Preise anzeigenPreise anzeigenPreise anzeigen

Residenz Les Bergers

Ihre 4-Sterne-Urlaubsresidenz mit Schwimmbad
336 avenue des Marmottes , 38750 Alpe d'Huez, Frankreich
Karte ansehen
Das wird Ihnen gefallen
  • Das sonnenverwöhnte Skigebiet Le Grand Domaine mit seinen 250 Pistenkilometern.
  • Urlaubsresidenz mit der Auszeichnung Familie Plus, weniger als 100 m von den Skiliften entfernt.
  • Ein beheiztes Außenbecken, eine Sauna und ein Restaurant mit savoyischen Spezialitäten.
Die Vorteile der Urlaubsresidenz
  • Ski direkt vor Ihrer Haustür
  • Außenpool
  • Halbpension-Arrangement pro Tag
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • WLAN in den Unterkünften
  • Parkplatz
  • Wellnesszentrum
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 2 Personen 7 Nächte Vom 21/12/2019 bis zum 28/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Les Bergers
Studio Standard 2 Personen 7 Nächte Vom 21/12/2019 bis zum 28/12/2019

Bewertungen Les Bergers

Bewertungen von Reisenden

453 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

49

Sehr gut

118

Mittelmäßig

55

Mangelhaft

34

Furchtbar

14

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
207
Paare
40
Alleinreisende
5
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
15

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Pierre H
(family)

«January Ski Trip-Alpe d'Huez»

mark

Excellent location (50meters to first lift, 100meters to shops), friendly staff, room and cleanliness is what you will expect (so is good but not outstanding). At night you can hear your noisy neighbor walking in the hall or partying in the apartment near yours (lot of student at this time of the year). A plus of that residence is the outdoor pool and sauna. Outdoor pool is not very warm, but warm enough to stay 10-15 min. One of the sauna wasn't working, so the other was a bit cramped. One lift wasn't working either. Last minutes booking can be quite cheaper (150/week).Overall I would recommend it, because of the location, staff friendliness.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-02-11 06:31:49

Dear Pierre H, I'd like to thank you for your review. I can notice that you've spent some good times in our residence. However I'd like to apologize for the behavior of some of our guests. Know that we always have a security guard and a night reception that you can call in case of disturbance. We can't prevent disturbance to happen but we can make sure they don't last in time and therefore cause minimum annoyances. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to see you again in our residence in the future Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

Navigate50746085778
(family)

«Ski holiday accommodation»

mark

A great place to stay. Everything on the doorstep. Ski to door, snow conditions permitting. In house meals available in restaurant, delicious food. Very welcoming, pleasant and friendly staff that cater to all your needs. Would highly recommend.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-02-11 06:55:28

Dear Navigate50746085778, thank you for sharing your review with the trip Advisor community. It is with great delight that I read your post. I'd like to thank you for your recommendation. Hopefully, we will welcome you again in the future in our residence. In the meantime I sincerily hope you keep great memories of your stay. Regards, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

robewise
(family)
Sudbury, United Kingdom

«Location location location»

mark

Best residence location in Alpe d’Huez for ski in and -almost - ski out. Goood facilitates: pool sauna pool table and bread and pastry orders. 1 bed apartment a good size four four - would be a squeeze for six adults.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-02-11 01:36:42

Hello Robewise, Thank you for your message, We are glad to know you had good time with us in our résidence Pierre et Vacances Les bergers. We hope to see you again for a next stay with us. You can contact us directly to : +33 4 76808500. Best regards Thierry Amirault General manager Pierre et Vacances Alpe d'Huez

Navigate13661275692
(family)
Brixham, United Kingdom

«First time to aple d'huez»

mark

first time in alpe d'huez. Amazing holiday, great location, accommodation and hospitality was just what we needed. We upgraded our room to give us more space. would definitely go back booked private lessons which were amazing. thank you

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-02-11 07:15:50

Dear Navigate13661275692, I would like to start by thanking you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor Community. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your holidays and the residence. I sincerily hope we will have another opportunity to cater for your needs so that you can enjoy some great holidays in the future. Regards, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

Tom S
(friends)
West Malling, United Kingdom

«Good value»

mark

The hotel is great value and very friendly. The decor is a little dated but the place was spotless. I would definitely return. The location is great for Alpe d'Huez and they accommodated our bikes for us.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Thierry A, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-08-26 04:54:04

Dear Tom S, First let us thank you for this nice comment , We'll make sure to tell our staff about it ! It's true that the residence is a little dated ,but please now that we plan to renovate the residence , but this is a process that takes time since we can only do it when the residence is close , for the well being of the costumer. We hope to see you really soon in our residence . Best Regards

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Bergers hatten auch Interesse an:

Ihren Urlaubsort entdecken
Die Urlaubsresidenz
Die Unterkünfte
Bitte warten...