Premium Residenz Les Alpages de Chantel

Arc 1800 Paradiski Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
Sa. 23 Februar 2019 bis zum Sa. 02 März 2019
ab

-10%
3059
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Superior 3 Zimmer 6 Personen - Chantel ab 23/02/2019 bis zum 02/03/2019 .
3398 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Alpages de Chantel Arc 1800

Bewertungen Les Alpages de Chantel

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Das Öko-Spitzenreiter-Programm ermittelt Hotels und B&B, die sich zu umweltfreundlichen Geschäftspraktiken verpflichten und es Reisenden leichter macht, einen Aufenthalt zu finden und zu buchen, der hohe Ansprüche in puncto Umweltfreundlichkeit erfüllt. Die Teilnahme am Programm ist vollkommen freiwillig. Dieses Programm wurde mit der Unterstützung nationaler und internationaler Experten aus der „grünen"" Industrie entwickelt, u.a., dem Umweltprogramm der Vereinten Nationen und weiteren Experten für Nachhaltigkeit.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

729 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

150

Sehr gut

179

Mittelmäßig

90

Mangelhaft

49

Furchtbar

9
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
388
Paare
40
Alleinreisende
3
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
46
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
macd2510
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Dissapointed with Building and Room Allocation»

mark
Bewertungen 19/04/2017

Having to travel a long way and at some expense, a family ski trip is a once a year treat for us. So I want to make it special. Having stayed at PV in Flaine last year, we booked midweek and were allocated a basement room with a steep bank for a view 3 feet from the door. So this year I booked a superior room 9 months early as soon as the rooms became available in the hope that I might get a better room with a view of the mountains. How disappointed I was to find that 1) we were booked into Roselend (further down and away from the slopes and with less facilities) and 2) at the back of the block with an unattractive view of the hotel behind us. On speaking to the pleasant and helpful staff, they suggested that I should have called them after booking to express my preference which they would have tried to accommodate. Sadly, that's not good enough for me anymore. I want to be able to book the type of room that I want with the view that I want and in the building of my choice at the point of booking without having to phone someone to ask nicely. Expressing a preference after booking is by no means a guarantee that that is what I'm going to get. Is it too much to be able to book a room with a view in the building of my choice? BTW - I may be wrong, but I don't recall the PV website making it clear that there are two buildings that make up the Chantel apartments. I feel somewhat misled by this. Apart from that, I got what I expected. A fairly small apartment, reasonably well equipped with a nice pool for the kids to enjoy.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-04-22 00:36:13

Dear Macd2510 Thank you for having announced us your remarks. We try to be clear on our web site on the fact that the residence consists of two buildings and actually as explained it to you our reception team we invite our customers to contact so that we can see with them which building is the most adapted in them holidays. We nevertheless hope to welcome you again in one of our residences Pierre & Vacances Premium. Estelle Germes Responsable des accueils

bernardboismoreau
(couples)
Cairo, Egypt

«Snow holidays with my wife»

mark
Bewertungen 25/01/2017

Clalenging snow from icy to deep powder, we did ski every day the work on the snow in order to open the domain in difficult meteo condition was very good. We enjoy to ski every day. It was possible to ski on les Arcs domaine and La Plagne domaine.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-27 06:45:21

Dear Bernardboismoreau, Thank you for your opinion which pleases to read. The domain Paradiski is a big ski area offering tracks for any levels of ski. We hope shale welcome you again with pleasure in Les Arcs ! Best regards Estelle Germes Responsable des accueils

F8505PMcath
(family)
Salisbury, United Kingdom

«Over-priced and inadequate ventilation»

mark
Bewertungen 29/02/2016

Do check which of the two buildings your reservation is for, as the booking confirmation does not tell you. Our room was on a corridor with no heating and stone floor and walls. The only window in the children's bedroom was onto this corridor, so either you had no privacy or no ventilation: take your pick! We had a 'standard apartment for 5-6 people'. The grout in the floor tiles was filthy. The bathrooms were dated. The room was smaller than the pictures indicate. Quite a rip off. Emir at reception was very helpful.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
LORGEOUX, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-04-25 07:59:44

Dear F8505PMcath thank you for your post Next time, please contact us Best regards The reception

L6306AFdavidb
(family)
Brighton, United Kingdom

«Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel»

mark
Bewertungen 26/12/2015

We have holidayed at quite a few P&V apartments and considering this is a premium, this was disappointing - We opted for 6 birth (even though there were only 4 of us) and the living area could only seat 3 comfortably and only 4 maximum. The general finish, quality & quantity of fixtures and staff were good. Door step skiing was approx 100M along a snow/ice covered pavement (which was not cleared) and then a muddy track :-( The residence is not part of general Arc 1800, but there is a cable car that runs until 22:30, except when we wanted to use it :-(

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
LORGEOUX, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-04-25 08:01:30

Dear L6306AFdavidb thank you for your post for your net stay, please contact us we'll choose together which apartement you prefer The reception

Henry F
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Comfortable, good location, overpriced, poor service»

mark
Bewertungen 10/03/2015

The location was great and the apartment was comfortable, but the service was disappointing for the price charged. Paying over 1400 Euro for a one bedroom apartment for a week, I expected better. There was little information available about straightforward needs: how to get to the ski lifts, how to get to town, how to get ski passes, where to put rubbish, how to get wifi, where the ski locker was. Each time it was necessary to go to the reception to find these things out. Then, some of the staff seemed to begrudge giving information and assistance as if it were unreasonable to ask for it. At one point I went into the reception at 7:50 in the morning. I was told very brusquely that I had to leave, as the reception only opened at 8am. The staff member then walked to the door, and stood, holding it open, glaring at me until I left, feeling somewhat bemused. Perhaps this would have been justifiable had we been told when we arrived that it was forbidden to come into the reception area before 8am (although this in itself would have been odd, since it's one thing for a reception desk to be closed, and quite another to be forbidden to enter a public space in a holiday apartment complex for no apparent reason). One final issue was the lack of English ability. This was fine for me as I can get by in French but for my travel companions, this made it even more difficult to get information and assistance. Maybe this is understandable since we were in France after all, but since the apartments were advertised internationally on Booking.com you'd expect better English skills. The skiing was great and the apartment was well located, but I left with a bit of a sour feeling about the stay.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Alpages de Chantel hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos