Apartamentos Les Bergers

L'Alpe-d'Huez Grand domaine ski Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-24%
447 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 2 personas del Do. 15 Abr. al Do. 22 Abr. 2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
595 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Les Bergers L'Alpe-d'Huez

Opinión Les Bergers

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

355 opiniones entre las que están 0 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

33

Muy bueno

98

Aceptable

46

Mediocre

27

Horrible

7
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
164
En pareja
28
En solitario
4
De negocios
0
Con amigos
14
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Wojciech S
(family)
Ferney-Voltaire, France

«Ski holiday»

mark
Reviews 09/01/2017

It is just OK, nothing exceptional. Very good location, close to ski lifts and restaurants. Nice restaurant in the hotel with a reasonable price for half-board. You don't get change of towels even if you stay for 1 week.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
PhilSpoors
(family)
UK

«Good price, location, facilities and friendly staff»

mark
Reviews 19/04/2015

If you want accommodation at a reasonable price, right next to the slopes then this is a good bet. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and the staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. We travelled with our 5 year old son who loved the access to the heated outdoor pool. The sauna is also a nice addition. Food in the accommodation is nice and well priced. The views are fantastic if you get a rear facing room. A tip if you have kids - out the back is a nice, quiet area with a stream and plenty of open space. Great for a walk, snowball fights or building a snowman! We found this to be good chill time at the end of a busy day. Parking at the accommodation is free. Note if there are no spaces drive slightly further up the road and you will find more free parking tucked away on the right hand side. Only warning would be to request a room away from the lift if you are in a studio. Our beds were right next to the accommodation door which in turn was right next to the lift. This made for a lot of noise throughout the evening and night as people came back into their own accommodation.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Manager_Les_Bergers, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2015-04-26 23:11:05

Dear Phil, It is a real pleasure to read your recommendation about our residence Les Bergers. We are glad to hear that you totally enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you next year once again in Alpe d’Huez! Kind regards; Rémy ZACCARINI, manager Pierre et Vacances and Maeva in l’Alpe d’Huez and all his team.

ceassystemd
(family)
Paris, France

«Alpe dhuez en famille»

mark
Reviews 05/04/2017

Station de ski reposante et ensoleillée à la période fin Mars. Activités pour les enfants. Pistes à tous les niveaux, possibilité de faire de la luge et ski le soir. Belle vue sur la station et les remontées mécaniques sont à 150m de la résidence.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-14 11:20:46

Bonjour ceassytemd, je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis relatif à votre séjour au sein de notre résidence Pierre et vacances les Bergers. Je suis content de lire que vous avez passé un bon séjour parmi nous. En esperant vous revoir très vite ! Thierry AMIRAULT Directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l’Alpe d’Huez et toute son équipe.

ameliec328
(family)
Orleans, France

«Séjour 1 semaine du 18/03 au 25/03»

mark
Reviews 03/04/2017

Globalement satisfaisant. Emplacement de la résidence très bien (pied des pistes, chalet des enfants à proximité, parking gratuit à proximité, supermarché à 2 pas). Personnel très accueillant. Bémols sur la qualité de la literie notamment sur les lits tiroirs et sur l'insonorisation.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-14 11:18:18

Bonjour Ameliec, je suis content que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence fut un succès. Nous prenons note de votre retour concernant la literie et l'insonorisation de l'appartement. Merci pour votre commentaire et en espérant vous revoir très vite. Thierry AMIRAULT Directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l’Alpe d’Huez et toute son équipe.

123helenea
(couples)
Grans, France

«A recommander pour la situation»

mark
Reviews 27/03/2017

Bien situé au niveau des pistes. Résidence calme. Belle vue sur les montagnes Propreté du logement et mobilier à revoir (vétuste) Pour 6 l'appartement était spacieux, avec une batterie de cuisine en bon état et suffisante. Par contre le casier à ski pour un appartement 6 personnes ne permet pas de ranger tout le matériel

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-02 18:02:36

Bonjour Helenea, je suis très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous. Je prend également note de vos retours pour améliorer la qualité de nos services. Au plaisir de vous revoir sur l'Alpe d'Huez. Thierry AMIRAULT Directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l’Alpe d’Huez et toute son équipe.

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información