• Sprache wählen
    Währung wählen
    • Euro
    • £ Britisches Pfund
    • CHF Schweizer Franken
    • $ US-Dollar
    • Rub Russischer Rubel
    • Kr Dänische Krone
    • Kr Schwedische Krone
    • Sie bezahlen die Miete in €. Der Währungsbetrag ist unverbindlich und wird auf Basis des an diesem Tag geltenden Wechselkurses berechnet.
  • Infos & Buchung

    Unser Call Center steht Ihnen zu folgenden Zeiten zur Verfügung:

    • Montag - Freitag: von 09:00 bis 19:00 Uhr 
    • Samstag: von 09:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

    Hier finden Sie Information über die Nutzung dieser Webseite. Zudem erhalten Sie Antworten auf die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen. 

    Zu den FAQ
  • Mein Konto

Residenz Les Chalets de Solaise

Val d'Isère Espace Killy Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-23%
559 €
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2-3 Personen ab Fr. 01 Dez. bis Fr. 08 Dez. 2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
735 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Chalets de Solaise Val d'Isère

Bewertungen Les Chalets de Solaise

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

161 Bewertungen darunter 2 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

39

Sehr gut

44

Mittelmäßig

12

Mangelhaft

4

Furchtbar

2
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
64
Paare
23
Alleinreisende
3
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
11
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
gemo2017
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Two weeks in Val D'isere»

mark
Bewertungen 05/02/2017

In general quite good, The apartments are located not far from the ski lifts and the village cents. The open swimming pool definitely gives the value to the apartment Cleaning the apartment must be better.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Chalets de Solaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-07 02:20:57

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your holiday in the heart of the Val d'Isère. It is a great pleasure to read you enjoyed the accommodation and the pool area. If your apartment is not properly cleaned, please do share this with the reception staff. They would be very willing to find a quick solution. We hope to welcome you and your family another time for a relaxing Summer or Winter stay. Have a wonderful day. Pierre & vacances´ team

Yaros D
(couples)
Moscow

«Value for money with few remarks»

mark
Bewertungen 12/01/2017

Overall it's a great ski resort and P&V provides accommodation with few things which could be easily improved. Wifi is awful, sauna has to be refurbished, pool entrance basin water temperature is icy cold. Pool and sauna working hours are too short, should extended from morning till late evening.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Chalets de Solaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-24 01:53:59

Dear Yaros, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences and remarks with the tripadvisor community. We are happy to read you and your partner enjoyed your time in our ski resort. For next time, there is always the option to selct ´Full acces´ for internet when you book to have a faster internet connection (downloads, streaming, VPN access, etc.). We would love to welcome you back for more winter sports in the the heart of Val d'Isère. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

Magnus N
(family)
Helsingborg, Sweden

«Val d'isere»

mark
Bewertungen 23/02/2015

Me and my family went to Val d'isere to celebrate my 50th birthday (and some skiing of course). We bought a travel package through Nortlander and The “Les Chalets de Solaise” was the preferred choice to stay at. The apartments were well equipped and had a good standard. The ski bus stop was 150m from the apartment which was convenient. Overall we had a very good stay here and will most likely come back sometime.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
O7634IFvalerieb
(family)
Reyrieux, France

«BON LOGEMENT; TRES BON ACCUEIL»

mark
Bewertungen 07/03/2017

Le logement était très bien, pas très loin du centre. Très bon accueil. Le logement était propre. Nous avons peut être manqué d'un petit four dans la cuisine. Pour la piscine, elle était chaude, le moyen pour y accéder est un peu typique. Je recommande Pierre et Vacances à VAL D ISERE pour une famille avec des enfants.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L’équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Chalets de Solaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-09 05:26:24

Cher client, Nous vous remercions d’avoir publié votre chaleureuse recommandation avec la communauté TripAdvisor. C’est très appréciable de relever que votre logement a été à la hauteur de vos espérances, que vous ayez apprécié notre piscine à sa juste valeur et c'est une grande satisfaction pour nous En attendant impatiemment votre retour avec toute votre famille, Bien à vous. L’équipe Maeva

Promyk N
(family)
Paris, France

«Un classique à la française»

mark
Bewertungen 07/03/2017

Petit mais symptatique. Dommage qu'en France le standard de logement de vacances est si bas. Tout est petit, la moitie de couchages sont dans l'espace commun. Heuresement que le personel est sympatique et professionel. Dans l'ensemble la residence est bien et propre avec son éspace de remise en forme (sauna + piscine exterieure chauffée). le service de location de skis n'est pas bon marché mais compétent.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Chalets de Solaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-09 03:57:44

Cher client, Nous vous remercions chaleureusement d’avoir partagé votre commentaire sur notre site Trip Advisor. Nous tenons compte de vos remarques concernant l’agencement de votre appartement et sachez que sur notre site internet, vous pouvez consulter toutes les informations concernant notre offre de logement. Toutefois, nous nous réjouissons de lire que l’entretien de notre résidence, l’accueil professionnel et sympathique de notre équipe ainsi que notre espace détente vous ont satisfait. Nous attendons votre retour en compagnie de votre famille pour de nouvelles vacances enneigées. Cordialement. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

Urlaub buchen
ERRORS
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos