Residenz Les Chalets de Solaise

Val d'Isère Espace Killy Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-24%
559
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2-3 Personen ab Fr. 01 Dez. bis Fr. 08 Dez. 2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
735 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Chalets de Solaise Val d'Isère

Bewertungen Les Chalets de Solaise

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

174 Bewertungen darunter 2 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

45

Sehr gut

48

Mittelmäßig

12

Mangelhaft

5

Furchtbar

2
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
69
Paare
28
Alleinreisende
3
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
12
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
gemo2017
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Two weeks in Val D'isere»

mark
Bewertungen 05/02/2017

In general quite good, The apartments are located not far from the ski lifts and the village cents. The open swimming pool definitely gives the value to the apartment Cleaning the apartment must be better.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Chalets de Solaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-07 02:20:57

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your holiday in the heart of the Val d'Isère. It is a great pleasure to read you enjoyed the accommodation and the pool area. If your apartment is not properly cleaned, please do share this with the reception staff. They would be very willing to find a quick solution. We hope to welcome you and your family another time for a relaxing Summer or Winter stay. Have a wonderful day. Pierre & vacances´ team

Yaros D
(couples)
Moscow

«Value for money with few remarks»

mark
Bewertungen 12/01/2017

Overall it's a great ski resort and P&V provides accommodation with few things which could be easily improved. Wifi is awful, sauna has to be refurbished, pool entrance basin water temperature is icy cold. Pool and sauna working hours are too short, should extended from morning till late evening.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Chalets de Solaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-24 01:53:59

Dear Yaros, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences and remarks with the tripadvisor community. We are happy to read you and your partner enjoyed your time in our ski resort. For next time, there is always the option to selct ´Full acces´ for internet when you book to have a faster internet connection (downloads, streaming, VPN access, etc.). We would love to welcome you back for more winter sports in the the heart of Val d'Isère. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

Magnus N
(family)
Helsingborg, Sweden

«Val d'isere»

mark
Bewertungen 23/02/2015

Me and my family went to Val d'isere to celebrate my 50th birthday (and some skiing of course). We bought a travel package through Nortlander and The “Les Chalets de Solaise” was the preferred choice to stay at. The apartments were well equipped and had a good standard. The ski bus stop was 150m from the apartment which was convenient. Overall we had a very good stay here and will most likely come back sometime.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
bettyh490
(family)
Le Havre, France

«Très satisfait»

mark
Bewertungen 17/08/2017

Je recommande super séjour ! Vues magnifiques décors incroyables pleins d'activités été comme hiver ! Appartement fonctionnel bien entretenu avec tout le nécessaire. Seul petit bémol une literie très dur.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
patriciarU7831PU
(couples)
Paris, France

«Joli séjour en montagne»

mark
Bewertungen 14/08/2017

residence un peu vieillotte mais les appartements sont très bien ententrenus et bien équipés . la situation au cœur de val d'Isère est idéale pour randonner dans le parc de la Vanoise. Je recommande !

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Chalets de Solaise hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos