Residenz Cannes Villa Francia

Cannes Mittelmeer - Côte D'Azur

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-25%
433
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4-5 Personen ab Fr. 14 Sept. bis Fr. 21 Sept. 2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
577 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Cannes Villa Francia Cannes

Bewertungen Cannes Villa Francia

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

1104 Bewertungen darunter 6 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

88

Sehr gut

239

Mittelmäßig

164

Mangelhaft

83

Furchtbar

63
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
450
Paare
118
Alleinreisende
6
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
14
Reisen mit Freunden
37
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
825merethem
(family)
Randers, Denmark

«good and pleasant stay»

mark
Bewertungen 02/08/2017

very nice resort with good pools and nice apartments. Very good shuffle service to Cannes city. Our kids had much fun in the pools. Good parking indoor. Super beach with nice water. We had a great holiday.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-06 06:10:53

Dear 825merethem, I thank you so much to share your experience with us and to recommend us. Hope to welcome you and your family again in Villa Francia! Kind regards, Responsable Hébergement, résidence Cannes Villa Francia

margitelenam
(family)
Odense, Denmark

«Summer 2017 Cannes»

mark
Bewertungen 18/07/2017

Have a nice summer, have a nive day Cannes Villa Francia is where you then must stay Have a nive view, have some nice food Cannes Villa Francia you will be in the mood Have some nice excursions, have some peace in mind Book at Villa Francia is where you all will find. Best regards Margit Maaløe

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-07-23 08:41:36

Dear Margit Maaloe, we thank you a lot to recommend our residence. And we are really happy to know that you had a great stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in Cannes. Kind regards. Responsable hébergement, Résidence Cannes Villa Francia

spertham
(friends)
Stockholm, Sweden

«Worst place in Cannes»

mark
Bewertungen 16/07/2017

Its a terrible place and i do not recomend it for anyone do not stay in This hotel, bad service bad everything, looks good on picture but when you are there Its sooooo much bad. Paid for 5 nights, stayed for 1 night, and they did not refuend My money for the rest of the nights. Really bad

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-07-19 06:45:19

Dear Spertham, I am really sorry to hear about your disappointment concerning our residence. Regarding your early retirement, please do not hesitate to contact our main office on the following adress: relation.client@groupepvcp.com I thank you and hope to see you again in one of our residence. Kind regards. Responsable Hébergement, Résidence Cannes Villa Francia

294ilkkat
(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«Nice architecture and beautiful swimming pool»

mark
Bewertungen 27/06/2017

Beautiful view from the terasse of the appartement. Quite small bedrooms. Nice and big swimming pool with open seaview. The architecture of the houses was beautiful traditional Riviera style.Lots of steps because the houses are on a steep hill. It did not bother us. On the contrary it provided fantastic sea views but for the people with walking difficulties it might be challencing. No thafic noise. No air conditioning without extra payment.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-07-02 02:32:05

Dear 294ilkkat, Many thanks to recommand our residence Villa Francia. Our location is actually offering wonderfull views, from a side to the islands and Cannes and from the other side: both view sea and mountain. We hope to see you again in Villa Francia! Kind regards. Responsable Hébergement, résidence Villa Francia

84alie
(couples)
Stockholm, Sweden

«WiFi was useless,»

mark
Bewertungen 29/09/2016

The basic WiFi was useless: could receive email but to send!!! The reception recommended to pay extra for full WiFi. The sunbeds around the pool costs extra. The safe in the room costs extra. No parking near hotel so you needed to pay for the hotel garage!!!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Cannes Villa Francia hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos