Premium Residenz L'Ecrin des Neiges

Tignes Val Claret Espace Killy Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-32%
853
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen ab 09/12/2017 bis 16/12/2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
1260 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub L'Ecrin des Neiges Tignes Val Claret

Bewertungen L'Ecrin des Neiges

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

157 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

37

Sehr gut

40

Mittelmäßig

12

Mangelhaft

11

Furchtbar

4
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
72
Paare
10
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
19
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
User1Manchester
(friends)
Manchester

«Friendly staff, good location but small non premium rooms»

mark
Bewertungen 08/02/2017

Friendly staff, good location but small non premium rooms, can't understand why this is called a premium residence. Much better value available in other non premium Pierre et vacances residences. Must be a tignes thing.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-10 06:27:57

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We regret to hear that you and stay at our residence did not meet your expectations. We are sorry the way you feel about the accommodations in our residence. Please note that you can always check the measurements of the living area on the website. On the other hand, it is delighted to read that you enjoyed our helpful staff and the perfect location of the residence. We would really appreciate to have the opportunity to welcome you and your friends again to enjoy some of the most beautiful slopes in the Alps. Have a nice day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

A4323VKdavids
(family)
Telford, United Kingdom

«Needs a revamp»

mark
Bewertungen 26/12/2016

old, low tech, wifi poor (even the paid for wifi), 3G not accessible in all rooms. Not enough chairs/sofas for 4-5 people let alone six. The beds are super hard. There is Nowhere to put snow boots/shoes which are wet, so you either have to put up with wet floors in-side or leave your stuff in the corridor.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-12-28 01:21:57

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We understand the discomfort you may have experienced and are sorry to hear your disappointment regarding your stay. Taking good note of your remarks, we recommend you contact the reception of our Premium Residence whenever you face issues concerning your stay, the apartments or the services. Our personal will be pleased to help you immediately. We would appreciate getting a new chance to welcome you another time at our 4-star residence located at the gateway to Tignes Val Claret! Wishing you and your family a very nice day, Our best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Nikos K
(friends)
Geneva, Switzerland

«Cute place, great stuff but cramped apartments»

mark
Bewertungen 07/12/2016

The staff onsite was excellent! They welcomed us upon arrival late at night with a smile on their face and were very friendly, helpful and accommodating throughout our stay. The building had a nice mountain character to it and it was located adequately close to the lifts and the town. The apartment was clean and had a basic but decent style. The only (big) problem was that the apartment was tiny! It is advertised as fitting up to 6 adults, but honestly it doesn't. There is barely any space to move in the apartment and once we pulled out the sofa-bed it was uncomfortably cramped. Having the bags, clothes, jackets and other stuff of 6 people in the apartment makes it even worse and there very limited spaces to organize things and get them out of the way. For the price we paid we'd expect an apartment that actually fits 6 people.. Finally we were also asked to pay the city tax once we arrived, which is understandable but not clear at all when booking and therefore unexpected.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-12-09 01:51:09

Dear Nikos, Thanks a lot for sharing your holiday experience with the tripadvisor users. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence near some of the most beautiful pistes in the Alps. We will certainly forward your compliments to the staff and we are happy that they were able to make your arrival go smoothly. For future bookings we advise you to check our website for all the specifications of our accommodations. There is an option to choose for the superior or exceptional 6 persons apartments which offer, among other features, a far bigger living space. We would love to welcome you and your friends back at a 2,100 m altitude in the Tignes. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances Premium's team

Eric78London
(family)
London

«Great place to stay»

mark
Bewertungen 12/04/2016

We had an apartment that slept 9 (everyone had a bed - no one had to sleep in the sitting room!) and the sitting area and dining table were large enough to accommodate us all. The kitchen is small but functional, but there is plenty of crockery, cutlery, pans etc. Bathrooms are good with showers over the bath, but after a day on the slopes a soak in the bath certainly helps the legs recover! The Residence is very well located with a bus stop right outside the door, taking you to the main lifts in Tignes Val Claret in a few minutes. To walk in your ski boots plus skis would probably take about 6-7 minutes. Alternatively there is a moving rope you can hang on to which "drags" you to the main lift area and again that starts just opposite the apartment. There are lots of ski hire shops a few minutes walk away and a small supermarket. Underground parking provided at an extra charge, but well worth it so you don't have to clear the snow off your car at the end of the holiday. Otherwise there is an open air car park directly opposite the Residence - again for an extra charge.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RAC90
(couples)
Canterbury

«Excellent apartment in a great location»

mark
Bewertungen 01/02/2016

Clean, well equipped, parking under the hotel, comfy beds and lots of space. A good choice for a weeks break. Ski passes were ready on arrival and the late check out meant we had an extra day on the slopes.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für L'Ecrin des Neiges hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos