Résidence Torredembarra
72 €
1 nuit du 13/04 au 14/04

L'avis de nos voyageurs Torredembarra

4.3

Très bien

285 avis

5

50.2 %

4

35.8 %

3

9.8 %

2

2.5 %

1

1.8 %

Ana San Martín

il y a 1 semaine sur Google

2/5
It is the third year that we come to these apartments. The truth is that we loved it the first 2 years and that's why we repeated, but this year we are quite disappointed. We were 3 adults and a girl, but when we entered the apartment they had only set up 2 beds and we had to set up the third. It's okay, I don't lose my rings because I have to do it, but the other times we've been there we haven't had to do it ourselves. I could have said something, but like I said, nothing was happening, I was already doing it. When I went to the kitchen to make myself a coffee, all the cups were dirty with coffee and placed on the shelf as if they were clean. The terraces were quite dirty and not from pollen that could have fallen in a day, they were dirty from not having been cleaned in weeks. The floor and corners are quite dirty and the kitchen hood and hob are quite greasy and full of dust. It should also be added that the kitchen was full of ants in the counter area. We mentioned this and they came to spray us with insecticide, which is quite dangerous being on the counter where you put food. They should do better maintenance, I understand that it can happen, but it is one more thing to add to the list. The cleaning is terrible and things have been added that have led me to write this review, because honestly I had not experienced it the other times. They gave us the apartment without checking it and honestly the thing about the cups made me quite sick. I write this review constructively, I don't know if we will return next year, but I would like to give them another chance. I would also recommend establishing a customer database because when we checked in they re-entered all our data as if we had never been there.
Avis 2024-04-03 08:52:35

(Translated by Google) Dear Ana,
Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your opinion about Pierre & Vacances Torredembarra.

We are pleased to know that you have chosen Pierre & Vacances Torredembarra as your holiday destination for three consecutive years. We regret that on this occasion your stay did not meet the previous expectations you had based on your previous visits.

Regarding the preparation of your apartment, we strive to offer an impeccable welcome to all our guests and we are sorry if there has been any slip-up in this regard on this occasion.

In terms of cleaning, we have a diligent cleaning and maintenance service, and although we do not admit faults, we value your comments as an opportunity to review our internal processes.

It is worrying to read your experience with cleaning the kitchen and the presence of ants. Although we have an attentive team to resolve these incidents, we take note of your observations to continually improve.

Regarding the use of insecticide, the safety of our guests is paramount and we understand their concerns in this regard. Please note that all products used meet strict safety standards.

We appreciate your suggestion to establish a customer database to streamline the check-in process. We continue to work to improve our customer service and make each stay more comfortable and convenient.

We value your constructive feedback and would love the opportunity to provide you with an experience that meets the high standards we typically represent.

Receive a cordial greeting,

Gerente general

(Original)
Estimada Ana,
Muchas gracias por dedicar un momento para compartir su opinión sobre el Pierre & Vacances Torredembarra.

Nos complace saber que ha elegido Pierre & Vacances Torredembarra como su destino de vacaciones durante tres años consecutivos. Lamentamos que en esta ocasión su estancia no haya cumplido con las expectativas previas que había tenido basadas en sus visitas anteriores.

Con relación a la preparación de su apartamento, nos esforzamos por ofrecer una acogida impecable a todos nuestros huéspedes y sentimos si en esta ocasión ha habido algún desliz en este aspecto.

En cuanto a la limpieza, disponemos de un servicio de mantenimiento y limpieza diligente, y aunque no admitimos fallos, valoramos sus comentarios como una oportunidad para revisar nuestros procesos internos.

Es preocupante leer su experiencia con la limpieza de la cocina y la presencia de hormigas. Aunque contamos con un equipo atento para resolver estas incidencias, tomamos nota de sus observaciones para mejorar continuamente.

Respecto al uso de insecticida, la seguridad de nuestros huéspedes es primordial y entendemos sus preocupaciones al respecto. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que todos los productos utilizados cumplen con estrictos estándares de seguridad.

Apreciamos su sugerencia de establecer una base de datos de clientes para agilizar el proceso de check-in. Continuamos trabajando para mejorar nuestra atención al cliente y hacer que cada estancia sea más cómoda y conveniente.

Valoramos sus comentarios constructivos y nos encantaría tener la oportunidad de ofrecerle una experiencia que cumpla con los altos estándares que normalmente representamos.

Reciba un cordial saludo,

General Manager

Voir plus

Raquel Tello

il y a 1 semaine sur Google

4/5
The truth is that we have been very comfortable, everything very close at hand. The only thing is that it requires a courtesy dryer.
Avis 2024-04-02 09:51:56

(Translated by Google) Dear Rachel,
Thank you very much for your review about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Torredembarra.

