reception, they always will do their best to try to find a solution during your stay. Taking good note of your remarks about the apartment, we recommend you to visit our website where all the specifications regarding the size and fixings of the accommodations are mentioned. Nevertheless we will use your feedback to further improve our facilities and services. We do hope we be able to welcome you back in our residence enjoying the great skiing in the French Alps. We wish you a nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Amir Y
(family)
Modiin, Israel

«Value for money is excellent»

mark
Reviews 23/01/2017

Ski out is good, ski in will require 5 minutes of walk. Good location, 5 minutes walk from the center of town. Supermarket very close. Excellent kitchen to make breakfast in the room. The storage of luggage on the departing day is lacking. It is outside the hotel, it costs money, and I waited 15min in line.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saskia Falaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-26 04:58:35

Dear Amir, Thank you very sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very glad to know you had a good family holiday in our mountain residence. We are happy that you liked our apartment and the location. Be sure that we will forward your comments regarding the lockers as we are always looking for ways to improve the quality of our service. We would be happy to welcome you again for more winter sports or a beautiful Summer stay. Have a nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

217jonathan
(solo)
Durham, United Kingdom

«Ski Dream»

mark
Reviews 18/01/2017

Excellent accommodation, ski in and out with ski locker easily accessible, less than 5 min walk to village centre but some amenities close by. Very friendly people everywhere and lovely atmosphere on evening.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saskia Falaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-24 03:35:03

Dear Jonathan, Thank you so much for sharing your nice remarks with the Trip Advisor community. We are really flattered to read that you had such a good experience in our residence close at the wonderful slopes of les Portes du Soleil. Therefor we hope to welcome you back soon to enjoy another great experience in Avoriaz! We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

581victoria
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Nice place»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

Stayed there for 1 week in February + Good location + Good accomodation + Close to the supermarket - Noisy - Hair dryer and bags for the vacuum cleaner are not avialable in the end of the week - Rooms are a bit dusty

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información