Ihren Urlaub buchen
7 Nächte Vom 22/05/2020 bis zum 29/05/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Mojacar Playa
7 Nächte Vom 22/05/2020 bis zum 29/05/2020

Unterkunft für diese Daten nicht verfügbar

Daten hinzufügenDaten hinzufügenDaten hinzufügen

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Bewertungen von Reisenden Mojacar Playa

467 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

Erteilte Noten

Hervorragend

101

Sehr gut

114

Mittelmäßig

40

Mangelhaft

8

Furchtbar

12

Bewertungen lesen über

Familie
160
Paare
60
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
53

Bewertung nach Kategorie

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
TREVOR P
(couples)
Barnstaple, United Kingdom

«CLEAN BUT LIMITED IN EQUIPMENT»

mark

A very clean and well kept block of apartments. However the one we stopped in lacked kitchen equipment, just basic pots and pans. As this is a self catering apartment you would expect a lot more. We were fortunate to only be staying for the week so eating out every evening was the only option, bigger families on a longer stay would struggle. The only so called comfortable seat in the living area is the fold out bed and we can assure you that it is not comfortable. On the plus side all of the staff and the reception are wonderful and nothing was to much trouble'

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-09-27 02:15:12

Dear customer, Thank you for having taken the time to write your review about your stay in our residence. We are sorry to hear that your stay in our residence didn’t reach the quality you expected. However, we will study your review in order to improve our services to customers. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our residence or one of the residences all over Europe. Yours sincerely, The Management

alfinspektor
(couples)

«Good level or livingquarters»

mark

Unexpected Good level or acommodation. Would have been an advantage with washingmachine inside the flat during a longstay. Better WiFi Should have been included in the price. Good centrality and beautiful seaview.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Alonso G, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-04-02 07:09:09

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments. It has been a pleasure for us.

Steve A
(family)
Spain

«Steve's review»

mark

Great frontline beach apartment block with fantastic sea views and rear views over Mojacar Pueblo and mountains. Comfortable cool airconditioned and spacious apartment with large outdoor patio for outside dining. However we had to report a bad drain smell filling the apartment on 3 occasions, I was told that the management were aware of this and affected a number of apartments whether anything will be done about it in future I don't know??

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-09-18 01:57:50

Dear guest: Thank you for your time and for your opinion. We are glad that your stay was good. Come back as soon as you want we will be happy to give you accomodation again. Thank you

S9476RHandrewl
(family)
Norwich, United Kingdom

«Grubby. smelly, serious need of a refurb»

mark

Disappointed on arrival .. all communal areas, inside and out, smelt of drainage. Building was tired, interior directions were poor, apartment / rooms very basic, terrace furniture not suitable for the size of the party, iron / toaster / and other electrical items you have to get from reception, pool area very basic, no loungers, smelly ... upside - we had a great view of the sea and the air con was very effective!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-09-18 01:43:39

Dear guest: Thank yopu for your words, we take note that you disagree about our services and your experience was not very good. Sorry for the inconveniences and we hope to see you again in a future. Regards

ph-toulouse
(family)
toulouse

«Fine for a week»

mark

Good location. Do not choose ground floor or you will not sleep. Ground flood is user for teenager to male fiesta. Swiming pool ok. People quite fine. Bed room are ok wifi parking to be added for thé Bill.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-08-25 03:47:17

Dear guest: Thank you for your comments. See you as soon as you want. Regards

Bitte warten...