Ihren Urlaub buchen
7 Nächte Vom 08/12/2019 bis zum 15/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Salou
7 Nächte Vom 08/12/2019 bis zum 15/12/2019

Unterkunft für diese Daten nicht verfügbar

Daten hinzufügenDaten hinzufügenDaten hinzufügen

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Bewertungen von Reisenden Salou

934 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

Erteilte Noten

Hervorragend

224

Sehr gut

223

Mittelmäßig

75

Mangelhaft

19

Furchtbar

11

Bewertungen lesen über

Familie
441
Paare
43
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
2
Reisen mit Freunden
63

Bewertung nach Kategorie

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Lynne J
(family)

«Nice apartments»

mark

Lovely, clean apartments with adequate space and washing machine was a bonus. Extra charges if you want to use underground car parking facility, late check-outs & €200 deposit taken on arrival. You are required to take all your rubbish out yourself and the apartment has to be totally rubbish free when you check out or you won’t get your deposit back. Limited sun loungers around pool but I just took out our plastic seats from the balcony. Apartments are very nice, but not many places to eat breakfast if you want to eat out. We hired a car so that took us nearer Salou, staff were very pleasant & helpful, other than the above the apartments suited our needs with two bedrooms & we had a great holiday.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-08-10 03:40:02

Thanks a lot for your comments. We hope to see you again when you want to come back. Best regards

TracyHuxham
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Lovely stay»

mark

Had a fantastic time staying here the quality of apartments were amazing for the value of money. We were just disappointed about the lack of sun beds 8 there were for 2 block of apartments, most of them were in fact broken and very uncomfortable. Our only other major issue were the ants and mosquitos we think this is because there is a lot of grass plants all around and it did ruin some of our nights wanting to sit outside on the balcony. But apartments it self were beautiful very close to everything no need for taxi anywhere, would definitely recommend this to other people.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-11-16 06:13:51

Thanks for your comments. We want to improve and your review help us a lot . Kind regards

kimrichards25
(friends)
Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom

«Terrible stay from the start.»

mark

Customer service worse by far!!!! From beginning the attitude on staff and the less help from them was appaulin. We was locked out of our room the first night we arrived our key wouldnt work so we was told to go back to safe and get another key! talk about not organised there should of been someone there to meet us in reception that evening.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-09-26 06:38:18

Thanks for your comments. We remind you that you took the key of other apartment a few minutes after your arrival without any problem, you knew already that the reception cosed at 8pm and you have in case of emergency a telephone 24h/7. At the end of the stay you said at the reception that everything was ok so we are very surprised of your review. Best regards

jaanaellonen
(family)
Vantaa, Finland

«I recommend Pierre & Vacances»

mark

Everything was really good for a family with children. The apartment was really clean. The only thing that was not so good was the living room sofa as far as sleeping. Only small children can sleep on the sofa. Length ok, but structure bad for bigger sleeper. The water park is really close

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-08-04 03:58:20

Thanks for your review. We hope that you had a pleasant stay and we hope that you want to come back for a new stay. Kind regards

Kieran M
(family)
County Cork, Ireland

«Loved it»

mark

Fantastic large bright airy modern apartment. Comes fully equipped with washing machine air con and wifi. Local small shop opposite main gates. Complex very quite. approx 5min walk to main salou strip. Towels changed every 4days bedding once a week.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-08-04 04:03:49

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope to see you again for a new stay. Kind regards of all our staff

Bitte warten...