• Sprache wählen
    Währung wählen
    • Euro
    • £ Britisches Pfund
    • CHF Schweizer Franken
    • $ US-Dollar
    • Rub Russischer Rubel
    • Kr Dänische Krone
    • Kr Schwedische Krone
    • Sie bezahlen die Miete in €. Der Währungsbetrag ist unverbindlich und wird auf Basis des an diesem Tag geltenden Wechselkurses berechnet.
  • Infos & Buchung

    Unser Call Center steht Ihnen zu folgenden Zeiten zur Verfügung:

    • Montag - Freitag: von 09:00 bis 19:00 Uhr 
    • Samstag: von 09:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

    Hier finden Sie Information über die Nutzung dieser Webseite. Zudem erhalten Sie Antworten auf die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen. 

    Zu den FAQ
  • Mein Konto
-38%
1147 € 1860 €
Zu den Angeboten
-38%
1147 € 1860 €

Premium Residenz L'Amara

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpen

Preisbeispiel 4 Nächte ab 28/03
Appartement Standard 3 Zimmer für 6 Personen

-38%
1147 € 1860 €

Zu den Angeboten
Verleih L'Amara Avoriaz

Bewertungen L'Amara

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

912 Bewertungen darunter 2 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

353

Sehr gut

170

Mittelmäßig

34

Mangelhaft

12

Furchtbar

6
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
501
Paare
27
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
46
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
M M
(family)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«Excellent stay at Lamara»

mark
Bewertungen 27/02/2017

We have recently stayed at Lamara for one week with another family in a superior 2 bedroom apartment in the amendes building . The apartment was excellent but with beautiful views of the valley. It was nice and quiet at nighttime so no problem with noise . The kitchen facilities were excellent . This is our fourth time visiting Lamara and we will definitely return . The apartments are expensive at half term but they are well worth it .

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-01 02:26:56

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction knowing the apartments with the magnificent views of the Morzine valley met your expectations. We would be more than happy to welcome you a fifth time to enjoy the luxury of a 5-star residence. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

redfish2017
(family)
Broadstairs, United Kingdom

«Fantastic»

mark
Bewertungen 26/02/2017

Amazing accommodation, stunning views. Slightly out of the way for kids ski school but not particularly an issue. Broke my wrist this time so was very grateful to be in the best accommodation in avoriaz, would definitely recommend the spa.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-28 01:54:21

Dear Guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our generously proportioned apartments which offer the comfort you would expect from a luxury holiday destination. We are sorry to hear about your injury. At least you could enjoy our Deep Nature centre in the residence with the outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, hammam and spa treatments. Our residence will always be delighted to welcome you and your family again, to enjoy the magnificent views of the Morzine valley. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Andy B
(family)
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom

«Ski with comfort and convenience»

mark
Bewertungen 20/02/2017

Good situation and larger apartments, more expensive but worth it for a stress free holiday. Skiing is expensive anyway so worth paying a bit more. Also the underground parking with the apartment makes arrival and departure so much easier.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-27 06:36:39

Dear Andy, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It’s a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed our family-friendly residence in the 5-star luxury L'Amara residence, which offers magnificent views of the Morzine valley. We would be honored to welcome you and your family a next time to enjoy the generously proportioned apartments and the free access to the residence's well-being areas. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

hansengk
(couples)
Tonbridge, United Kingdom

«Good. But high priced and good quality»

mark
Bewertungen 25/12/2016

The price is the highest in all the resorts albeit that the quality is good. we feel the prices have been increasing at the rate of 20 percent yearly since we started coming to thhis Hotel since it first opened for business.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-12-27 01:50:04

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. It’s a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed our 5-star luxury residence at the foot of the cliff so much! We would be honored to welcome you as loyal guest again. Have a very nice day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

LarsHald
(family)
Hedehusene, Denmark

«Luxury appartment in the Alps»

mark
Bewertungen 08/08/2016

Spent a week in Avoriaz. Weather was so-so but we had a great time, and enjoyed this new luxury appartment (champagne glasses and oyster knife) with excellent wifi and comfortable beds. Plenty of activities - both outdoors and inside (e.g. the nice pool).

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-08-22 06:55:06

Dear customer, We are really delighted to know that you appreciated your holidays in our charming residence and we heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the community. The comfort of the apartment and the several activities was appreciated at their fair values and it’s a great satisfaction for us. We will be pleased to receive you again in our lovely town. Have a very good day. Pierre & Vacances Premium‘s Team

Urlaub buchen
1 / 4 Reiseteilnehmer und Daten
loading...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos