• Sprache wählen
    Währung wählen
    • Euro
    • £ Britisches Pfund
    • CHF Schweizer Franken
    • $ US-Dollar
    • Rub Russischer Rubel
    • Kr Dänische Krone
    • Kr Schwedische Krone
    • Sie bezahlen die Miete in €. Der Währungsbetrag ist unverbindlich und wird auf Basis des an diesem Tag geltenden Wechselkurses berechnet.
  • Infos & Buchung

    Unser Call Center steht Ihnen zu folgenden Zeiten zur Verfügung:

    • Montag - Freitag: von 09:00 bis 19:00 Uhr 
    • Samstag: von 09:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

    Hier finden Sie Information über die Nutzung dieser Webseite. Zudem erhalten Sie Antworten auf die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen. 

    Zu den FAQ
  • Mein Konto
-16%
368 € 441 €
Zu den Angeboten
-16%
368 € 441 €

Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol

Manilva - Málaga Andalusien

Preisbeispiel Woche ab 16/09
Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen - Klimaanlage

-16%
368 € 441 €

Zu den Angeboten
Verleih Terrazas Costa del Sol Manilva - Málaga

Bewertungen Terrazas Costa del Sol

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

948 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

92

Sehr gut

210

Mittelmäßig

135

Mangelhaft

54

Furchtbar

25
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
422
Paare
69
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
21
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Michelle T
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Terrazas Costa del Sol»

mark
Bewertungen 27/07/2016

Poor quality for a Pierre & Vacances. Car essential and not well preserved or maintained. The development needs cleaned, landscaped areas upgraded and apartment furniture replaced. The cleanliness on arrival was poor, finding items left by previous guests! The location is great for exploring the wider area, it if literally on the border of malaga/cadiz with good road network.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
mandyb05
(family)
Inverness, United Kingdom

«great holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 22/07/2016

this holiday resort was one of the cleanest places I've stayed ,staff were very friendly, pool amazing the only let down going out of season there's no shuttle bus which in season takes you to market and beach,,but there's nowhere in walking distance so you really need to take all supermarket items with you or always eat out, the shop sells basic items

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Marc M, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-09-21 04:42:24

Dear guest, All our team of Pierre & Vacances Terrazas Costa del Sol is happy to know that your stay with us has been satisfactory and that you have plenty enjoyed our services. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, The Manager.

mindziux
(family)
Vilnius, Lithuania

«mindziux»

mark
Bewertungen 23/05/2015

nice and quiet place to stay, specious apartments,but cleaning not good, and would be good to have a car hotel out off town and it is a bit to walk to beach! would recomend it to familys who want to relax in a guiet. Nice pools for kids.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Direccion_PandV, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2015-07-08 08:13:12

Dear client, We thank you for you interest by sending us your comments further to your stay. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We take into account your problems, which are exceptional, and we do our best to remedy it. The village club is off-centered and that’s why it states on our catalog and website that a car is essential. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon in our Holiday village. Yours faithfully, The Direction

dominiquemG8169UA
(couples)
Seysses, France

«Déçue»

mark
Bewertungen 20/09/2016

Les extérieurs de la résidence sont dix fois plus entretenus que les appartements qui eux manquent sévèrement de nettoyage et d'équipements dans la cuisine!!! Le portail de la résidence ne s'est jamais ouvert avec la carte électronique mais uniquement avec le code que nous sommes allés demander à l'accueil je rappelle que nous avons payer un supplément pour ce parking....

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
pierremarg
(family)
Nimes, France

«Une belle résidence dans un cadre exceptionnel»

mark
Bewertungen 11/09/2016

La résidence est située dans un très beau cadre avec vue sur Gibraltar, mais la qualité de la literie un peu trop dure, l'accueil assez froid sans explication sur le fonctionnement des installations et de la demi-pension plus une odeur très forte d'égout dans le logement ont contribué à diminuer la note de la résidence Pierre et Vacances pourtant très bien située pour une visite de l'Andalousie, et proche de très jolies criques avec de beaux poissons.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Marc M, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-09-19 06:24:42

Cher Pierre, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris la peine de nous adresser vos commentaires, suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Chacune de vos remarques ont bien été prises en compte et adressées aux services concernés. Nous vous confirmons que nous mettons tout en œuvre afin d’ y apporter les améliorations opportunes et ainsi vous assurer que ces faits ponctuels ne se reproduisent pas. Nous prions de bien vouloir nous excuser pour les dérangements occasionnés. Nous espérons néanmoins avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau au sein de notre établissement et ainsi découvrir la qualité de nos services que vous méritez. Très sincèrement, la Direction.

Urlaub buchen
1 / 4 Reiseteilnehmer und Daten
loading...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos