• Elige un idioma
    Elige una divisa
    • Euro
    • £ Libra esterlina
    • CHF Franco suizo
    • $ Dólar estadounidense
    • Rub Rublo ruso
    • Kr Corona danesa
    • Kr Corona sueca
    • Vas a pagar el alquiler en €. El importe en otras divisas se muestra a título indicativo, ya que será calculado según los tipos de cambio en vigor el día del pago.
  • Pregunta sobre tu reserva

    Confirmar, modificar, añadir servicios: nuestros ayudantes del Chat están a tu disposición de lunes a viernes entre las 10:00 y las 19:00 y hasta las 17:00 del sábado.

    Ver todos nuestros contactos

    TUS PREGUNTAS MÁS FRECUENTES

    ¿Cómo hago una reserva? ¿Cómo pago mis vacaciones? ¿Cómo preparo mis vacaciones?... Resuelve tus preguntas en las FAQ. 

    Ver las FAQ
  • Ver la cuenta
-38%
882 € 1441 €
Reserva rápido
-38%
882 € 1441 €

Apartamentos Atria-Crozats

Avoriaz Avoriaz y Les Portes Du Soleil Alpes

Ofertas de última hora Semana del 27/03
Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4/5 personas

-38%
882 € 1441 €

Reserva rápido
Alquiler Atria-Crozats Avoriaz

Opinión Atria-Crozats

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

588 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

156

Muy bueno

177

Aceptable

34

Mediocre

8

Horrible

3
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
303
En pareja
30
En solitario
2
De negocios
0
Con amigos
43
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
londonbexy
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Calm, Walm, Practical and comfortable apartment»

mark
Reviews 15/02/2017

We enjoyed a family ski holiday in the crozats atria apartments. The rooms were laid out well with good kitchen cutlery pots plates etc. A courtesy wash up pack was provided too. The rooms were toasty warm and although you have to make your own beds on arrival at least you could see how clean the mattresses and bedding was. Take your own pillows though. All of ours had stains and we're too flat for really raising your head on. Great location to ski straight into and a couple of escalators take you into the beautiful village.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-20 05:52:18

Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your kind comments with the Tripadvisor community. Its always a big satisfaction to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay in our residence. Our comfortable apartments in the pedestrian area of Avoriaz offer stunning mountain views and are perfectly located right next to the beautiful runs down Les Hauts Forts. Therefor we would like very much to welcome you and your family back for more runs in the French Alps. We wish you a great day Pierre & Vacances´ Team

kerryb171
(family)
Herne Bay, United Kingdom

«Les Crozats, Avoriaz»

mark
Reviews 03/02/2017

We have stayed in 5 different appartments in Avoriaz over last 15 years. This is one of the best. We had 10 family including 2 x under 5`s. Would recommend the 2 bed appt. Reception could be opened for longer but they have a great bakery service. The Manageress was very accommodating.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-06 02:46:28

Dear Kerry, Thank you for sharing your nice comments with the Trip advisor community. It´s always gives us great pleasure to hear that you and your family had such a lovely stay in our residence. Beautifully located on the border of France with Switzerland, our fairly new residence offers plenty of stunning ski options for every age. Therefor we hope to see you and your family back soon for another fantastic holiday on our residence. We wish you a very nice day Center Parcs’ Team

paul g
(family)
connahs quay , flintshire

«really nice apts»

mark
Reviews 01/02/2017

really nice apts, clean, well positioned ( other than the escalators up from the village being a bit inconsistant ), would recommend and have no problem staying there again, we all had a fab time, could have done with a fresh dump as we were snowboarding !

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances´ Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-03 01:17:59

Dear Paul, Thank you for sharing your post with the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your family had such a good experience at our residence. We appreciate your feedback on our comfortable accommodations. Secondly, we are happy to hear you have enjoyed exploring the charming Crozats area. Our staff would be delighted to welcome you back for another stay! Have a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

stephanie g
(friends)
St Leonards, United Kingdom

«Beautiful views»

mark
Reviews 31/01/2017

Large bright appartment , lots of storage.large heated ski lockers .Friendly , helpfull staff ,clear direction of how to transfer to and from the appartment via other transport ,as car free resort.lots for none skiing people todo.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-03 03:18:23

Dear Stephanie, Thank you for sharing your holiday experience with the tripadvisor users. We are more than happy you and your friends enjoyed your stay in our residence and the Portes du Soleil ski area. Thank you for the compliments towards the staff we will certainly forward this to them. We are waiting to welcome you again for more skiing and other activities in the area. Have a nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

Gill B
(family)
Manchester, United Kingdom

«Lovely accommodation»

mark
Reviews 28/01/2017

The accommodation was lovely Although small it was very clean and warm It was well equipped and in a great location. The beds were uncomfortable. The sofa bed had ridges and the twin beds were very very firm. None of us slept well. The ski lockers were excellent and perfect ski in /out.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-30 02:57:01

Dear Guest, First of all thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip advisor community We feel very pleased that you liked the accommodations and the location of our residence with its stunning views on the mountains. On the other side we are very sorry to read that you didn’t sleep well due to quality of the beds. We hope you went with these comments to our colleague´s at the reception, they will always try their best to solve your problem during the stay. We do hope to be able to welcome you and your family back on our residence in the beautiful pedestrian area of Avoriaz. We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Reserva tus vacaciones
1 / 4 Participantes y fechas
loading...
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información