• Sprache wählen
    Währung wählen
    • Euro
    • £ Britisches Pfund
    • CHF Schweizer Franken
    • $ US-Dollar
    • Rub Russischer Rubel
    • Kr Dänische Krone
    • Kr Schwedische Krone
    • Sie bezahlen die Miete in €. Der Währungsbetrag ist unverbindlich und wird auf Basis des an diesem Tag geltenden Wechselkurses berechnet.
  • Infos & Buchung

    Unser Call Center steht Ihnen zu folgenden Zeiten zur Verfügung:

    • Montag - Freitag: von 09:00 bis 19:00 Uhr 
    • Samstag: von 09:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

    Hier finden Sie Information über die Nutzung dieser Webseite. Zudem erhalten Sie Antworten auf die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen. 

    Zu den FAQ
  • Mein Konto

Resort Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Fuerteventura Kanarische Inseln

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

73 €
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2-3 Personen - Klimaanlage ab Fr. 22 Sept. bis Fr. 29 Sept. 2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Fuerteventura Origo Mare Fuerteventura

Bewertungen Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

1295 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

35

Sehr gut

67

Mittelmäßig

40

Mangelhaft

6

Furchtbar

5
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
131
Paare
14
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
5
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
martinmJ6440NF
(family)

«Verre nice!»

mark
Bewertungen 03/05/2017

Had a great holiday. Friendly staff, good animation. The food was exquisite. The children (7, 9 11) have enjoyed themselves verry much! Streets to the houses could use some maintenance , but the main building looked great!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-05-04 05:00:35

Dear Martin, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay with us. Your nice comments motivate us to keep working hard in order to fulfill our customer expectations. We would be very pleased to welcome you back soon for another great holidays. Sunny regards.

Kristel H
(family)
Estonia

«Everything was nice, except the weather - cold and very windy»

mark
Bewertungen 28/02/2017

The only bad thing was cold weather and cold water in crater park (no heated pools!). The evening events were too late and there were not enough chairs and tables for guest in evening events area/lobby bar (people had to stand instead of sitting at the table). There should be at least one heated pool!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-02 03:54:04

Dear Kristel, thank you so much for taking time to share your opinion. We feel really sorry that the bad weather we had last week did not allow you to enjoy all the hotel facilities. We would be very pleased to welcome you back soon and make you enjoy 200%. Friendly regards.

208bennettn
(family)
Rhyl, United Kingdom

«Fantastic stay!!»

mark
Bewertungen 04/11/2016

We have just arrived back from here and had an amazing holiday with our two children age 7 and 6. The animation team were excellent and the staff very friendly. The hotel was always clean and the villas offer excellent facilities and were very comfortable. The crater park was fabulous and we loved everything about it! Thank you all so much for such a wonderful holiday ????

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-11-21 02:54:17

Dear family, thank you very much for such a nice review. It is very encouraging for all the team. We will be very pleased to welcome you back again soon. Friendly regards from Origo Mare.

Martine E
(family)
Cheshunt, United Kingdom

«Great Origo Mare»

mark
Bewertungen 31/10/2016

Fantastic holiday for the kids especially! Crater Park is excellent for all the family. The Entertainment every night, is good. Would definitely recommend the day out at the Zoo (Oasis Park) and the beaches at the dunes in nearby Corralejo, absolutely beautiful and worth hiring a car for a day or two.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-11-04 05:43:55

Dear Martine, thank you very much for such a positive review. We are really glad that all the family enjoyed the holidays in Origo Mare.Hope to see you soon. Friendly regards from all the Origo Mare Team.

CarloBrussels
(family)
Belgium

«Rather disappointed»

mark
Bewertungen 05/09/2016

This is the second year we return to this resort. We were disappointed by the attitude of the personnel, especially at the reception, and by the soulless attitude of everybody. Last year our experience was much nice, perhaps the high TA ratings have affected the management if the property. This year we went half board and very much regretted our choice. Food repetitive, tasteless and theme nights a disaster..waiters annoyed by customers, if we ever return we will get accommodation only. It should actually be 2 stars, but am giving 3 considering the good experience of last year.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-09-09 04:19:01

Dear Carlo, Thank you very much for taking time to share your opinion on this webpage. We feel really sad that your second stay with us was not as good as the first one. I am really sorry about your feelings concerning our staff. They represent a key factor of our success and they are used to receiving compliments for their amability. We would like to apologize for your disappointment and we take note of all your comments. Best regards.

Urlaub buchen
ERRORS
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos