Residenz Altea Port

Altea Region Valencia

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-27%
316
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 3 Zimmer für 5 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 04/10/2018 bis zum 11/10/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
431 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Altea Port Altea

Bewertungen Altea Port

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

101 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

11

Sehr gut

31

Mittelmäßig

15

Mangelhaft

5

Furchtbar

1
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
35
Paare
25
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
3
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
T1532JEmartinab
(couples)
Dublin, Ireland

«R n R AND PLENTY MORE»

mark
Bewertungen 18/05/2017

Everything they show you in the brochure photos is exactly what you will get nothing is false the photos of the apartments the layout of the rooms,furnishings are exactly what you will get. They are spotlessly clean with a washing machine too/handy.The workers are lovely people the manager Antonio is a lovely guy and they are so very helpful they make your holiday a lot easier any problems they do their best to fix for you even if it has nothing to do with their job its just they go out of their way to make your holiday experience the best they can. This yr was our 4th time to return and yes we will be back next yr for a 5th time in may to celebrate my partners birthday and i dont make a habit of going to the same hotel/apartment on any of our other holidays so that says a lot for pierre and vacances also altea and where the apartments are situated is absolutely stunning views everywhere not a small balcony as you use it from the bedroom and the livingroom so it is quite big. I highly recommend this place to all that are seeking a great holiday all the nightlife but not as hectic as say benidorm if you want some peace and quiet with places to dine and drink lots of culture this is where you go so enjoy my friend hopefully just as much as we did thanks guys

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-06-08 02:37:14

Dear T1532JEmartinab I am happy that your stay in our complex «...» has satisfied you and that you wish to return. We will welcome you again with great pleasure.

400raqueln
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«A perfect place to rest»

mark
Bewertungen 06/06/2016

We were looking for a quiet place to rest some days in front of the sea. Very comfortable apartment. We will try to come back next year If one is looking for party this is not the place. The car is needed even to buy some food. Not too many restaurants close to the accomodation

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-06-14 00:23:01

Dear 400raqueln We are happy that your stay at our resort P & V Altea Port has satisfied you and you want to return. We receive you with great pleasure again. Thanks

chantald302
(family)
Taverny, France

«Séjour parfait»

mark
Bewertungen 30/08/2016

Résidence située dans un cadre magnifique avec vue sur la marina. Vous passerez un séjour idyllique. Pensez aux chaussons car plage de galets. Sinon tout est à proximité les commerces, les bars et la plage.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
maximer185
(family)
Enghien Les Bains, France

«Altea vacances 2016»

mark
Bewertungen 31/07/2016

Très belle station balnéaire face au port de plaisance. Plage de galets mais avec des chaussures plage très agréable, eau très claire. La résidence est un peu vieillotte et le Debit d'eau est très insuffisant (prendre une douche est un enfer...)

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-08-04 01:08:00

Cher maximer185 Nous vous remercions de prendre le temps de laisser votre opinion sur votre séjour dans notre station. Cependant, nous regrettons de ne pas avoir satisfait

Florence G
(family)
pau

«A conseiller»

mark
Bewertungen 19/09/2015

A conseiller. La résidence a une bonne situation géographique. Il y a une vue magnifique. Le soleil est garantit presque toute l'année.C'est une belle destination pour des vacances en famille ou en couple. De beau site à visiter à proximité (Guadalest, cascade, parc de cactus...)

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Altea Port hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos