Apartamentos Atria-Crozats

Avoriaz Avoriaz y Les Portes Du Soleil Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-33%
731
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4/5 personas del Sá. 16 Dic. al Sá. 23 Dic. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
1085 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Atria-Crozats Avoriaz

Opinión Atria-Crozats

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

641 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

169

Muy bueno

199

Aceptable

38

Mediocre

8

Horrible

3
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
329
En pareja
37
En solitario
3
De negocios
0
Con amigos
48
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
JodieMR2017
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Lovely Stay»

mark
Reviews 20/03/2017

The apartments are beautifully furnished, the best skiing apartments I've seen in my eight ski trips across Europe. Good size kitchen and table area, modern hob, microwave, kettle etc. All the apartment was very clean on arrival, bathroom was spotless. Great individual lockable ski lockers with heaters for boots and gloves.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-22 03:17:24

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your review with the TripAdvisor community. Your feedback was a delight to read. It is great to read you had a superb stay at our residence. We are flattered to hear that you liked our comfortable accommodation and all its utilities. Our staff will be waiting for you and your partner to enjoy the panoramic views again!. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

D1573URjamesm
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Skiing holiday»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

Good accommodation and location. Easy access to the centre of Avoriaz (when all the escalators are working!!). Ski in - Ski out. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (no ensuite) apartment: very small master bedroom. Good size kids bedroom. Very large family room (sofa not very comfortable!) with balcony (nice view). Adequate kitchen. Average storage.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-24 06:01:49

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community We are happy to read that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations. We are pretty sure you and your family enjoyed skiing down the wonderful slopes of the Portes du Soleil area. We wish to welcome you back to our well located luxury residence in the pedestrian area of Avoriaz . Kind regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

londonbexy
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Calm, Walm, Practical and comfortable apartment»

mark
Reviews 15/02/2017

We enjoyed a family ski holiday in the crozats atria apartments. The rooms were laid out well with good kitchen cutlery pots plates etc. A courtesy wash up pack was provided too. The rooms were toasty warm and although you have to make your own beds on arrival at least you could see how clean the mattresses and bedding was. Take your own pillows though. All of ours had stains and we're too flat for really raising your head on. Great location to ski straight into and a couple of escalators take you into the beautiful village.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-20 05:52:18

Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your kind comments with the Tripadvisor community. Its always a big satisfaction to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay in our residence. Our comfortable apartments in the pedestrian area of Avoriaz offer stunning mountain views and are perfectly located right next to the beautiful runs down Les Hauts Forts. Therefor we would like very much to welcome you and your family back for more runs in the French Alps. We wish you a great day Pierre & Vacances´ Team

kerryb171
(family)
Herne Bay, United Kingdom

«Les Crozats, Avoriaz»

mark
Reviews 03/02/2017

We have stayed in 5 different appartments in Avoriaz over last 15 years. This is one of the best. We had 10 family including 2 x under 5`s. Would recommend the 2 bed appt. Reception could be opened for longer but they have a great bakery service. The Manageress was very accommodating.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-06 02:46:28

Dear Kerry, Thank you for sharing your nice comments with the Trip advisor community. It´s always gives us great pleasure to hear that you and your family had such a lovely stay in our residence. Beautifully located on the border of France with Switzerland, our fairly new residence offers plenty of stunning ski options for every age. Therefor we hope to see you and your family back soon for another fantastic holiday on our residence. We wish you a very nice day Center Parcs’ Team

paul g
(family)
connahs quay , flintshire

«really nice apts»

mark
Reviews 01/02/2017

really nice apts, clean, well positioned ( other than the escalators up from the village being a bit inconsistant ), would recommend and have no problem staying there again, we all had a fab time, could have done with a fresh dump as we were snowboarding !

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances´ Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-03 01:17:59

Dear Paul, Thank you for sharing your post with the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your family had such a good experience at our residence. We appreciate your feedback on our comfortable accommodations. Secondly, we are happy to hear you have enjoyed exploring the charming Crozats area. Our staff would be delighted to welcome you back for another stay! Have a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información