Residenz Cannes Verrerie

Cannes Mittelmeer - Côte D'Azur

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-36%
319
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4-5 Personen ab Sa. 06 Okt. bis Sa. 13 Okt. 2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
497 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Cannes Verrerie Cannes

Bewertungen Cannes Verrerie

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

769 Bewertungen darunter 5 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

40

Sehr gut

134

Mittelmäßig

134

Mangelhaft

85

Furchtbar

57
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
310
Paare
77
Alleinreisende
9
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
12
Reisen mit Freunden
36
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Z3674GGmonicah
(couples)
Moss, Norway

«La Bocca»

mark
Bewertungen 01/10/2017

Nice place. Pool area was fine. The apartment was very dirty and old, we rented room 521. The hotel had a great location. Many busses to Cannes. Beach across the street. Restaurants just outside the hotel, and food store.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Pascale D, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-10-14 09:07:41

Dear Z3674GGmonicah, Thank you for your comment. I am please to read you appreciated the view, the place and commodities around the residence. I regret you got a dirty apartement and old, I'll see this object with our housekeeper. I hope to be pleased to welcome you again in Cannes. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

G3866NUjohng
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Nice price, very basic accommodation, needs modernisation, good location, no service to mention.»

mark
Bewertungen 31/08/2017

No service to mention from hotel staff. Reception was not open when we arrived. We had to make up our own beds with linen left in the room. There was no change of towels or room service for the entire week. There was no air conditioning in the room with the iron bars on the window and steel door to the room offering the appearance of a cell rather than a hotel room. Very noisy with lots of children shouting at night in the corridors outside often making it a challenge to get a good nights sleep not to mention the security issue of having to keep the window ( with iron bars ) open because of the absence of aircon. Access to the swimming pool ( one of two ) was also made unavailable one afternoon due to a "technical issue" - no explanation or apology offered. 눇Location of hotel is convenient to Cannes La Bocca train station and beach/sea. Very reasonable price but very basic accommodation although we had a room with a sea view. We didn't spend much time in the hotel which was extremely busy with lots of guests there with young children so not so peaceful if you just want to chill out by the pool so we just headed off to the beach or other nearby towns.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-09-01 07:06:06

Dear G3866NUjohng, Thank you for sharing your opinion. I regret you did'nt spent a good stay among us, I take note about your remarks to improve our services and I hope to welcome you again in best conditions. All my beste regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

202trevorc
(family)
Telford, United Kingdom

«Good value accommodation 10 minutes from cannes centre»

mark
Bewertungen 20/06/2017

The apartments have everything in them for a self catering holiday good shops are located a few minutes walk from the hotel and there are some good eating establishments in the area, its a short walk to the sea front, only negative thing was the wifi and internet wasnt the best, and coverage on networks were very intermitent staff very warm and friendly.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
, Responsable relations clients at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-06-27 04:33:38

Dear 202trevorc, Thank you for your comment. We're really pleased you spent a good stay in our residence. We'll be happy to welcome you again soon. Best regards Pascale

anaR3206AA
(family)

«Tres bien!»

mark
Bewertungen 25/04/2017

Beautiful balcony and a magnificient view!! The rooms were clean and cosy, there was a free wi fi and our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. There was a bakery near by with the best croissants ever! There is also a parking lot,that is not as expencive as in the centre, but it was very small and unorganised. Parking spots were very small, not good enough for a SUV.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
sunadc
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Average Service but not bad too !»

mark
Bewertungen 09/01/2017

I have booked apartment for 6 people but apartment was too small to fit in 6 people. I could see much of the hotel room was unoccupied and we would have given slightly bigger room but we were ended up in tiny room. While checking in no one was at reception, it took 30 minutes to figure out keys

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Cannes Verrerie hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos