• Sprache wählen
    Währung wählen
    • Euro
    • £ Britisches Pfund
    • CHF Schweizer Franken
    • $ US-Dollar
    • Rub Russischer Rubel
    • Kr Dänische Krone
    • Kr Schwedische Krone
    • Sie bezahlen die Miete in €. Der Währungsbetrag ist unverbindlich und wird auf Basis des an diesem Tag geltenden Wechselkurses berechnet.
  • Infos & Buchung

    Unser Call Center steht Ihnen zu folgenden Zeiten zur Verfügung:

    • Montag - Freitag: von 09:00 bis 19:00 Uhr 
    • Samstag: von 09:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

    Hier finden Sie Information über die Nutzung dieser Webseite. Zudem erhalten Sie Antworten auf die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen. 

    Zu den FAQ
  • Mein Konto

Residenz Cannes Villa Francia

Cannes Mittelmeer - Côte D'Azur

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

559 €
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4-5 Personen ab So. 17 Sept. bis So. 24 Sept. 2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
588 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Cannes Villa Francia Cannes

Bewertungen Cannes Villa Francia

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

974 Bewertungen darunter 6 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

80

Sehr gut

218

Mittelmäßig

137

Mangelhaft

67

Furchtbar

48
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
378
Paare
104
Alleinreisende
5
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
15
Reisen mit Freunden
35
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
sambX4434BJ
(family)
Greater London, United Kingdom

«Lots of hidden charges!»

mark
Bewertungen 07/09/2016

Summary: suits basic needs, nice grounds, average rooms, basic cooking facilities. Would recommend if you don't plan on spending much time there. My husband, 2 year old and I travelled by car overnight from Surrey to Cannes (14hrs), we arrived mid morning to be told that we would need to pay 50 euro to get our room early. When we came back later to check in again we were told that parking onsite was a further 250, a seaview would need to be paid for, you had to pay for sunbeds and aircon. None of which was specified when booking. We booked a large room (4-5 people) but it was tiny. The living room is also a bedroom with 2 single beds and one of those is also the sofa (not what it seemed in pictures) when arriving at our room we found we had a seaview...but we had turned down a room with a seaview due to cost...hmmm. The charge for sunbeds is a new thing that started in June, it would have nice to have been informed of this change before arrival, as we hadn't factored this in to our budget. We had a self catering apartment on the ground floor, the facilities were good apart from no oven. The only entry point to our room was the French slide doors at the front, there was a double locking system for security, However, when trying to leave one morning we had found this had either malfunctioned and locked from the outside or someone had pushed the second lock in overnight. We had no way out, which is a MAJOR health and safety issue. We called reception who didn't seem bothered at all and had no idea where maintenance were but would tell them when they saw them. Upon pushing the issue we were hung up on twice. To top it off when starting our journey home we left our room at 6am only to find reception shut and nowhere to leave your keys and no sign of security. I really hope no one ever has a serious emergency whilst staying here.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Reception C, RESPONSABLE HEBERGEMENT at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-09-10 07:27:05

Cher SambX4434BJ, nous sommes attristés de lire votre retour , j'ai pris connaissance de votre avis que je vais partager avec mes équipes . Certains services sont effectivement payants les transats de mi juin à mi septembre, cependant vous disposez également d'un espace gratuit avec des fauteuils à proximité du bassin . nous espérons tout de même avoir l'occassion de vous accueillir de nouveau dans l'une de nos residences cordialement

Marco V
(family)
Purmerend, The Netherlands

«a welcome surprise.»

mark
Bewertungen 05/09/2016

Excellent location , superb price. Very near the center of cannes. nice pool and beautiful rooms. just 8 minutes away to walk to the beach. supermarkets also near in the area, which is a lot cheaper then a drink at the boulevard.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Reception C, responsable hénergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-09-10 07:43:58

Cher marco, nous constatons avec plaisir votre satisfaction et nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis cordialement

958natalied
(family)
Leuven, Belgium

«expensive stay for what it is»

mark
Bewertungen 31/08/2016

you pay a stay in a domain that is expensive for the service received. if managed better, maintained better, it could be a much better experience. Environment not so clean. not enough personnel to do everything. housing very small.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Manager_Cannes, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-09-12 09:50:21

Dear 958natalied Thank you for your comments , we shared them with our team , they are precious to improve our services level .

jeanetteirene
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«Better than expected»

mark
Bewertungen 03/08/2016

Had very low expectations based on various online reviews of the place. However the apartment we stayed at was okay in both size and cleanliness. The reception staff was very unfriendly when we arrived but the staff around the pool and activities were fine. The stairs and outside area could be more clean.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Manager_Cannes, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-08-06 00:21:31

Dear jeanetteirene Thank you for your comments , we will share your review with our staff in order to improce our services.

M9356OGmartinb
(family)
Birmingham, United Kingdom

«Great Hotel»

mark
Bewertungen 01/08/2016

loved the location, amazing place to stay with my family plenty of activities for the children. amazing pool. only downfall was the service at the bar, they like to leave you waiting quite a while to be served, and also the rooms could be a little better inside. but over all loved the hotel people was great and the food was great there.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Manager_Cannes, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-08-06 00:18:16

Dear M9356OGmartinb, We take good note of your comments concerning the service at the bar and the rooms , we will work on those points right away , we are happy to read that you have appreciated the hotel location , our staff and our activities and hope te see you again in Cannes

Urlaub buchen
ERRORS
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos