Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Resort Cap Esterel

Ein Resort in einer üppigen Umgebung mit einem Maximum an Aktivitäten.
2975-3001 Boulevard de la 36ème division du Texas , 83700 Agay, Frankreich
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Eine große beheizte Badelandschaft mit Rutschen, Wellenbecken und Infinity-Pool.
  • Kinder- und Babyclubs sowie sportliche Aktivitäten für ältere Kinder (ab April).
  • Eine große Auswahl an Freizeitaktivitäten für alle, darunter ein Spa sowie ein Golfplatz im Resort.
Die Vorteile des Resorts
  • Kinder-Clubs
  • Wasserbereich
  • Halbpension-Arrangement pro Tag
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
  • Wellnesszentrum
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 4 Personen 7 Nächte Vom 15/09/2019 bis zum 22/09/2019
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Resort Cap Esterel
Studio Economy 4/5 Personen 7 Nächte Vom 15/09/2019 bis zum 22/09/2019

Bewertungen Cap Esterel

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Das Öko-Spitzenreiter-Programm ermittelt Hotels und B&B, die sich zu umweltfreundlichen Geschäftspraktiken verpflichten und es Reisenden leichter macht, einen Aufenthalt zu finden und zu buchen, der hohe Ansprüche in puncto Umweltfreundlichkeit erfüllt. Die Teilnahme am Programm ist vollkommen freiwillig. Dieses Programm wurde mit der Unterstützung nationaler und internationaler Experten aus der „grünen"" Industrie entwickelt, u.a., dem Umweltprogramm der Vereinten Nationen und weiteren Experten für Nachhaltigkeit.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

3933 Bewertungen darunter 8 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

435

Sehr gut

910

Mittelmäßig

537

Mangelhaft

284

Furchtbar

124

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
1908
Paare
292
Alleinreisende
14
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
4
Reisen mit Freunden
62

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
321damian2015
(family)
Baden, Switzerland

«Schöne ruhige Anlage, sehr empfehlenswert für Familien und Golfer»

mark

Sehr gut gepflegt und organisiert, ideal auch mit Jugendlichen (engl. oder frz. Kenntnisse notwendig). Attraktionen prima erreichbar auch ohne Auto vielseitiges und abwechslungsreiches Angebot Preis / Leistung i.O.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Londono21
(family)

«Terrible»

mark

No having AC it is terrible, fronts desk staff no very helpful, Ugo was upset because I requested a second fan, with two small kids, please! We were a group of 23 people, 6 rooms total, no one was please neither with the building, or service.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-07-19 05:00:38

Hello, I thank you for your stay in our village Cap Esterel and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am sorry however you didn’t appreciate that much your moment among us, especially because of the heat. Actually yes, our apartments are not equipped with air conditioning and I am sorry about it. This measure has been taken in order to follow our guidelines about sustainable development and responsible tourism. So there are fans at your disposal and I regret if one wasn’t enough. Moreover, I apologize if you didn’t feel well considered by our receptionists. Know that they never wanted to bother you, your satisfaction is their top priority and they always work with professionalism and kindness. They are even praised for these two qualities. I hope, despite your disappointment, that you enjoyed your holidays in this wonderful region of Agay and its outstanding landscapes. I also hope you appreciated our giant pool, our spa or even the activities and funny animations proposed by our teams. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Cap Esterel

Roger L
(family)

«Bad choice»

mark

No aircondition - no air. Bad quality and choice of foods. Had to pay extra for absolutely everything. Semi-pension, but because of expensive drinks and extra we ended up paying top dollar for every meal. Small, dirty, weary rooms.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-07-08 03:45:13

Dear Roger, I thank you for your stay at Village Cap Esterel and regret your experience didn't meet your expectations. Be sure that your comments will be taken into account. We do not provide AC in our accommodations for environmental reasons but you can rent ask for fans at the reception. Concerning the food, we meticulously select our partners for their quality and professionalism since we place high importance in meal, conviviality being one of our core value. As you mentionned, we offer several additional services in order for our guests to customized their holidays according to their own wants and desires. However, you can enjoy the huge aquatic space for free as well as some sport acitivities. I am sorry if this option didn't please you. Whatever the issue, our staff is at your disposal to please any of your requests and is happy to help you. I hope you have informed it if you had any remark concerning your accommodation. I hope you still enjoyed the beautiful nature and view of the village. We would be glad to see you again in order to offer you a better experience. Best regards, Oriane - Your devoted team Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel

Climber34297503033
(family)

«Great holiday with kids»

mark

Cap Esterel was a great place to stay with kids (aged 7 and 10), the swimming pools and other activities are very good. The flats were small but functional. The supermarket in the village is very good and not expensive and there is a wide choice of restaurants so you don't have to eat pizza all the time. Also just a short walk to the sea. But maybe the best thing was the fantastic scenery, the mountains ans the sea. The village itself also looks inviting. Planning to go back next year.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Inspire16218786803
(family)

«Never again»

mark

Apartment was dirty when we came in, especially the bath, shower needed to be fixed, food in the restaurant was nothing special, location is actually a bit in the middle of nowhere. The worst experience we had - there was a needle in one of the pillows that got stuck in one of my fingers when I grabbed it (thanks God it didn't happen to one of my eyes or even to one of the eyes of our little child that slept in the same bed), told about it at the reception and nobody from the management seemed to care, no reaction at all until we left...Never again.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-06-11 00:20:08

Dear customer, I thank you for your stay and for let us know your comments that will be consciously taken into account. I am really sad to read that our services didn't meet your expectations. It appears that the state of your accomodation did not match our cleanliness standards and I am sincerely sorry for this. Our aim is to provide confortable and irreproachable accomodations, I ensure you that this is an unusual situation that I am reporting to the concerned units in order to keep it unique. I hope you had the occasion to inform our staff about it, our teams are devoted to your comfort and satisfaction. I am surprised nothing has been done concerning the pine needle what I apologize for. Our Village is located in a way that provides our guests a beautiful see view and a peaceful environment within walking distance of Agay village where you can find all convenient shops. However, once again I am sorry if the place disappointed you. I still hope to see you again in one of our Pierre & Vacances Village to improve your impression and offer you an experience that I am sure will be better. Best regards, Oriane - Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Cap Esterel hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu; diese dienen dazu, dass Ihren Interessenschwerpunkten angepasste Dienstleistungen und Angebote erstellt werden können; zudem wird damit die Nutzungshäufigkeit unserer Dienstleistungen gemessen und Informationen lassen sich auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen.Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch weiteres Verwenden der Website, stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren.