Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Residenz Mallorca Vista Alegre

Ihre Urlaubsresidenz in der Nähe von Stränden mit türkisblauem Wasser
Av. Marco Polo s/n , 07680 , Spanien
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Geräumige und elegante Apartments mit Terrasse.
  • Besuchen Sie in der hervorragenden Naturumgebung mit den umliegenden Buchten und Stränden und kristallklarem Wasser die berühmten und beeindruckenden Grotten von Drach und Hams.
  • Im Hafen Porto Cristo gibt es zahlreiche Wassersportaktivitäten.
Die Vorteile der Urlaubsresidenz
  • Außenpool
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 3 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer - Terrasse oder Balkon 1 Nacht Vom 29/05/2020 bis zum 30/05/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Mallorca Vista Alegre
Appartement Standard 3 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer - Terrasse oder Balkon 1 Nacht Vom 29/05/2020 bis zum 30/05/2020
-25%
ab 87 116 €
Preise anzeigen

Bewertungen Mallorca Vista Alegre

Bewertungen von Reisenden

171 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

11

Sehr gut

34

Mittelmäßig

24

Mangelhaft

16

Furchtbar

12
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
51
Paare
36
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
8
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
tbaron479397
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Nice stay, good spot :)»

mark

Wi-fi needs to be improved, bathroom need extra extraction, all the rest- perfect, nice location, a bit too far from local shops, would do with a basic shop on site. Swimming pool was perfect with child, very private and clean.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Catherine C, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-08-09 10:30:22

Thanks you so much for your opinion, we are pleased that your enjoy your stay in this aparthotel , closed to the beach. We will take note of your comments to improve our apartments.

mrsjansen2017
(couples)

«Not good!»

mark

Room was not clean, beds were terrible, reception is closed from 12.00pm till 16.00pm and after 20.00pm! The toilet had a "shitmark", the balconydoor didn't open easy and it looked like we the last app that needed redecoration. Bedchanging once a week, appartmentcleaning once a week, emptying waste once a week.........very, very bad !!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-07-20 07:46:01

Dear Customer, We thank you for the time invested in your commentary. We regret that your stay in our residence did not live up to your expectations and we apologize for all the inconvenient you have had. Your review was read with the best care and know that we will do everything possible to prevent this from happening in the future in order to achieve better customer satisfaction. We wish to welcome you soon in the hotels and residences of the Group Pierre et Vacances so that we can show the quality we can reach. Yours sincerely, The Management

naudidanette
(friends)
Le Perreux-sur-Marne, France

«Great beach but that's all»

mark

the beach near the residence is really really beautiful. But Porto Cristo is not a nice city. So the location is not ideal! The smell in the flat was really bad! I would not recommend to have a week there! Find a better place to enjoy your holidays!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2016-06-29 08:58:43

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your holidays. We are really sorry that the quality did not reach your expectations. Our teams are available in reception to help you with any questions or remarks you should have. We would have liked to know them during your stay to work on them. Yours sincerely, The management,

kimmarcussen
(family)
Kongens Lyngby, Denmark

«14 lovely days at "Mallorca Vista Alegre"»

mark

A nice and relaxing holiday, its a small apartment but theres what you need, though the sofa bed in the living room could be better. The staff is very service minded and effective in helping solving whatever problem You might have. The place is a good base for adventure tours, but the area has everything you need from restaurants to beaches and the daily shopping.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
nivvir
(family)
Niort, France

«Vista allegre»

mark

Très bon emplacement a 5 min à pied de 2 criques. Petit commerce pour dépanner tout près. En dessous du standing des résidences française. Trous dans les portes, simple vitrage... résidence bruyante journée et soir, difficile d y endormir les enfants..

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

CatherineC4832, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-08-26 04:13:14

Merci de votre commentaire .Nous regrettons toutefois que vous n´ayez pas passé les vacances que vous esperiez. Nous tiendrons compte de vos remarques pour améliorer nos prestations et appartements.

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Mallorca Vista Alegre hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Ausstattung
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...