Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Residenz Estartit Costa

Ihre Urlaubsresidenz in einem alten Fischerdorf
C/ Esglesia, 44 , 17258 L'Estartit, Spanien
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • An der Costa Brava liegt das alte Fischerdorf Estartit, ein ideales Ziel für Golfer und Wassersportliebhaber.
  • Der Strand befindet sich in einer Entfernung von 250 m.
  • Gegenüber befindet sich das Archipel Iles Medes - ein Taucherparadies.
Die Vorteile der Urlaubsresidenz
  • Mit den Füßen im Wasser
  • Außenpool
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 7 Nächte Vom 17/09/2020 bis zum 24/09/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Estartit Costa
Appartement Standard 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer 7 Nächte Vom 17/09/2020 bis zum 24/09/2020
-20%
ab 334 417 €
Preise anzeigen

Bewertungen Estartit Costa

Bewertungen von Reisenden

292 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

32

Sehr gut

62

Mittelmäßig

23

Mangelhaft

5

Furchtbar

5
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
88
Paare
25
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
7
%}

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

%}

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
peterbK2472FB
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«L'estartit stay»

mark

We stayed at this apartment for one week with our 3 children, Apartment was clean, well decorated and had plenty of space. It is only 10 mins walk from the beach and surrounded by restaurants and markets. We had a balcony but the view was rubbish (opposite was an empty empty apartment block!) it was also very noisy ( especially at night) and the pool area was in desperate need of an update. Parking is available and secure BUT expensive (it cost me 55 euros for the week) also the reception is only open on a part time basis so if you have any issues you will have to wait until it opens (as there was no contact number for emergencies) Weather was marvellous and food was amazing, i would recommend staying at this location as i was ideal for a family holiday

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit Costa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-10-30 07:16:27

Thank you for your review and your stay at our apartments. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and hopefully we can welcome you again in one of our complexes a next time.

983lesleyp
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Hidden Gem»

mark

We arrived quite late to find this really great appartment, comfortable, well equipped and very central. We had a great stay, and would recommend this place to anybody. There was a lovely pool, but too cold for swimming. Car parking facilities were onsite as well. The supermarket was round the corner.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit Costa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2017-11-21 22:51:19

It is nice to hear you appreciated our apartment complex and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation. Hopefully we can welcome you again.

718kar
(couples)
Barcelona, Spain

«Very nice»

mark

Very nice place, good quality and good price. Close to the beach and the city center. Maybe the only concern, the cleaning was only "superficial" and we asked for a late check-out and wasn't possible.

charlesjouin
(family)

«Emplacement idéal, appartement moyen»

mark

Résidence idéalement placée et très agréable Piscine très sympa Appartement très bruyant et moyennement équipé Literie indigne d’un Pierre&Vacances, que ce soit le lit 2 places ou le canapé convertible

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

PV_Estartit, Mariam MESNAOUI (RECEPCIÓN) at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit Costa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-08-14 00:14:31

cher Charlesjouin, Vous avez pris le temps de mettre un commentaire et nous vous remercions, nous prenons note de vos remarques afin de faire progresser nos services.

shouss719071
(family)

«aucune mauvaise surprise résidence et lieu agreable»

mark

interlocuteur telephonique avant l arrivée très aimable à l écoute et vraiment au service du client très bon accueil logement propre et bien équipé.nous avons apprécié le changement du linge de lit et de maison en cours de séjour avec personnel sérieux .L emplacement est idéal pour des vacances en famille seul bémol place de parking un peu étroite

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
%}

PV_Estartit, Mariam MESNAOUI (RECEPCIÓN) at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit Costa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-08-02 04:06:08

Cher client, Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour votre avis sur notre résidence. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour parmi nous et dans notre belle région!. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau.

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Estartit Costa hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Ausstattung
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...