Apartamentos premium Les Alpages de Chantel

Arc 1800 Paradiski Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-22%
767 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 3 personas del Sá. 14 Abr. al Sá. 21 Abr. 2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
994 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Les Alpages de Chantel Arc 1800

Opinión Les Alpages de Chantel

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

617 opiniones entre las que están 4 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

121

Muy bueno

150

Aceptable

79

Mediocre

43

Horrible

7
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
323
En pareja
34
En solitario
3
De negocios
0
Con amigos
40
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
bernardboismoreau
(couples)
Cairo, Egypt

«Snow holidays with my wife»

mark
Reviews 25/01/2017

Clalenging snow from icy to deep powder, we did ski every day the work on the snow in order to open the domain in difficult meteo condition was very good. We enjoy to ski every day. It was possible to ski on les Arcs domaine and La Plagne domaine.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-27 06:45:21

Dear Bernardboismoreau, Thank you for your opinion which pleases to read. The domain Paradiski is a big ski area offering tracks for any levels of ski. We hope shale welcome you again with pleasure in Les Arcs ! Best regards Estelle Germes Responsable des accueils

F8505PMcath
(family)
Salisbury, United Kingdom

«Over-priced and inadequate ventilation»

mark
Reviews 29/02/2016

Do check which of the two buildings your reservation is for, as the booking confirmation does not tell you. Our room was on a corridor with no heating and stone floor and walls. The only window in the children's bedroom was onto this corridor, so either you had no privacy or no ventilation: take your pick! We had a 'standard apartment for 5-6 people'. The grout in the floor tiles was filthy. The bathrooms were dated. The room was smaller than the pictures indicate. Quite a rip off. Emir at reception was very helpful.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
L6306AFdavidb
(family)
Brighton, United Kingdom

«Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel»

mark
Reviews 26/12/2015

We have holidayed at quite a few P&V apartments and considering this is a premium, this was disappointing - We opted for 6 birth (even though there were only 4 of us) and the living area could only seat 3 comfortably and only 4 maximum. The general finish, quality & quantity of fixtures and staff were good. Door step skiing was approx 100M along a snow/ice covered pavement (which was not cleared) and then a muddy track :-( The residence is not part of general Arc 1800, but there is a cable car that runs until 22:30, except when we wanted to use it :-(

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Henry F
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Comfortable, good location, overpriced, poor service»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2015

The location was great and the apartment was comfortable, but the service was disappointing for the price charged. Paying over 1400 Euro for a one bedroom apartment for a week, I expected better. There was little information available about straightforward needs: how to get to the ski lifts, how to get to town, how to get ski passes, where to put rubbish, how to get wifi, where the ski locker was. Each time it was necessary to go to the reception to find these things out. Then, some of the staff seemed to begrudge giving information and assistance as if it were unreasonable to ask for it. At one point I went into the reception at 7:50 in the morning. I was told very brusquely that I had to leave, as the reception only opened at 8am. The staff member then walked to the door, and stood, holding it open, glaring at me until I left, feeling somewhat bemused. Perhaps this would have been justifiable had we been told when we arrived that it was forbidden to come into the reception area before 8am (although this in itself would have been odd, since it's one thing for a reception desk to be closed, and quite another to be forbidden to enter a public space in a holiday apartment complex for no apparent reason). One final issue was the lack of English ability. This was fine for me as I can get by in French but for my travel companions, this made it even more difficult to get information and assistance. Maybe this is understandable since we were in France after all, but since the apartments were advertised internationally on Booking.com you'd expect better English skills. The skiing was great and the apartment was well located, but I left with a bit of a sour feeling about the stay.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Esther B
(family)
Marlborough, United Kingdom

«Didn't meet expectations»

mark
Reviews 25/02/2015

We paid top dollar for this apartment, as we went during half term, and expected at least an outside window. All we had were 2 velux windows which were covered in snow. It was very dark. If you book an apartment here, specify you want a balcony with a view of the mountains. Otherwise, the weather was great and the skiing wonderful.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información