Apartamentos premium Port-Prestige

Antibes Mediterráneo, Costa Azul

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-25%
431 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4 personas del Sá. 11 Nov. al Sá. 18 Nov. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
574 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Port-Prestige Antibes

Opinión Port-Prestige

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

370 opiniones entre las que están 3 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

55

Muy bueno

91

Aceptable

40

Mediocre

17

Horrible

9
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
143
En pareja
53
En solitario
1
De negocios
4
Con amigos
8
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
lesleyr469
(family)
Geneva, Switzerland

«Antibes on the doorstep»

mark
Reviews 12/01/2017

Our second stay at the P & V Antibes during December and just as delighted as the first trip. We travelled as a family of 5 including grandparent, 2 dogs and two teenagers and found the two bed appartment ideal. One double room with built in wardrobe, one bunk bed room with no storage space (but a storage area in hallway) sofa beds with plenty bedding and clean towels. Also likdd the arrival pack which provided dishwasher tabs etc. Dogs were presented with their own blankets, treats and dog bowls! We paid for parking in the secure underground parking which was quite expensive over the 5 nights we stayed but cheaper than the public parking options. Parking spaces are quite narrow - we had to change ours to accommodate the 7 seater car we have but staff were very helpful. Literally short walking distance into Antibes and the marina is across the street. Overall we enjoyed the experience and will return again!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Port Prestige, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-24 04:51:40

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your positive experience with the trip advisor community. It gives us great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed so much our family and dog-friendly residence at the nice sandy beach of our Antibes residence. We would be honored to welcome you and your family, as loyal guests, a third time! Our Mediterranean residence will always be there to provide you a wonderful stay. We wish you and your family a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Richard K
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Annual Holiday»

mark
Reviews 29/09/2016

This is an excellent spot for a relaxing holiday. A wonderfully maintained pool complex and the location of Port Prestige gives east access to the beaches and restaurants in Antibes. Our only criticism is that the residence requires an urgent make over as it has become a little shabby.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Port Prestige, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-10-03 02:15:30

Dear Richard, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday in our residence. We are delighted to read that you have appreciated our swimming pools and the ideal beaches and restaurants in the area. Hoping to see you again for another relaxing stay. We wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

johnhZ1309OZ
(couples)
Hitchin, United Kingdom

«Relaxing stay»

mark
Reviews 15/09/2016

Nice facilities, pool better than expected. Quite at night, good for break as near to centre of old Nice. Could offer more in terms of food and drink facilities. Comfortable sun loungers and pools excellent.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Port Prestige, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-19 06:05:21

Dear customer, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience in our Mediterranean residence with the users of TripAdvisor. It is rewarding to read every expectation was met and we will make sure to keep satisfying you on your next relaxing holidays. Looking forward to seeing you again, all our teams wish you a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances Premium’s team

leeteed2016
(business)
Bangkok, Thailand

«My recent stay»

mark
Reviews 21/06/2016

Some how disappointed as I was place on the 1st floor with room looking on street (traffic noise) and balcony with very little view despite being a repeated guest to this particular property (Antibes, Port Prestige). I did not have a chance to change the room too as I arrived late and the reception already closed.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
marianc590
(friends)
Cambridge, United Kingdom

«What more could one want on holiday?»

mark
Reviews 13/06/2016

Our apartment was pleasantly furnished and well equipped. The location was excellent, close to the old City and the Port, as well as the many varied restaurants. The pool complex was very well maintained and provided facilities for all ages. We really enjoyed wandering round the large Thursday Market.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información