Apartamentos Aconit

Les Menuires Trois Vallées Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-24%
579
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio, 4 personas del 13/04/2019 al 20/04/2019 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (ofrecido para estancias cortas de 1 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
759 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Aconit Les Menuires

Opinión Aconit

Certificados y premios

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

242 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

79

Muy bueno

85

Aceptable

18

Mediocre

8

Horrible

2
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
155
En pareja
16
En solitario
1
De negocios
0
Con amigos
20
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
SouthWestAdvisor
(friends)
South West

«Fantastic location and a great apartment.»

mark
Reviews 19/12/2016

L'Aconit is a perfect ski-in, ski-out location. The ski locker room opens directly onto the slopes and is very close to several lifts giving swift access to all parts of the 3 Valleys. The apartment (3 bedrooms) was spotless and very well equipped. The reception and check in could not have been quicker and the service was impeccable. The apartments are right in the centre of the Bruyere area of Les Menuires and give instant access to all the shops, bars and restaurants in that area. The free ski bus also gives quick access to the rest of Les Menuires. We have stayed inLes Menuires many times before and I can thoroughly recommend L'Aconit as a great value location.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Aconit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-12-21 04:50:15

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your more than positive comments with the Trip advisor community. We feel very pleased that you liked so much the location of our winter Residence with its easy access to all the slopes of the 3 Valleys More so for your nice comments towards our colleague's at the reception. Our residence will always be delighted to welcome you and your friends back for more memorable descents on the beautiful slopes of the French Alps. We wish you a great day. Pierre & Vacances' Team

U4573XJcheryls
(family)
Australia

«Stay»

mark
Reviews 16/12/2016

Good location. Nice people. Restaurants surrounding were very good. Shopping around the apartment was fantastic Facilities in the apartment were very good Access to ski fields were good Great place to stay

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Aconit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-12-19 05:29:25

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much our family-friendly sports resort in the heart of Bruyères des Menuires! Our ski-in, ski-out apartments with views of the mountains will always be here to welcome you and allow you further enjoy our nice neighborhood. Have a very good day, Pierre & Vacances´ Team

TassoAsteriades
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Cosy but comfortable and well equipped»

mark
Reviews 22/03/2016

Apartments are on the small side but come with excellent storage, so unless you're a slob who leaves everything lying around there is plenty of space for four adults. Six would be a squeeze. Only negative is that the ski lockers are tiny, but the staff let you keep boots in your apartment, with the added benefit that they're warm in the morning. Location is fantastic. Ski-in ski-out with Doron,La Masse and Reberty lifts a short way down the hill and Bruyeres bubble a short way across the piste. Bruyeres is a lovely quieter enclave of Les Menuires with good ski shops and restaurants. It's about 15 minutes walk to Croisette if you want to go in for the evening.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
P4456PSdarrenh
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«good clean apartments»

mark
Reviews 23/02/2016

good, clean relatively small apartment block. The reason to choose this block is because it is right on a fairly easy piste with a good lift from the bottom. if you do visit the restaurants in this area are okish but use the local bakery it is superb.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
jfromager
(family)

«Total confort !»

mark
Reviews 13/03/2018

Séjour d'hiver dans bel appartement entièrement rénové ! Tout est neuf de la literie à la moquette .. super agréable ! Directement sur les pistes et tous commerces a proximité . Je recommande !Très bien !

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Aconit también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información