• Elige un idioma
    Elige una divisa
    • Euro
    • £ Libra esterlina
    • CHF Franco suizo
    • $ Dólar estadounidense
    • Rub Rublo ruso
    • Kr Corona danesa
    • Kr Corona sueca
    • Vas a pagar el alquiler en €. El importe en otras divisas se muestra a título indicativo, ya que será calculado según los tipos de cambio en vigor el día del pago.
  • Pregunta sobre tu reserva

    Confirmar, modificar, añadir servicios: nuestros ayudantes del Chat están a tu disposición de lunes a viernes entre las 10:00 y las 19:00 y hasta las 17:00 del sábado.

    Ver todos nuestros contactos

    TUS PREGUNTAS MÁS FRECUENTES

    ¿Cómo hago una reserva? ¿Cómo pago mis vacaciones? ¿Cómo preparo mis vacaciones?... Resuelve tus preguntas en las FAQ. 

    Ver las FAQ
  • Ver la cuenta
-34%
475 € 719 €
Reserva rápido
-34%
475 € 719 €
Renovado

Apartamentos L'Ours Blanc

L'Alpe-d'Huez Grand domaine ski Alpes

Ofertas de última hora Semana del 01/04
Estudio Estándar 4 personas

-34%
475 € 719 €

Reserva rápido
Alquiler L'Ours Blanc L'Alpe-d'Huez

Opinión L'Ours Blanc

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

285 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

16

Muy bueno

60

Aceptable

45

Mediocre

14

Horrible

8
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
105
En pareja
18
En solitario
3
De negocios
0
Con amigos
15
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
MEMKelly
(family)
Northumberland, United Kingdom

«Great for skiing»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2016

Good location in the centre of town especially for going out in an evening. Not too far from the slopes. Good free bus service around the town. Various ways to ski back so far to the hotel. Rooms comfortable and clean. Staff lovely.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-04-25 08:22:53

Dear MEMKelly, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay among us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation, our residence and the services offered. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in one of our residences Pierre & Vacances. Best regards, Thierry AMIRAULT - Manager of the Pierre et Vacances et Maeva residences in Alpe d’Huez and the entire team

marccI5001VF
(family)
Hockley, United Kingdom

«Good, overall, good location in a great resort.»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2016

Small apartments, but good location, car parking was good, staff were very friendly and efficient, reasonable cost. I have suggested that a floor plan is provided so that visitors can double check the sleeping layout as the apartments are small but are quite well equipped.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-04-25 08:24:10

Dear marccl5001VF, Thank you very much for sharing you impressions regarding your recent stay among us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our Residence Pierre & Vacances. Your feedback is very helpful to improve our performance as we are very concerned about the well-being of our guests. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in one of our residences Pierre & Vacances in Alpe d’Huez. Best regards, Thierry AMIRAULT - Manager of the Pierre et Vacances et Maeva residences in Alpe d’Huez and the entire team

83jacobs
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Familyt Ski Trip»

mark
Reviews 10/01/2016

For a pleasant self catering holiday in Alpe D'Huez the Pierre & Vacances facility is well situated in the centre of the old Village. And the accommodation does exactly what is expected. From the resort perspective, there was little snow, but this was the same in most of the Alpes. For anybody who went for the first time to these resort, I would strongly suggest that you don't judge the resort on the lack of snow - with a normal level of snow, the resort is excellent

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-01-18 03:10:19

Dear guest, Reading your recommendation is a great pleasure and we thank you for sharing your review. We are happy that both you and your family had a good stay at our residence l’Ours Blanc ! There was little snow in December but that changed a few weeks ago. Having said so, we truely hope you will have the chance to enjoy the snow during your next family break in the mountains. Yours sincerely, Thierry Amirault - Managing Director Residences Pierre & Vacances and Maeva in l’Alpe d’Huez and the entire team

diana c
(couples)
Dingwall, United Kingdom

«holiday»

mark
Reviews 31/03/2015

Great time for us both. The best apartment we have stayed in The skiing was good, and also the walking paths were good. We also really enjoyed the fantastic recital in the Church where there is the most beautiful organ that I have ever heard. This Thursday treat should be more extensively advertised - especially as the Residence is so close!!!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2015-04-02 01:18:14

Dear Miss Diana C, First of all we thank you for sharing your experience about our Pierre&Vacances Residence Ours Blanc. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Alpe d’Huez. Indeed the residence have a good situation in the ski resort, close to different kind of facilities like restaurant, grocery or sport center. We take note of your remark concerning the church recital and we are happy to see that you have appreciated it. We hope to see you soon at Pierre(&)Vacances l’Ours Blanc and we would be pleased to welcome you for a next stay in one of our residences. Best regards Remy ZACCARINI, Manager of Pierre et Vacances and Maeva Alpe d’Huez residences and all his team.

Gwen69360
(family)
Saint-Symphorien-d'Ozon, France

«Vacances de février en famille»

mark
Reviews 07/03/2017

Très agréable, appartement propre, linge de lit et serviettes de toilette mis à disposition en début de séjour sous film et impeccables Personnel à l accueil très agréable et à l écoute, utilisation du service boulangerie durant tout le séjour fort agréable de tout récupérer à l accueil le matin, commande la veille avant 18h Appartement tres bien équipé Prêt d appareils à raclette et fondue à l accueil et même d'un sèche cheveux fort pratique quand on oublie le sien Résidence en plein cœur de la station à côté de tous les commerces, et navette a la sortie de l'accueil pour aller skier sans devoir tout porter très pratique Station au top et pistes au top et neige au rendez vous

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reception_OursBlanc, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-12 17:27:51

Bonjour Gwen, je suis très content que votre séjour dans notre résidence Pierre et Vacances l'Ours blanc ait emporté votre entière satisfaction ! En effet nous sommes vraiment très bien situé pour profiter pleinement de toutes les joies qu'offre la station de l'Alpe d'Huez. En espérant vous revoir très vite. Thierry AMIRAULT Directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l’Alpe d’Huez et toute son équipe.

Reserva tus vacaciones
1 / 4 Participantes y fechas
loading...
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información