Residenz Cap Azur

Cap-Coz Bretagne

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-25%
436
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4-5 Personen ab 22/09/2018 bis zum 29/09/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
581 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Cap Azur Cap-Coz

Bewertungen Cap Azur

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

307 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

99

Sehr gut

108

Mittelmäßig

23

Mangelhaft

6

Furchtbar

1
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
137
Paare
83
Alleinreisende
3
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
12
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Jessica C
(family)
New Forest National Park Hampshire, United Kingdom

«Great location but tired accommodation»

mark
Bewertungen 09/08/2017

The location was beautiful and perfectly placed to explore the local area. The facilities on site were also great. However, the accommodation is tired and the bedding was dirty. I would not stay here again.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Valérie T, Directrice de zonee at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Azur, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-16 01:04:48

Dear Jessica C We regret to read that your stay in our residence did not live up to your expectations . Your feedback allows us to continue to improve the quality of all our servcices. We thank you for sharing your comments and hope to welcome you to our residence.

islandgirl1958
(couples)
Portland

«Peaceful and right on the beach»

mark
Bewertungen 28/06/2017

We stayed for 8 nights and found this a perfect spot. There are only 4 small restaurants/Cafes within walking distance and no shops. Happily the Pieds dans l'eau restaurant was gorgeous and right on the beach with a terrace. Booking advised for the table of choice. The apartment was on the first floor with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The view from the balcony was fantastic and we never tired of sitting out there gazing at it. We did several coastal walks along the well signed footpaths. Specially recommend the walk to Beg Meil, lunch at the Boix de Sardines and then swim and walk back. The pool ta the apartment was never too busy and always scrupulously clean. All in all highly recommended to unwind. My only gripe is that the mattresses are way too thin. If you like a hard bed you'll be okay, otherwise you'll end up on the couch which is comfy.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
John R
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«Location, location, location»

mark
Bewertungen 24/06/2017

We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. The view over the bay was beautiful, it was within walking distances of a range of places to eat and drink, and right across the road from the beach. The apartment was very comfortable, and spacious for the two of us, with adequate cooking facilities, but we had no intention of doing much cooking, so it sufficed for us. Car parking was a bonus.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Emmanuelle P
(family)
Surrey, UK

«Great view»

mark
Bewertungen 06/09/2016

Great holidays at Cap Coz. View on sea/beach and pool; enjoyed many apéritifs on the balcony, listening to the waves. Lovely and safe gardens, so kids could run around without us worrying. They made many friends from other countries. The flat is simple, but practical. There is a nautical centre just there where we rented sea canoes and explored the local coves: amazing secret little beaches! Beg Meil, at 5-10 minutes drive has lovely coves too! Visited Concarneau , which is an amazing town ! Sainte Marine, opposite Benodet is such a charmful place with restaurants by the sea. I would recommend Cap Coz, especially if you like beach + pool with children.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
revroy1
(couples)
cornwall

«great location»

mark
Bewertungen 19/06/2016

very good value for money great location staff great pool lovely just a stones throw into the sea. would recommend this to any one to visit just outside school term time. nice and quiet only couples when we stayed lots of space around the pool no noise which allowed sleep till 9am just a great experience

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Cap Azur hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos