Les Coches

Paradiski -

Panoramaaufnahme Les Coches

Urlaub Les Coches

Finden

Sehenswürdigkeiten Les Coches

Informationen zum Skigebiet

Les Coches per Webcam entdecken

Inhalt von anderen Webseiten

Montchavin-la Plagne 1250-1450m Montchavin-la Plagne is located in the Tarentaise range, on the edge of the Vanoise National Park. The resort, which adjoins La Plagne´s vast ski area, stands in an immense clearing, looking across to Mont Blanc. This winter, Montchavin les Coches are on the heart of Paradiski (La Plagne + Les Arcs) with the Vanoise-Express cable car between Peisey-Vallandry and Montchavin les Coches.The resort consists of two "ski-all-the-way" villages: - Montchavin is a traditional, old village with pretty wood chalets and narrow streets, - Les Coches is a recent development which nevertheless preserves all the charm of mountain architecture and an easy-going lifestyle. La Plagne boasts Europe´s largest ski area. Montchavin-la Plagne connects directly La Plagne´s ski area

"Famile Plus Montagne" Label
FAMILLE PLUS ist das erste nationale, touristische Label zur Qualifikation der familien- und kinderfreundlichen Leistungen in den französischen Urlaubsorten. Es ist vom Fremdenverkehrsministerium anerkannt. Es ist darauf ausgelegt, die Erwartungen der Familien mit Kindern ab 18 Monaten durch die Verbesserung der Leistungen optimal zu erfüllen.
Großes Skigebiet
Skiort, von dem aus man auf Skiern direkte Verbindung zu einem anderen Skigebiet hat.
Reizvolles Feriendorf
Skiort, der sich an das Leitbild „Villages de Montagne“ hält. Ursprüngliches Dorf ohne moderne Bauten mit geschützter Natur, das die ganze Palette des Wintersports (Alpin Ski, Langlauf, Schneeschuhwanderung, Hundeschlitten etc.) oder andere, skiunabhängige Aktivitäten bietet.

Skigebiet Les Coches

Schneebericht

3250 m unbekannt cm montagnes 1250 m unbekannt cm

26 Apr 2017

Öffnungszeiten
vom 2017-12-16 bis 2018-04-22

Öffnungszeiten der Skilifte
von 08h50 bis 17h10

Rückkehr zum Resort auf Skiern
nein. Die Rückfahrt ist nicht zugesichert oder ist nicht möglich.

Skipisten

cercles-pistes
176.8 km

Pisten im skigebiet

Verbundenes Gebiet:
Paradiski (435 km Pisten)

Anzahl an Pisten unbekannt/136

Grüne Pisten unbekannt/9

Blaue Pisten unbekannt/74

Rote Pisten unbekannt/34

Schwarze Pisten unbekannt/19

Aktivitäten

Skilanglauf (43.5km)
Schlittschuhlaufen

Anzahl der Schneeparks (1/5)

Fußgängerroute (14.2km)

Schneeschuhwanderungen

Rodelbahnen (6km)

Rodelbahnen (> 1 km)

Ruhige Ski-Zone für Anfänger oder Kinder

Spielzone

Skilanglauf (43.5km)
Schlittschuhlaufen (unbekannt)

Anzahl der Schneeparks (1/5)

Fußgängerroute (14.2km)

Schneeschuhwanderungen

Rodelbahnen (6km)

Rodelbahnen (> 1 km)

Ruhige Ski-Zone für Anfänger oder Kinder

Spielzone

Letzte Aktualisierung am 23/09/2017 bis 04:52

Anfahrt

Alle Aktivitäten & Veranstaltungen

  • things_to_see_and_do Things to see and do
  • bars_and_restaurants Bars and restaurants
  • shopping Shopping
  • Espace Paradisio

    Espace Paradisio

    With over 1,000 m² of space, the Espace Paradisio offers an amazing choice of leisure and wellness activities and relaxation areas.
    The interior space includes a 70 m² balneo pool, a wellness space with a hammam, sauna, jacuzzi and so on, and also a treatment area with massages and facials available.
    The outside space (open in summer) has a 280 m² play pool, a 20 m multi-lane slide and water games.

  • Chapel of Notre-Dame-des-Vernettes

    Chapel of Notre-Dame-des-Vernettes

    Built in the 18th century, the little Chapel of Notre-Dame des Vernette is perched at an altitude of 1800 metres. From the village of Peisey, you'll need to walk for 3-4 hours to reach the chapel. Its architecture and decor is typical of the Savoy style baroque tradition.
    The interior of the building is stunning, with gilded and colourful decorations everywhere.
    Joseph-Marie Martel created the main altar in 1739.
    The chapel is classed as a historic monument.

  • Palais de la Mine

    Palais de la Mine

    The Palais de la Mine in Peisey is an important vestige of the old industrial mining facilities. The building housed the Ecole Française des Mines, a prestigious university, which was founded just before the French Revolution.
    During the war of 1814, the school was transferred to Paris: the site closed its doors in 1832. Today the Palais des Mines features on the supplementary inventory of historic monuments.

  • St. Martin's Church

    St. Martin's Church

    What makes the church of Saint Martin in Bourg Saint Maurice special is its hexagonal bell tower and great door facing the Isère valley. Built in 1691, the church has highly original architectural features: three naves and three bays with a flat apse. This is your chance to visit a unique building, a symbol of the historic and cultural heritage of the region.

  • Vulmix village

    Vulmix village

    The pleasant hamlet of VulmixBourg Saint Maurice owes its name to the Latin word "Ulmus", which means "Elm". Its first inhabitants came to live on the site of the modern-day village in Neolithic times, and is now home to 200 people. Famous for its chapel dedicated to Saint Grat, the village is a great place for walking and discovering the region's rich heritage.

Keine Information
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos