Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 7 Nächte Vom 05/05/2020 bis zum 12/05/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Amarin
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 7 Nächte Vom 05/05/2020 bis zum 12/05/2020
-32%
ab 543 798 €
Preise anzeigen

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Bewertungen von Reisenden Amarin

202 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

Erteilte Noten

Hervorragend

4

Sehr gut

12

Mittelmäßig

8

Mangelhaft

5

Furchtbar

3

Bewertungen lesen über

Familie
20
Paare
5
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
4

Bewertung nach Kategorie

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
GregT1557
(family)
Paris, France

«appartements confortables et spacieux, accès à la mer direct, situé dans un complexe avec camping»

mark

bon emplacement : accès direct à la mer - appartements spacieux et confortables : excellente literie-le moins : situé dans un complexe hotelier avec camping qui partage également les 2 petites piscines : donc inaccessibles ou presque en haute saison.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Maistra-Croatia, Manager at Amarin Studio and Apartments, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2016-08-24 05:14:50

Dear Greg T, We would like to take this opportunity to thank You on behalf of the staff of the tourist settlement Amarin for staying with us as our guest. Your suggestions and impressions are of the highest importance to us, because they provide us with an insight into the quality of our service and enable us to constantly improve. We sincerely hope that You will come back again and stay with us here at the tourist settlement Amarin. Yours faithfully, Management

347fr_d_ricb
(family)
Dijon, France

«beau mais surpeuplé»

mark

très belle résidence, logements très agréables, cadre idyllique ....;mais beaucoup trop de monde!!! les installations y compris la plage ne sont pas dimensionnées pour accueillir toute cette foule à éviter entre 15/07 et 15/08 à mon avis

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Maistra-Croatia, Manager at Amarin Studio and Apartments, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2016-08-24 05:14:21

Dear Frédéric B, We would like to take this opportunity to thank You on behalf of the staff of the tourist settlement Amarin for staying with us as our guest. Your suggestions and impressions are of the highest importance to us, because they provide us with an insight into the quality of our service and enable us to constantly improve. We sincerely hope that You will come back again and stay with us here at the tourist settlement Amarin. Yours faithfully, Management

799emmanuellem
(family)
Lyon, France

«Bien dans l ensemble»

mark

Très bon hébergement mais les piscines sont saturé car partagé avec le camping .l hébergement manque d ustenssil de cuisine,sûrement volontairement pour éviter la variété de cuisine et donc consommer dans les Resto du concept

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Maistra-Croatia, Manager at Amarin Studio and Apartments, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2016-08-24 05:18:00

Dear 799emmanuellem, wewould like to take this opportunity to thank You on behalf of the staff of the tourist settlement Amarin for staying with us as our guest. Thank You for sharing Your impressions with us and for advising us about areas of our service that could be improved. Your observations are of great importance to us, because they provide an insight into the quality of our service and enable us to work on their constant improvement. Yours faithfully, Management

Y376WVsandrad
(family)
Limousin, France

«Site magnifique mais énorme complexe»

mark

La résidence est située au bord de l'eau (plage de rochers, micro plage en petits cailloux) mais ses infrastructures (piscine, restaurants, activités) sont commune au camping attenant qui fait partie du même site : énormément de monde, accès aux piscines, plage et bains de soleil relevant de l'exploit...

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Maistra-Croatia, Manager at Amarin Studio and Apartments, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2016-08-08 04:23:31

Dear Y376WVsandrad, We would like to take this opportunity to thank You on behalf of the staff of the tourist settlement Amarin for staying with us as our guest . Your suggestions and impressions are of the highest importance to us, because they provide us with an insight into the quality of our service and enable us to constantly improve. We sincerely hope that we have lived up to all Your expectations and that You will come back again and stay with us here at the tourist settlement Amarin. Yours faithfully, Amarin team

Bitte warten...