Residenz Benidorm Poniente

Benidorm Region Valencia

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-28%
252
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 28/10/2018 bis zum 04/11/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
351 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Benidorm Poniente Benidorm

Bewertungen Benidorm Poniente

Bewertungen von Reisenden

406 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

64

Sehr gut

72

Mittelmäßig

26

Mangelhaft

16

Furchtbar

6
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
107
Paare
41
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
7
Reisen mit Freunden
27
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
ericgould
(family)
Wrexham, United Kingdom

«Beware not a hotel.»

mark
Bewertungen 06/01/2018

No atmosphere,no bar/cafe or restaurant.Wifi reception poor and unnecessarily complicated to sign in. Very long walk into the centre (1 hour).The plus points are its quiet to sleep and clean. You need to bring all items for cooking,salt,pepper,olive oil,kitchen roll etc.One toilet roll supplied for 4 people for 5 days

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benidorm Poniente, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-01-13 07:31:25

Dear ericgould, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We regret that our residence was not adjusted to what you were looking for in Benidorm. We are glad anyway for your good opinion about the clearliness and the quietness of the residence. Best regards, The Management

bernard875
(friends)

«Excellent stay»

mark
Bewertungen 25/09/2017

Brilliant place , only a 10/15 minute walk to seafront would recommend to anyone without out kids, staff very helpful, very clean place read some good and bad reviews before coming here , but for me and my party of people we had /have only good things to say 10/10 we stayed here 15/09/17 till 19/09/17 on a stag do BRILLIANT

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
liammJ7006CI
(friends)
Peterborough, United Kingdom

«Super site»

mark
Bewertungen 24/06/2017

Apartment in a super quiet location. Easy walk to the front where there are a wide range of bars and restaurants. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overlooks a very pretty nine hole golf course.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
lynnec88
(family)

«Avoid at all costs»

mark
Bewertungen 21/06/2017

Staff not friendly & quite unhelpful when asking for info. Very far from main shops and bars -about 20 min walk then another 40 mins to get to main strip in centre. Had money stolen out our room on two different nights ..staff are definitely responsible for this they clock u going out each night so no when your room is free they also have a log on there computer of every time ur door is opened / closed with room card. Conviently they can't let you see this though. we were told by manager to go to police station which is about 40 min away to report but also were informed that if police checked cctv and there was nothing to prove this happened then i would be charged with wasting police time. They obv know what they are doing and know exactly how to edit tje ccctv.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
I114JTrichardj
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Excellent accommodation with all round clean facilities and a nice pool. Only disappointment was to find out on checkin»

mark
Bewertungen 01/06/2017

Excellent accommodation with all round clean facilities, and a nice pool. Only disappointment was to find out on checking we also had to leave a £200 deposit on each room. No eating facilities locally, so get well stocked on arrival. Town center not walk able in the heat, so taxis everywhere.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Benidorm Poniente hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos