Residenz Estepona

Estepona Andalusien

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-37%
270
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 12/05/2018 bis zum 19/05/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
426 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Estepona

Bewertungen Estepona

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

937 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

72

Sehr gut

174

Mittelmäßig

100

Mangelhaft

31

Furchtbar

14
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
310
Paare
60
Alleinreisende
4
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
11
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
adakelly
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Great place for a family holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 11/08/2017

We have stayed here twice in the past two years. Brilliant place to bring young kids. Great atmosphere around the pool and excellent staff and facilities. However - you need to rent a car and this is not the place to stay if you want to have English speaking TV channels in the rooms.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
846balboa
(family)
Gibraltar, Europe

«Value for money. Nice pool and surroundings.»

mark
Bewertungen 02/06/2016

Enjoyed the stay. Nice pool area, entertainment and trees, plants etc. Could do with an indoor pool though. Room lacked a kettle and the TV was old (not flat screen). Otherwise everything you would expect from a hotel for the amount paid which was ok

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-06-15 04:25:57

Thanks for your comments. So we can improve our facilities and our way to work. We provide kettles, coffee machines, irons and toasters at reception. We hope to see you again at Pierre et Vacances Estepona.

Derek B
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Family Holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 06/09/2015

The hotel accommodation, pool, restaurant, spa, gym and staff were all fine during our stay; no real complaints. What is important to understand is that the hotel is not near to the beach or any other bars, hotels or shops. I'd say a car is essential. Lots of entertainment for young children provided by the hotel, but not so much for adults.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
337Steve
(family)
Derby, United Kingdom

«great hotel good value»

mark
Bewertungen 19/08/2015

Great stay a little out the way but with a car great ...pool good not to many English mainly France and Spanish so it didn't feel like butlins. Food awful but we went out every night so that was fine ..onyx spa great plus they did lunch which was good and not expensive ..overall had a great time and the kids liked it we would go back

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
vesf
(couples)
Wavre, Belgium

«Superbe séjour d'octobre»

mark
Bewertungen 24/10/2017

Très agréable séjour de fin d'été sur la Costa del Sol dans une résidence fort agréable, accueil professionnel, multilingue et convivial, prolongation du séjour sur place sans difficulté, ambiance générale très tranquille à cette période de l'année,découverte d'Estepona, de Marbella et de Malaga et ballade dans l'arrière pays, comme une voiture est indispensable, autant en profiter ! Belle et grande piscine mais un peu fraiche à cette période de l'année

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Estepona hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos