Preise anzeigen
Renoviert

Residenz Les Néreïdes

Belle Plagne Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
Sa. 06 Juli 2019 bis zum Sa. 13 Juli 2019 ab

-30%
ab 341 487 €
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer 4/5 Personen ab 06/07/2019 bis zum 13/07/2019 .
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Néreïdes Belle Plagne

Bewertungen Les Néreïdes

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

318 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

75

Sehr gut

106

Mittelmäßig

29

Mangelhaft

6

Furchtbar

2

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
174
Paare
20
Alleinreisende
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
21

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Sunshine48033514684
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Excellent family ski apartment»

mark

Apartment was well laid out and clean (305) Excellent location- for ski in/ out and ESF meeting point outside front door Close to Belle Plagne restaurants and shops Direct access from underground car park

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-02-28 03:34:12

Hello Sunshine Reading your review is a true pleasure, Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcoming you for a new stay and don't hesitate to contact us directly to book your next holidays in Belle Plagne and in Néreides residence Kind regards

Daydream01282925851
(friends)

«Holiday»

mark

Staff friendly and helpful, location good (difficult to find using Google maps), local shops are expensive and so is beer, we had a hire car and travelled 40 mintues to a Lidl instead, parking Sunday to Friday was €50

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-01-24 00:45:39

Hello Day dream Thank you for sharing your experience I am happy to conclude that you appreciated your stay on your residence and our staff ! About prices of local shops and car park , these services are independants of Pierre et Vacances and you have to know that prices are always more expensive in the ski resorts You can find commercial center and supermakets daown in the valley in Aime (25 mn by car) With much appreciation

Tourist45070899010
(family)

«Skiing in La Plagne»

mark

Really recommend this place, will try to return. We stayed for 1 week 7th Jan 2019. It is ski in ski out , the front door was on the piste !. You cant get any closer. The apartments were warm clean and well equipped. The receptionists were friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-01-24 00:37:43

Hello Tourist Your feedback was a delight to read ! Thank you for sharing your experience on our residence . I take note of your comments on our receptionists and will most certainly share that with them . We hope to welcoming you again next year and don't hesitate to book directly with us your next holidays kind regards

Coastal25390125464
(family)
Huddersfield, United Kingdom

«Les Nereides, Belle Plagne»

mark

Lovely location, second time staying at the apartments and 12th year in the resort. Apartment spacious, comfortable and quiet. Walk back up from village is challenging but well worth it for the views.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-01-16 23:39:03

Hello Coastal Reading your review is a true pleasure, thank you for sharing your experience. Thank ypu for your compliments about our apartments and our résidence i just remind you that you can take the public lift to come back to Nereides from the center of the village , it's more easy than the stairs ! We hope to see you an another time in Nereides and don't hesitate to contact us directly to make your next booking and for any informations Best regards

J3318LIwilliamm
(family)
Coolham

«Great Value excellent location»

mark

Nerides is perfectly situated for ski in and out, Good standard of accommodation with parking beneath. Very good value for money and excellent views. Good quality apartment very French in size so if in doubt book larger than you need...its worth it

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Néreïdes hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu; diese dienen dazu, dass Ihren Interessenschwerpunkten angepasste Dienstleistungen und Angebote erstellt werden können; zudem wird damit die Nutzungshäufigkeit unserer Dienstleistungen gemessen und Informationen lassen sich auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Um mehr zu erfahren und die Cookies zu parametrieren.