Résidence Barcelona Sants
153 €
1 nuit du 04/03 au 05/03  
Le prix indiqué correspond à l'hébergement seul, par exemple Studio 3 personnes, du 04/03 au 05/03 . En France, les prix affichés ne comprennent pas la taxe de séjour.

L'avis de nos voyageurs Barcelona Sants

4.2

Très bien

684 avis

5

51.3 %

4

30.7 %

3

9.1 %

2

3.1 %

1

5.8 %

Zbigniew Miłosz

il y a 1 semaine sur Google

4/5
Good price-quality ratio, I recommend.
Great place for a city break, close to the metro.
Avis 2024-02-26 11:50:33

(Translated by Google) Sir,

We are glad that you appreciated the favorable price-quality ratio of our services. We are delighted to hear that our location is an ideal starting point for exploring the city, with easy access to the metro.

We all hope that we will be able to host you again soon. We send our regards.


Albert Buesa, General Manager

(Original)
Szanowny Panie,

Cieszymy się, że doceniliście Państwo korzystny stosunek jakości naszych usług do ceny. Jest dla nas ogromną radością słyszeć, że nasza lokalizacja okazała się idealnym punktem wypadowym na odkrywanie miasta, z łatwym dostępem do metra.

Wszyscy mamy nadzieję, że wkrótce będziemy mogli znów gościć Cię ponownie. Przesyłamy pozdrowienia.


Albert Buesa, General Manager

Voir plus

antonello cantoni

il y a 1 semaine sur Google

1/5
Very convenient location for nearby services. Room not very clean but suitable for families fair price. Small accident when I placed my phone on the shelves and they collapsed, falling on my leg, causing bruises and breaking my phone. I communicated to the reception and they told me to make a complaint through their website. Complaint made without receiving any response. I have photos and videos that highlight the incorrect assembly of the shelves which fortunately did not fall on the children's heads otherwise they could have caused more serious damage. I await a response from the property. I want to be reimbursed for the damage to my phone
Avis 2024-02-21 09:50:55

(Translated by Google) Dear Antonello,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

We are pleased that you found our location convenient due to the variety of amenities nearby.

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the shelf. We have taken note of your report in order to verify the functionality and safety of the environment. We will do everything we can to ensure that such situations do not occur again in the future.

We send you our cordial greetings.

Albert Buesa, General Director

(Original)
Gentile Antonello,
Grazie per aver speso parte del suo tempo a scrivere questa recensione.

Siamo lieti che abbia trovato la nostra posizione vantaggiosa grazie alla varietà di servizi nelle vicinanze.

Ci scusiamo per l'inconveniente che ha riscontrato con la mensola. Abbiamo preso nota della sua segnalazione in modo da verificare la funzionalità e la sicurezza dell'ambiente. Faremo il possibile per garantire che tali situazioni non si ripetano in futuro.

Le porgiamo i nostri cordiali saluti.

Albert Buesa, Direttore generale

Voir plus

pablo diaz

il y a 2 semaines sur Google

1/5
It is the first time that on the day of departure they make me throw out the trash and clean the kitchen. And you have to do it because they charge you a deposit and if you don't do it they won't give it back to you. Obviously I didn't like this at all. I don't come here anymore.
Avis 2024-02-19 12:53:16

(Translated by Google) Dear Paul,
We have received your review.

We are sorry that the kitchen waste management and cleaning policy was not to your liking. Our goal is to promote responsibility and care of the apartment by all guests, thus ensuring a pleasant and well-maintained environment for all.

As indicated in the information provided, guests are required to remove trash before departure to maintain the hygiene and order of the property.

We bid farewell cordially,

Albert Buesa, General Director

(Original)
Estimado Pablo,
Hemos recibido su reseña.

Lamentamos que la política de gestión de residuos y limpieza de la cocina no haya sido de su agrado. Nuestro objetivo es promover la responsabilidad y el cuidado del apartamento por parte de todos los huéspedes, asegurando así un ambiente agradable y bien mantenido para todos.

Como se indica en la información proporcionada, se requiere que los huéspedes retiren la basura antes de la salida para mantener la higiene y el orden del establecimiento.

Nos despedimos cordialmente,

Albert Buesa, Director general

Voir plus

Carlos Aparicio

il y a 2 semaines sur Google

5/5
Excellent location, great attention to pets
Avis 2024-02-14 10:51:01

(Translated by Google) Dear Carlos,
Thank you very much for your review about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Barcelona Sants.

We are pleased to know that you found the location of our apartment excellent and that the care provided to the pets was to your liking. We strive to offer a welcoming service to both our guests and their beloved pets, always within a framework that ensures the well-being and safety of all.

We said goodbye very cordially and look forward to welcoming you again on another occasion. See you soon!


Albert Buesa, General Manager

(Original)
Estimado Carlos,
Muchísimas gracias por su reseña acerca de su experiencia en Pierre & Vacances Barcelona Sants.

Nos complace saber que encontró excelente la ubicación de nuestro apartamento y que la atención brindada a las mascotas fue de su agrado. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer un servicio acogedor tanto para nuestros huéspedes como para sus queridos animales de compañía, siempre dentro de un marco que asegura el bienestar y la seguridad de todos.

Nos despedimos muy cordialmente y a la espera de volver a recibirle en otra ocasión. ¡Hasta pronto!


Albert Buesa, General Manager

Voir plus

Damian K

il y a 3 semaines sur Google

4/5
I recommend. Great location. Very good conditions
Avis 2024-02-13 09:51:11

(Translated by Google) Sir,

We are glad that the hotel met your expectations.

We all hope that we will be able to host you again soon. We send our regards.


Albert Buesa, General Manager

(Original)
Szanowny Panie,

Cieszmy się, że hotel spełnił Twoje oczekiwania.

Wszyscy mamy nadzieję, że wkrótce będziemy mogli znów gościć Cię ponownie. Przesyłamy pozdrowienia.


Albert Buesa, General Manager

Voir plus
fp_review_no_reviews
Veuillez patienter...