Renoviert

Premium Residenz Les Crêts

Meribel Trois Vallées Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-33%
706
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen ab Fr. 08 Dez. bis Fr. 15 Dez. 2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
1050 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Crêts Meribel

Bewertungen Les Crêts

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

332 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

67

Sehr gut

107

Mittelmäßig

34

Mangelhaft

14

Furchtbar

7
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
173
Paare
35
Alleinreisende
4
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
16
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
wilko722
(friends)
Utrecht, The Netherlands

«Awesome place for a skitrip with friends!»

mark
Bewertungen 13/02/2017

The place to be when you want to focus on your skiing instead of traveling with skies! The place is well build, good service and some rooms have a awesome view! I think it the place to be when you want to do wintersports in Méribel!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-16 01:51:49

Dear Wilko, Thank you for your comments on the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your friends had such a wonderful time skiing during your holiday. It´s true that our ski in- ski out- residence situated in the quiet area of Meribel offers comfortable apartments with amazing views on the mountains. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back for another awesome holiday in our premium residence Les Crets Meribel. We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

johnhenrygraham
(family)
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

«Ski Trip»

mark
Bewertungen 07/02/2017

Great apartment , lovely location. Only problem was the lift kept failing(The lift which took you down from the apartment to the town centre). Making it a hard 15 min walk especially on the hill back up.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-09 06:11:58

Dear John, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip advisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much the location and the apartments, which have been elegantly decorated with wooden features and as you mention, the great balconies for gazing out over the beautiful Alps. We would be honored to welcome you and your family again at the Méribel-Mottaret resort. Have a nice day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

benvC169ZC
(family)
Gempen, Switzerland

«Very nice»

mark
Bewertungen 10/01/2017

Very nice ,rooms have been renovated,close to shops and skischool and skilifts.with own ski lockers.free bus service to meribel.nice view from the rooms,ski in ski out.2 hours from geneva airport. Ski slopes well prepared.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-12 04:05:06

Dear Ben, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read you and your family had a pleasant stay at 1750 m altitude. It is a pleasure to know you liked the renovated apartments with its views. We would love to welcome you again for more winter sports in our lovely area. Have a nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

rollneck
(friends)
london

«typical french appartment in mottaret, ski in & out»

mark
Bewertungen 15/04/2016

set on the hill above the main pont de pistes you take an elevator to get up to the apartments unless you ski in from the corcheval side of the valley. Ski out is really easy right down to the main lifts. The bus to/from Meribel is about a 3 min walk at the entrance to the complex. Our apartment had a bedroom upstairs which was half divided with three single beds. There were also sofa beds in the lounge that could sleep a couple more. The decor is typical ski resort... lots of wood and some framed photos of mountains. It was nice enough but wont win any awards. The only half complaint is that the separated loo would make a phone box look spacious. also the sofa bed is hard. If you are self catering there is a hob, microwave, and dishwasher. no oven.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
97christophek
(family)
Copenhague

«Could be so good!»

mark
Bewertungen 19/02/2016

We've been there 5 times and usually we are very happy but... 1. The Residence need to be refreshed to maintain Premium! 2. We wanted to be sure to get the best possible apartment (sunny, quiet, high floor) and agreed to paid more to get an Espace+. We got al little more space BUT We ended with an apartment in a corner without sun in the main room where we could not open the curtains as neighbors had a direct close view into the living room! 3. The first week was really noisy... 4. Positive: the staff is great!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationsClientsPVP, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-03-15 07:21:57

Dear guest, Above all, we wish to thank you for your loyalty. It is always a great pleasure to see our guests coming back. Also, thank you for much appreciated encouragements with regards to our team. We are however very sorry to read that your recent stay did not entirely live up to your expectations. Should you visit us again next year, please contact us before booking your apartment. We would be happy to inform you on which apartment suits your criteria best. We sincerely hope being able to continue counting you among our loyal guests and welcoming you again in one of our residences. Best regards, The management team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Les Crets

Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Crêts hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos