Residenz Estartit Costa

L'Estartit Katalonien

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-27%
300
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 20/09/2018 bis zum 27/09/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
411 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Estartit Costa L'Estartit

Bewertungen Estartit Costa

Bewertungen von Reisenden

239 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

29

Sehr gut

48

Mittelmäßig

14

Mangelhaft

5

Furchtbar

4
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
68
Paare
24
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
7
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
peterbK2472FB
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«L'estartit stay»

mark
Bewertungen 08/08/2017

We stayed at this apartment for one week with our 3 children, Apartment was clean, well decorated and had plenty of space. It is only 10 mins walk from the beach and surrounded by restaurants and markets. We had a balcony but the view was rubbish (opposite was an empty empty apartment block!) it was also very noisy ( especially at night) and the pool area was in desperate need of an update. Parking is available and secure BUT expensive (it cost me 55 euros for the week) also the reception is only open on a part time basis so if you have any issues you will have to wait until it opens (as there was no contact number for emergencies) Weather was marvellous and food was amazing, i would recommend staying at this location as i was ideal for a family holiday

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-10-30 07:16:27

Thank you for your review and your stay at our apartments. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and hopefully we can welcome you again in one of our complexes a next time.

983lesleyp
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Hidden Gem»

mark
Bewertungen 31/05/2017

We arrived quite late to find this really great appartment, comfortable, well equipped and very central. We had a great stay, and would recommend this place to anybody. There was a lovely pool, but too cold for swimming. Car parking facilities were onsite as well. The supermarket was round the corner.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-11-21 22:51:19

It is nice to hear you appreciated our apartment complex and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation. Hopefully we can welcome you again.

ka R
(couples)
Barcelona, Spain

«Very nice»

mark
Bewertungen 10/06/2015

Very nice place, good quality and good price. Close to the beach and the city center. Maybe the only concern, the cleaning was only "superficial" and we asked for a late check-out and wasn't possible.

176ghyslainep
(friends)
Frejus, France

«A recommander»

mark
Bewertungen 30/09/2017

Etablissement très satisfaisant, hébergement spacieux et correctement équipé (manquait juste quelques verres et couverts ...) Bonne situation, accès aisé Bonne équipe d'accueil. Seul point négatif: l'isolation phonique.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-10-27 02:45:41

Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre résidence et l'emplacement. Nous transmettons votre satisfaction à nos équipes.

jeb585
(couples)
Lyon, France

«Bonne résidence de vacances.»

mark
Bewertungen 30/09/2017

Résidence agréable, très bien située; très bon accueil,personnel sympathique, à l'écoute. Ambiance " village", très agréable à l'Estartit, beaucoup de restaurants, néanmoins; belle promenade le long de la plage...belle côte rocheuse,beaux lieux de visite dans les environs...

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-10-27 02:47:56

C'est avec grand plaisir que nous lisons votre avis sur notre résidence et la ville. Nous vous en remercions!

ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Estartit Costa hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos