Reserva tus vacaciones
Apartamento 4 personas - 1 dormitorio2 noches del 09/12/2022 al 11/12/2022
Reserva tus vacaciones
Apartamento 4 personas - 1 dormitorio2 noches del 09/12/2022 al 11/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Apartamentos Aconit
Apartamento 4 personas - 1 dormitorio2 noches del 09/12/2022 al 11/12/2022

a partir de244
Ver disponibilidad

Comentarios de los clientes

Comentarios de los clientes Aconit

5

36.8 %

4

49.6 %

3

11.1 %

2

1.7 %

1

0.9 %
4.2

Muy bueno

117 comentarios

Daniel Aguilar Guillen

il y a 9 meses surG_Google Google

5/5

Espectacular parece villa navideña lo malo es que hay que reservar estacionamiento

Christelle Jeanjacquot

il y a 1 mes surG_Google Google

5/5

Quiet residence, clean apartment and close shops and lots of activities.

Opinión 2022-08-24 14:04:16

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis Christelle 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Aline Goyet

il y a 1 mes surG_Google Google

5/5

2nd time in the residence and always enchanted! The apartments are spacious, well laid out and the residence very well placed in Les Bruyères!

Opinión 2022-08-18 12:08:01

Merci Aline d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Fabienne Macé

il y a 1 mes surG_Google Google

3/5

Very comfortable and very clean apartment good welcome however very disappointed by the leisure cards during our last stay we had leisure cards one per person and per week which were much more advantageous than the climbing passports moreover we have one per person and per stay instead of once per week and this is not specified on the site the leisure card was part of my criteria for renting from pierre et vacances I admit that I have the impression of having been cheated

Opinión 2022-08-05 14:53:37

Bonjour Fabienne Macé, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Wio Nio

il y a 2 meses surG_Google Google

5/5

just by the slope, nice, clean and aesthetically pleasant rooms, big bathrooms, had all kitchen equipment. Honestly had no complaints very good place to stay for your ski holidays.

Opinión 2022-08-10 11:04:32

Hello E. B., We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residence! The Pierre & Vacances team

Espera, por favor