Apartamentos Atria-Crozats

Avoriaz Avoriaz y Les Portes Du Soleil Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-23%
839
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4/5 personas del 07/04/2018 al 14/04/2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
1085 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Atria-Crozats Avoriaz

Opinión Atria-Crozats

Certificates and awards

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Customer reviews

667 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

173

Muy bueno

203

Aceptable

42

Mediocre

9

Horrible

3
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
339
En pareja
39
En solitario
3
De negocios
0
Con amigos
49
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Malcolm M
(family)
Oldham

«Great place»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2017

We arrived at the reception and found out we had been put on the third floor after asking for a high level apartment, the receptionist immediately changed us to an eighth floor apartment. The apartment was very clean and very well equipped. We had a wonderful fortnight again, we have been to this accommodation now for three consecutive years.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
528mogensh
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«Great location in the town.»

mark
Reviews 26/04/2017

Fine apartments with fantastic view over Avoriaz. Pistes are very easily accessed and yet it is no problem to go to the center af the town. Children will be happy with the surroundings so it's also a safe place to go.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-28 02:51:59

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your brief remarks with the TripAdvisor users. We are very glad to read you have enjoyed your stay in our mountain residence with amazing views. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you family back in the next ski season for another memorable holiday. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

jonathangX2485KS
(solo)
London, United Kingdom

«Excellent accomdation for families»

mark
Reviews 25/04/2017

This is a great accomdation choice - spacious, comfortable, modernly furnished and equipped appartments with south facing sun trap balconies. Avoriaz facilities just moments away it's s great location too. Ski slopes barely 5 mins away. If you're travelling with young children or groups and want accomdation that is spacious, safe and secure, clean and next to the slopes then this is it. I've skied across most of Europe for last 30 years and paid double/triple the cost of here for far inferior accomdation and facilities. All shops for self catering minutes away and offer everything. I can't praise it enough - excellent value for money. If you're dissapointed in anything thing then you're nit-picking for the sake of it. Book it before it's sold out - you'll regret it if you don't.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-27 04:37:22

Dear guest, Reading your review is a true pleasure, thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. It is great to read that your stay with us was a perfect one and that the facilities, services, exceeded your expectations. We really appreciate that you enjoyed our accommodations and the ideal location of the residence. It is also great to know you liked all the nearby shops. Our staff would be happy to welcome you back to admire views in the heart of the Portes du Soleil ski area. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

JodieMR2017
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Lovely Stay»

mark
Reviews 20/03/2017

The apartments are beautifully furnished, the best skiing apartments I've seen in my eight ski trips across Europe. Good size kitchen and table area, modern hob, microwave, kettle etc. All the apartment was very clean on arrival, bathroom was spotless. Great individual lockable ski lockers with heaters for boots and gloves.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-22 03:17:24

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your review with the TripAdvisor community. Your feedback was a delight to read. It is great to read you had a superb stay at our residence. We are flattered to hear that you liked our comfortable accommodation and all its utilities. Our staff will be waiting for you and your partner to enjoy the panoramic views again!. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

D1573URjamesm
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Skiing holiday»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

Good accommodation and location. Easy access to the centre of Avoriaz (when all the escalators are working!!). Ski in - Ski out. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (no ensuite) apartment: very small master bedroom. Good size kids bedroom. Very large family room (sofa not very comfortable!) with balcony (nice view). Adequate kitchen. Average storage.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-24 06:01:49

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community We are happy to read that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations. We are pretty sure you and your family enjoyed skiing down the wonderful slopes of the Portes du Soleil area. We wish to welcome you back to our well located luxury residence in the pedestrian area of Avoriaz . Kind regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Atria-Crozats también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información