Residenz Plagne Lauze

Plagne Paradiski Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-26%
350
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2 Personen ab 05/01/2019 bis zum 12/01/2019 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
473 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Plagne Lauze Plagne

Bewertungen Plagne Lauze

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Das Öko-Spitzenreiter-Programm ermittelt Hotels und B&B, die sich zu umweltfreundlichen Geschäftspraktiken verpflichten und es Reisenden leichter macht, einen Aufenthalt zu finden und zu buchen, der hohe Ansprüche in puncto Umweltfreundlichkeit erfüllt. Die Teilnahme am Programm ist vollkommen freiwillig. Dieses Programm wurde mit der Unterstützung nationaler und internationaler Experten aus der „grünen"" Industrie entwickelt, u.a., dem Umweltprogramm der Vereinten Nationen und weiteren Experten für Nachhaltigkeit.

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

682 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

128

Sehr gut

224

Mittelmäßig

80

Mangelhaft

36

Furchtbar

6
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
325
Paare
93
Alleinreisende
13
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
40
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
paul g
(family)
connahs quay , flintshire

«does what it says on the tin»

mark
Bewertungen 07/02/2018

clean ,comfortable, reasonably well situated, close to supermarket, pleasant and helpful staff, good facilities for families / groups in main block ( pool table, bar football, swimming pool etc ) 6/7 mins walk to chair lift

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Brandon_Mav
(family)
Jersey, United Kingdom

«Excellent»

mark
Bewertungen 03/05/2017

Great room, small but very functional, clean etc plenty hot water. Very well located just by the free shuttle bus drop off point which then takes you all around La Plagne resort. Hotel has pool, laundry (coin opp) there is also a nice little pizza restaurant and bar plus cafe. The Bobsleigh bar is close by, offers pub food and sports on TV.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-05-05 07:15:56

Dear Brandon, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our residence and resort. It would be our pleasure to receive your family again for another enjoyable Summer- or Winter stay. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

skier-and-sons
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great location and service»

mark
Bewertungen 21/04/2017

The apartment was perfect for 3. Excellent facilities at the main hotel building, and the service at the reception desk was good. Beware if you are arriving late at night, the desk closes early and you have to make arrangements in advance to collect your room keys from a number-coded safe outside the reception area.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-04-26 02:24:35

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving your kind review. We are very pleased to read you and your sons had a good time out. The staff would be happy to welcome you back to the slopes of Plagne 1800. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

mrk11313
(couples)
South Queensferry, United Kingdom

«***Lovely apparment, most kind team***»

mark
Bewertungen 22/03/2017

Our one week of ski holiday was perfect due to few things - the weather and perfectly managed slopes, lovely food and - very importantly - the accommodation. Appartment was spacious, clean, loads of storage space, beautiful view and - most importantly - the incredibly kind and helpful team at the Pierre and Vacances office. If in this part of France, we would definitely return to these guys! Thank you very much - Merci beaucoup! x

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-24 05:38:02

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction to read that you and your partner had a wonderful time at our residence. We are glad to hear that you liked our warm accommodations and thrilled to know you appreciated our friendly staff. We hope you were also able to enjoy the different well-being and leisure facilities. We are more than happy to welcome you again in the heart of the Paradiski ski area! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

332demirs
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«My Stay»

mark
Bewertungen 16/03/2017

Great location, great accommodation, great pool and sauna. Lovely village, was a pleasure to be in the area. One of the best locations to stay for skiing. So pretty> the skiing was very good, lots to explore for a week.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-21 04:06:45

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with the TripAdvisor users. We are very excited to know that you consider our resort being one of the best ski places you have stayed. Our staff would be more than happy to welcome you and your partner again for more relaxing and winter sports. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Plagne Lauze hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos