Residenz Les Horizons d'Huez

Ihre Urlaubsresidenz in ruhiger Lage
503 rue des Passeaux , 38750 Alpe d'Huez, Frankreich
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Ein Ort, der für seine außergewöhnlich vielen Sonnentage berühmt ist.
  • Eine Urlaubsresidenz in der Nähe aller Annehmlichkeiten mit direktem Zugang per Lift.
  • Eine ideale Lage in ruhiger Umgebung.
Die Vorteile der Urlaubsresidenz
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Parkplatz
Ihren Urlaub buchen
7 Nächte Vom 15/07/2019 bis zum 22/07/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Les Horizons d'Huez
7 Nächte Vom 15/07/2019 bis zum 22/07/2019

Unterkunft für diese Daten nicht verfügbar

Daten hinzufügenDaten hinzufügenDaten hinzufügen

Bewertungen Les Horizons d'Huez

Bewertungen von Reisenden

126 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

15

Sehr gut

11

Mittelmäßig

26

Mangelhaft

16

Furchtbar

15
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
55
Paare
13
Alleinreisende
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
11
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
B7615OUstephenw
(friends)
Poole, United Kingdom

«L'Horizons d'Huez»

mark

Surprisingly well situated, with true ski-in! (The piste stops across the car park from the ski-room.) Having used P&V many times, the accommodation was as expected, functional, clean, simple. Ideal for 2 blokes on a ski-trip.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
L1761ZErachelh
(family)
Uk

«Holiday review»

mark

Carole at reception was amazing emailing prior to our visit and when we arrived she stored our luggage safely for us. The accomodation is warm and clean with great views. Everything in the apartment you need for a short holiday is there. Skiing back on a nighttime was a great treat.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2016-01-31 22:44:35

Dear Rachel, Thank you for having taking the time to share your appreciations after your stay in our residence! We are very happy to read that your stay was a success in terms of accomodation and views as well as our team's efforts. Regarding electrical outlets, is true that the apartement do not have many of them, but - next time - do not hesitate coming into reception so we can borrow you a plug extension. Again, thank you for staying with us again. It's alway a great pleasure to see our guests coming back. Looking forward to seeing you again next year, With all our regards Thierry AMIRAULT - Directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l’Alpe d’Huez and all his staff.

Chris R
(family)
UK

«Feb 2015»

mark

Location is quiet, with facilities nearby: bakery, ski hire, restaurants. Bit of an uphill trek in the morning and the world's slowest chairlift to get to the main area (but can't blame P&V for that !) New 4hob cooker was welcome, compared to the usual ancient 2hob ones that take hours to heat a cup of tea. Overall, an enjoyable family holiday, just don't expect luxuries.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2015-03-31 02:24:45

Dear Chris R, Thank you for having taken the time to share your recent experience with us. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay at our residence and that the 4hob cooker was more your cup of tea ;) We hope having the pleasure of welcoming you again, Best regards, Rémy ZACCARINI Manager Pierre et Vacances & Maeva residence at Alpe d’Huez and the entire team.

cececec
(family)
Brussels, Belgium

«Peu mieux faire»

mark

Le guichet de l'accueil est fermé le mercredi. Pas de réponse au numéro de téléphone indiqué sur le volet de l'accueil. La télévision est non fonctionnelle. La propreté laisse à désirer dans les couloirs.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Reception_Horizons, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-01-19 09:35:08

Bonjour cececec, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser vos impressions. En effet la réception est fermée le mercredi pour des raisons d’organisation et cela est précisé dans le détails de la résidence sur tous les sites partenaires (trip advisor inclus). Le numéro de téléphone est celui d’une résidence ouverte 24/24h. Nous sommes désolés si vous n’avez pas réussi à les contacter. Concernant la télévision, aucune ne fonctionnait au sein de la résidence à cause d’un problème avec l’antenne relais de l’Alpe d’Huez. Suite à la pose d’une parabole, les télévisions fonctionnent de nouveau. Nous prenons bien note de vos remarques concernant le ménage et ferons en sorte d'améliorer cela. Nous espérons cependant que vous garderez d'excellent souvenirs de votre passage dans notre station et espérons pouvoir vous offrir une plus grande satisfaction lors d'un séjour futur. Cordialement, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

JpMis
(couples)
Paris, France

«Peu s'améliorer»

mark

Au prix de la location, il apparait nécessaire que vous envisagiez un rafraichissement de vos appartements. L'état actuel de vos logements rebutent et minore le plaisir du lieu. Lorsqu'on loue, à un prix non négligeable s'attend à une prestation à la hauteur du prix ! Il s'agit du respect à avoir envers vos clients, l'état actuel vous place au niveau d'un marchand de sommeil, peu scrupuleux envers sa clientèle. Alors, réagissez ! Jean-Pierre M

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Reception_Horizons, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-01-19 09:43:21

Bonjour JpMis, Nous sommes attristés de lire votre retour concernant votre séjour mais vous en remerçions tout de même. Vos remarques font l’objet de notre étude attentive afin de proposer des prestations d’un meilleur niveau et plus conforme à vos attentes. Sachez que notre but n'a toujours était que de pouvoir offrir au plus grand nombre la possibilité de venir profiter des sports d'hiver. Nous espérons que vous aurez pu profiter des nombreuses activités disponibles dans notre station et que vous garderez un souvenir indélibile de ces bons moments. Cordialement, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Horizons d'Huez hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Ausstattung
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...