Residenz Sépia

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-23%
713
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4-5 Personen ab 15/12/2018 bis zum 22/12/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
927 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Sépia Avoriaz

Bewertungen Sépia

Bewertungen von Reisenden

50 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

3

Sehr gut

9

Mittelmäßig

10

Mangelhaft

5

Furchtbar

0
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
17
Paare
4
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
6
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
chriseJ8568TT
(family)
Aberdeen

«Nice layout, needs some upgrading though for the price»

mark
Bewertungen 21/02/2017

Nice layout, decent amount of space compared to other options, kitchen good, Could be a full 5 star review except the carpet needs to be replaced by new carpet or wooden floors Really bad smell from the hallway until we threw the vacuum cleaner onto the balcony Mattresses should be upgraded to reflect the price

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-23 07:25:53

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us on the TripAdvisor Community. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating, be sure that we will use this feedback to improve the comfort in our apartments. Please feel free coming into the reception next time, allowing us to solve your comments during your stay. We do hope to welcome you back in our residence located in one of the world's most diverse ski areas, the Portes du Soleil. Kind Regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

518laurentiub
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Great time!»

mark
Bewertungen 27/01/2017

With a perfect location! We haved a really good time!we rent an 9one bedroom flat! Only thing witch I didn't like it was our room!because it was so small and you could hear everithing from the other room! Everithing else it was perfect!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-30 05:30:46

Dear Lauren, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read you liked the location of our residence at the foot of the Avoriaz 1800. For future bookings, you can find all specifications of our different accommodations on our website so you can choose the best suiting one. We would love to see you and your friends back for more winter sports. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

T876YYjvm
(couples)
Zuidlaren

«Very very good»

mark
Bewertungen 23/01/2017

Perfect location: ski-in/out, beautiful sights from the balcony, spacious rooms, friendly personnel, good skiing, enough snow. Portes du Soleil is one of the greatest skiing areas and Avoriaz tops it. The village is very atmospheric.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-26 02:13:44

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read you and your partner enjoyed your ski holiday in Portes du Soleil. It is a great pleasure to know you appreciated the views from your apartment and good snow conditions. The staff would love to welcome you back to Avoriaz and to our mountain residence. Have a wonderful day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

pascaled859
(family)
Paris, France

«vacances en famille»

mark
Bewertungen 20/02/2017

très bon emplacement- résidence sans services ni parties communes-appartement bien agencés- décoration basique- porte de l'appartement sur un couloir extérieur- très calme et proche du centre- belle semaine baignée de soleil

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
chat13
(friends)
Strasbourg

«Appartement Avoriaz Sépia»

mark
Bewertungen 01/04/2016

L'immeuble est bien placé mais l'appartement fourni cette année était horrible sans aucun moyen de nous changer en restant à Sépia. Le premier soir : pas de télé, ni de wifi!! Mobilier vétuste, literie en mauvais état et beaucoup trop petit. Demander photos et superficie avant d'aller là bas sinon vous risquez, comme moi, d'être très très décue

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Sépia hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos