Ver disponibilidadVer disponibilidadVer disponibilidad

Apartamentos Les Bergers

Tu complejo de apartamentos de cuatro estrellas con piscina
336 avenue des Marmottes , 38750 Alpe d'Huez, Francia
Ver mapa
Te gustará
  • El Grand Domaine Ski, su sol y sus 250 km de pistas.
  • Complejo de apartamentos con sello Famile Plus, situada a menos de 100 m de los remontes mecánicos.
  • Una piscina exterior climatizada, una sauna y un restaurante de especialidades de Saboya.
Ventajas del complejo de apartamentos
  • A pie de pistas
  • Piscina exterior
  • Paquete Media pensión
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Wifi en los alojamientos
  • Parking
  • Centro de bienestar
Reserva tus vacaciones
Estudio Estándar 2 personas 7 noches del 21/12/2019 al 28/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Apartamentos Les Bergers
Estudio Estándar 2 personas 7 noches del 21/12/2019 al 28/12/2019
a partir de 1224
Ver disponibilidad

Opinión Les Bergers

Opiniones de viajeros

453 opiniones entre las que están 3 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

%}

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

49

Muy bueno

118

Aceptable

55

Mediocre

34

Horrible

14
%}

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

En familia
207
En pareja
40
En solitario
5
De negocios
0
Con amigos
15
%}

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

%}

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Pierre H
(family)

«January Ski Trip-Alpe d'Huez»

mark

Excellent location (50meters to first lift, 100meters to shops), friendly staff, room and cleanliness is what you will expect (so is good but not outstanding). At night you can hear your noisy neighbor walking in the hall or partying in the apartment near yours (lot of student at this time of the year). A plus of that residence is the outdoor pool and sauna. Outdoor pool is not very warm, but warm enough to stay 10-15 min. One of the sauna wasn't working, so the other was a bit cramped. One lift wasn't working either. Last minutes booking can be quite cheaper (150/week).Overall I would recommend it, because of the location, staff friendliness.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-02-11 06:31:49

Dear Pierre H, I'd like to thank you for your review. I can notice that you've spent some good times in our residence. However I'd like to apologize for the behavior of some of our guests. Know that we always have a security guard and a night reception that you can call in case of disturbance. We can't prevent disturbance to happen but we can make sure they don't last in time and therefore cause minimum annoyances. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to see you again in our residence in the future Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

Navigate50746085778
(family)

«Ski holiday accommodation»

mark

A great place to stay. Everything on the doorstep. Ski to door, snow conditions permitting. In house meals available in restaurant, delicious food. Very welcoming, pleasant and friendly staff that cater to all your needs. Would highly recommend.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-02-11 06:55:28

Dear Navigate50746085778, thank you for sharing your review with the trip Advisor community. It is with great delight that I read your post. I'd like to thank you for your recommendation. Hopefully, we will welcome you again in the future in our residence. In the meantime I sincerily hope you keep great memories of your stay. Regards, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

robewise
(family)
Sudbury, United Kingdom

«Location location location»

mark

Best residence location in Alpe d’Huez for ski in and -almost - ski out. Goood facilitates: pool sauna pool table and bread and pastry orders. 1 bed apartment a good size four four - would be a squeeze for six adults.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-02-11 01:36:42

Hello Robewise, Thank you for your message, We are glad to know you had good time with us in our résidence Pierre et Vacances Les bergers. We hope to see you again for a next stay with us. You can contact us directly to : +33 4 76808500. Best regards Thierry Amirault General manager Pierre et Vacances Alpe d'Huez

Navigate13661275692
(family)
Brixham, United Kingdom

«First time to aple d'huez»

mark

first time in alpe d'huez. Amazing holiday, great location, accommodation and hospitality was just what we needed. We upgraded our room to give us more space. would definitely go back booked private lessons which were amazing. thank you

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-02-11 07:15:50

Dear Navigate13661275692, I would like to start by thanking you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor Community. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your holidays and the residence. I sincerily hope we will have another opportunity to cater for your needs so that you can enjoy some great holidays in the future. Regards, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

Tom S
(friends)
West Malling, United Kingdom

«Good value»

mark

The hotel is great value and very friendly. The decor is a little dated but the place was spotless. I would definitely return. The location is great for Alpe d'Huez and they accommodated our bikes for us.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

Thierry A, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2018-08-26 04:54:04

Dear Tom S, First let us thank you for this nice comment , We'll make sure to tell our staff about it ! It's true that the residence is a little dated ,but please now that we plan to renovate the residence , but this is a process that takes time since we can only do it when the residence is close , for the well being of the costumer. We hope to see you really soon in our residence . Best Regards

Clientes que vieron Les Bergers también consultaron…

Descubre tus vacaciones
El complejo de apartamentos
Equipamientos
Los alojamientos
Espera, por favor