Residenz Benidorm Poniente

Benidorm Region Valencia

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-28%
252
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 28/10/2018 bis zum 04/11/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
351 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Benidorm Poniente Benidorm

Bewertungen Benidorm Poniente

Bewertungen von Reisenden

445 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

71

Sehr gut

79

Mittelmäßig

28

Mangelhaft

16

Furchtbar

8
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
123
Paare
41
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
7
Reisen mit Freunden
30
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
GrandTour461324
(family)

«Very good place to stay in»

mark
Bewertungen 11/08/2018

very good location acceptance of animals and friendly people if you like to stay in a quite place an surrandings it`s perfect place to visit. in front golf place so there is very beautiful poit of view

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
frankhP32223FB
(couples)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Poniente apartments ( golf) benidorm.»

mark
Bewertungen 08/06/2018

On arrival at the apartments check in was quick and easy , reception staff were polite, friendly and helpful . Our room was clean, tidy and spacious. had Air con, T.V. and a dishwasher . Kitchen had all facilities required and extras toaster iron/board etc. were available at the reception area. the apartment had a large balcony overlooking the golf course , towels and bed sheets were changed once during the week , plus their was an extra set of towels and bed sheets left in the cupboard. The pool area was small and quiet but well maintained. There was a games room but unfortunately no bar. Transfer form/to airport . bus dropped us off at main road uphill walk with suitcases to apartments with no signs to guild us that was the downside. Apartments situated about 30 min walk from Benidorm centre 15 min walk to nearest supermarket .Taxi to centre of Benidorm cost about 9 euros. Bus 1 euro 50 cents .Cant thank the reception staff enough who at 5.30 in the morning drove down the road to return my bag containing my wallet, computer and phone which i accidently left behind. Excellent service. THANKS.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
jobevan
(friends)
Walsall, United Kingdom

«Pierre & Vacances Benidorm poniente»

mark
Bewertungen 29/05/2018

A little far out if you want the bars/ restaurants of Benidorm. No close supermarket. If you don't mind walking/using buses/ taxis lovely clean peaceful place. Great staff and right next to the golf course.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ericgould
(family)
Wrexham, United Kingdom

«Beware not a hotel.»

mark
Bewertungen 06/01/2018

No atmosphere,no bar/cafe or restaurant.Wifi reception poor and unnecessarily complicated to sign in. Very long walk into the centre (1 hour).The plus points are its quiet to sleep and clean. You need to bring all items for cooking,salt,pepper,olive oil,kitchen roll etc.One toilet roll supplied for 4 people for 5 days

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benidorm Poniente, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-01-13 07:31:25

Dear ericgould, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We regret that our residence was not adjusted to what you were looking for in Benidorm. We are glad anyway for your good opinion about the clearliness and the quietness of the residence. Best regards, The Management

bernard875
(friends)

«Excellent stay»

mark
Bewertungen 25/09/2017

Brilliant place , only a 10/15 minute walk to seafront would recommend to anyone without out kids, staff very helpful, very clean place read some good and bad reviews before coming here , but for me and my party of people we had /have only good things to say 10/10 we stayed here 15/09/17 till 19/09/17 on a stag do BRILLIANT

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Benidorm Poniente hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos