Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol

Manilva - Málaga Andalusien

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-36%
314
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 21/05/2018 bis 28/05/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
490 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Terrazas Costa del Sol Manilva - Málaga

Bewertungen Terrazas Costa del Sol

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

1140 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

109

Sehr gut

250

Mittelmäßig

150

Mangelhaft

72

Furchtbar

31
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
513
Paare
71
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
24
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
shezzad2016
(family)
Lincoln, United Kingdom

«Fab Half Term Break!»

mark
Bewertungen 09/06/2017

Wasn't sure what to expect due to previous reviews but we had done our research and made sure we hired a car. We made the decision to cook in the apartment and eat out rather than eat in the hotel which worked well for us although there is no oven, only hob and microwave, still we did good with this. Shopped at local supermarkets and stocked up on the first day. Took turns with the other family to cook at each others apartments. Apartments were lovely and modern with stunning views. We did have ants which were more annoying than anything else. We had air con and full wifi which was a massive bonus. Staff were friendly and pool was warm enough. Pool assistant was the most chilled out pool assistant I have ever come across but this worked in our favour so I am not going to complain! We ate out in Manilva and the Grill restaurant nearby which were both good. Great day out in Gibralter and a mooch round Peurto Banus. Beaches were lovely but busy on the weekend with the Spanish nicking all the sunbeds!! We had a brilliant week can't fault it for what we paid. Would recommend.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Marc M, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-09-05 01:04:54

Dear shezzad2016, It is a pleasure for us to read your comment, we thank you for taking the time to write it. We thank you again for your visit and do hope to see you soon in our residence. Kind regards, Direction

616joaoc
(family)

«Not a 4 start hotel»

mark
Bewertungen 29/04/2017

We arrived and we de t had water or electricity. We were told we needed to wait until 21:00 to figure out if they would give us a room on another hotel. Problem solved by 21:30. We had to eat at the buffet restaurant and pay 48€ for a meal for 2 adults and a child. The least they could do was to offer us the dinner. Then the next day we had to fetch more towels. Only one bath towel for 2 adults and a child was at the appartment. 2-3 days later we were left some sheets for us to change the bed sheets our selfie. This is a supposedly 4 start hotel. And we had to change the bed? Decent location, small pools for the size of the hotel. Not the bet experience. The only positive was the price. We pod 320€ for a 6 days stay. Other than that, not a very pleasant stay. During the night the wind was very loud and it was hard to sleep but that's probably because of the time of the year. The beaches are far away so if you don't have a car take that into consideration.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Marc M, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-11-13 04:23:48

Dear 616joaoc, In order to answer to your comment we would like to assure you that our greatest dedication in Pierre & Vacances is focused on reaching our guests’ best satisfaction. We are really sorry we couldn’t make your stay with us enjoyable as we pretended to. We just want to remind you that our "3 keys resort" is composed by 328 touristic apartments and that our services are different of a 4 stars Hotels. You could appreciate it on the price you payed and mencioned. Thank you for your comprehension and we hope you will keep your trust in our brand Pierre & Vacances. Truly yours, The Manager.

115sarunass
(family)
Scotland,Kirkcaldy

«Inga»

mark
Bewertungen 15/04/2017

Vacation was great, quiet place to spend time with family, everything was great, staff very helpful and friendly. we were in April but the weather was great, one minus the pools were closed in evening.Thank you for a great holiday.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Douglas R
(family)
Gibraltar

«Great Service, Accomodation and great views.»

mark
Bewertungen 20/09/2016

Great break with Children and Grandchildren, Marc really looked after us, shame we cudn't say thank you personally. Your staff are amazing great customer service from arrival to departure. Apartment was really nice, soacious and great decir. Situated next to the pool great for the kids. Great views of the med all the way to Gibraltar.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Michelle T
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Terrazas Costa del Sol»

mark
Bewertungen 27/07/2016

Poor quality for a Pierre & Vacances. Car essential and not well preserved or maintained. The development needs cleaned, landscaped areas upgraded and apartment furniture replaced. The cleanliness on arrival was poor, finding items left by previous guests! The location is great for exploring the wider area, it if literally on the border of malaga/cadiz with good road network.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Terrazas Costa del Sol hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos