Ver disponibilidad

Apartamentos La Rostagne

Juan-les-Pins Mediterráneo, Costa Azul

Alojamiento para 7 noches
lun 22 julio 2019 al lun 29 julio 2019 a partir de

-20%
a partir de 828 1035 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4 personas - Climatizado del 22/07/2019 al 29/07/2019 .
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler La Rostagne Juan-les-Pins

Opinión La Rostagne

Opiniones de viajeros

454 opiniones entre las que están 2 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

33

Muy bueno

114

Aceptable

93

Mediocre

65

Horrible

34

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

En familia
195
En pareja
94
En solitario
13
De negocios
12
Con amigos
18

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
michaelhQ3299NV
(family)
Gothenburg, Sweden

«P & V La Rostagne»

mark

Good value for the money, if you´re staying for a couple of nights. It has good location between Antibes and Juan Les Pins. We were visiting both places, which are in walking distance. Might be our choice also next time.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Lisa H
(family)
Essex, United Kingdom

«Dirty dark apartments. No customer service from hq»

mark

Very poor. The rooms were much smaller than the photos. The bunk beds are in the hallway or corridor of a very small apartment. The bed pulls down and it takes up so much room, you can't walk around the bed. It was dirty and dark. We complained to recp and they said nothing could be don, I contacted head office for our money back but did not hear anything back from them at all. The electric failed 3-4 times whilst we were there, the last time it was off all night and so no air con and all the food in the fridge spoiled. I contacted an emergency number at 11pm and he said he couldn't get hold of the person that looks after the apartments and so nothing could be done until the next morning, I went to reception in the morning and they knew nothing about it! We were eventually moved. Terrible customer service and terrible apartment. I wil never use this company again

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Stein-Are W
(family)

«Little value for money»

mark

We arrived late in the evening. The reception was closed. We had therefore upfront requested the check-in details by e-mail and recieved response from P&V for this. The major issue was that the codes to enter the building and recieve the key to the appartment was incorrect and the directions given by P&V in the e-mail was to the wrong building. As a result we were stranded in the street in the middle of the night with all the luggage and two small kids.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-25 08:17:36

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read that your stay did not fulfill all your expectations. good note of your feedback about your overall experience, we will make sure this will improve our services in the future. You also have the option to forward your feedback to our Guest Relations department. You can contact them via guestrelations@groupepvcp.com. Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

olgapA5718QO
(family)
Chelyabinsk, Russia

«Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne»

mark

Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne is very good, travelled as a family: 2 adults and 1 child in June 2017. Тhe hotel is situated on a small hill, at an equal distance from Juan Les Pins and Antibes

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-04 03:25:39

Dear Olga, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very pleased to know you had a good family stay in our residence. It would be a great pleasure to have you back soon at the French Côte d'Azur. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

frenchfan2015
(couples)
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom

«Lovely autumn break in the sun»

mark

La Rostagne is well situated for visiting the Antibes/Cote d'Azur without a car. The transfer by public bus from Nice airport to JuanLes takes about an hour. There are small supermarkets and shops about 10 mins walk from the residence. It is a lovely coastal walk into Antibes but also longer walks around the Cap d'Antibes. The residence is in a quiet residential area which out of season was very pleasant and peaceful.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-11-17 01:40:01

Dear guests, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your romantic autumn break in our residence of Juan-les-Pins. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip Advisor community. It's an immense satisfaction for us to know that the location of our establishment is convenient and has met your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again among us and discover a little bit more of our beautiful and sunny region. Pierre & Vacances ' Team

Clientes que vieron La Rostagne también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Si sigue navegando en nuestra web aceptará el uso de cookies con el fin de sugerirle servicios y ofertas adaptados a sus intereses, medir la frecuencia de uso de nuestros servicios y permitirle compartir nuestro contenido en redes sociales.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Quiero obtener información sobre las cookies y configurarlas.