Renovado

Apartamentos L'Ours Blanc

L'Alpe-d'Huez Grand domaine ski Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-24%
475 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4 personas del Do. 15 Abr. al Do. 22 Abr. 2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
630 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler L'Ours Blanc L'Alpe-d'Huez

Opinión L'Ours Blanc

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

298 opiniones entre las que están 3 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

17

Muy bueno

61

Aceptable

47

Mediocre

15

Horrible

11
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
108
En pareja
18
En solitario
4
De negocios
0
Con amigos
19
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
422jettep
(family)
Herning, Denmark

«So nice»

mark
Reviews 13/02/2017

Very Nice spot in the middle of the area. Beautiful View. Appartment was nice and clean. Close to the shops and restaurants. Very helpful staff. We enjoyed our trip and we definetely will return another time.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
rjmagn0
(solo)
Solihull, United Kingdom

«Great location, but...»

mark
Reviews 17/01/2017

Great location within the resort, but the building and room look and feel very dated and could use a refurbishment. My room was in the "basement", where the ski-room is located, but I didn't have direct access to it... had to keep going up and down around the building to find this hidden room.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Martin T
(family)
Bristol

«Stunning location»

mark
Reviews 15/01/2017

Stayed in Alpe D'Huez, P&V accommodation in stunning location, right in the centre of the resort, safe secure parking and had stunning views (I was on the 5th floor) The building is a bit tired and so is the accommodation, but I didn't come to stay in the apartment, I came to ski. Reception was open longer hours, this is good and much better, but could open for an even longer period as staff are on site anyway. Reception staff are really friendly, helpful and their English is pretty damned good. I can't fault the reception team. Stunning location, tired building, exceptional staff, it was just what I wanted and I got what I expected. You can get better accommodation, but you pay a lot more for it. I got what I expected.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
MEMKelly
(family)
Northumberland, United Kingdom

«Great for skiing»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2016

Good location in the centre of town especially for going out in an evening. Not too far from the slopes. Good free bus service around the town. Various ways to ski back so far to the hotel. Rooms comfortable and clean. Staff lovely.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-04-25 08:22:53

Dear MEMKelly, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay among us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation, our residence and the services offered. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in one of our residences Pierre & Vacances. Best regards, Thierry AMIRAULT - Manager of the Pierre et Vacances et Maeva residences in Alpe d’Huez and the entire team

marccI5001VF
(family)
Hockley, United Kingdom

«Good, overall, good location in a great resort.»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2016

Small apartments, but good location, car parking was good, staff were very friendly and efficient, reasonable cost. I have suggested that a floor plan is provided so that visitors can double check the sleeping layout as the apartments are small but are quite well equipped.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-04-25 08:24:10

Dear marccl5001VF, Thank you very much for sharing you impressions regarding your recent stay among us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our Residence Pierre & Vacances. Your feedback is very helpful to improve our performance as we are very concerned about the well-being of our guests. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in one of our residences Pierre & Vacances in Alpe d’Huez. Best regards, Thierry AMIRAULT - Manager of the Pierre et Vacances et Maeva residences in Alpe d’Huez and the entire team

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información