We are pleased to know that your stay was pleasant and that you found the location of the apartment convenient.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of a hair dryer in your apartment. We strive to provide all the necessary amenities and, although we offer complimentary hairdryers at reception subject to availability, we will take your feedback into account to improve our guests' experience.
We are proud that you have enjoyed the ease of access to the facilities and services we provide.

Waiting to have the opportunity to host you again, please receive a very cordial greeting.

Sincerely,


Gerente general

(Original)
Estimada Raquel,
Muchísimas gracias por su reseña acerca de su experiencia en Pierre & Vacances Torredembarra.

Nos complace saber que su estancia ha sido agradable y que la ubicación del apartamento le ha resultado conveniente.
Lamentamos cualquier inconveniente que haya podido ocasionar la falta de un secador de pelo en su apartamento. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer todas las comodidades necesarias y, aunque ofrecemos secadores de cortesía en recepción sujetos a disponibilidad, tomaremos en cuenta su comentario para mejorar la experiencia de nuestros huéspedes.
Nos enorgullece que haya disfrutado de la facilidad de acceso a las instalaciones y servicios que proporcionamos.

A la espera de tener la oportunidad de volver a hospedarle, reciba un saludo muy cordial.

Atentamente,


General Manager

Voir plus

Mabel montornes diez

il y a 3 semaines sur Google

3/5
Good place for vacation or weekend, good service and good location, the dining room doors did not open to go outside. Good cleanliness and close to the sea. Good location, I recommend it
Avis 2024-03-25 10:50:43

(Translated by Google) Dear Mabel, We appreciate that you shared your testimony after your stay at our Pierre & Vacances Torredembarra.

We are pleased to know that you found our service and the location of the apartment to your liking. It is a pleasure that the proximity to the sea has contributed to a pleasant stay. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the dining room doors. Although our maintenance team is available 24 hours a day to resolve any issues, we take note of your feedback to ensure everything runs smoothly.

We hope to enjoy your company again in the near future. Sincerely,


Gerente general

(Original)
Estimada Mabel, Apreciamos que compartiera su testimonio tras su paso por nuestro Pierre & Vacances Torredembarra.

Nos complace saber que encontró nuestro servicio y la ubicación del apartamento a su gusto. Es un placer que la cercanía al mar haya contribuido a una estancia agradable. Lamentamos el inconveniente que experimentó con las puertas del comedor. Aunque nuestro equipo de mantenimiento está disponible las 24 horas para resolver cualquier problema, tomamos nota de su comentario para asegurar que todo funcione a la perfección.

Esperamos poder disfrutar nuevamente de su compañía en un futuro próximo. Un saludo cordial,


General Manager

Voir plus

Manuel Cervera del Pino

il y a 5 mois sur Google

5/5
Noisy night due to rude and drunk neighbors
Avis 2023-12-12 09:50:45

(Translated by Google) Dear Manuel,
Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to share your impressions with us.

We are delighted that your stay with us was great and that you found comfort and convenience in our facilities.
We are sorry if there were noises beyond our control that did not allow you to rest properly and we offer our most sincere apologies.
In these situations, we always suggest our guests contact our staff who will do everything possible to resolve their discomfort.
We hope that on a next occasion, you can enjoy a peaceful experience with us.

We will be happy to welcome you again whenever you wish.

All the best,


Gerente general

(Original)
Estimado Manuel,
Muchas gracias por dedicar unos minutos a trasladarnos sus impresiones.

Estamos encantados de que su estancia con nosotros fuera genial y que encontrara el confort y la comodidad en nuestras instalaciones.
Sentimos si hubo ruidos ajenos a nuestra voluntad que no le permitieron descansar adecuadamente y le presentamos nuestras más sinceras disculpas.
En estas situaciones, siempre sugerimos a nuestros huéspedes que se pongan en contacto con nuestro personal que harán lo posible por solucionar su incomodidad.
Esperamos que en una próxima ocasión, pueda disfrutar de una apacible experiencia con nosotros.

Estaremos encantados de volverle a recibir cuando usted lo disponga.

Un saludo,


General Manager

Voir plus

Ecy Rusalka

il y a 6 mois sur Google

5/5
The apartment is very nice, we booked for two people and had an apartment with two bedrooms and two bathrooms as well as a living/dining room, kitchen and balcony. Very clean!! We were amazed at how big it was, especially the two bathrooms were very practical. Kitchen with stove/oven, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine!!! Absolutely top equipped. There is a Eurospar and Lidl right next to the apartment. The location is very good and it doesn't take long to get to the beach. It says online that the reception is open until 8 p.m. on weekends, but that's not true - someone is only on site until 5 p.m. Luckily we called beforehand and asked how the check-in would work because we didn't know when we would arrive. The extremely friendly lady told us that it wouldn't be a problem at all if we arrived later as self check-in was also possible. We received all the information such as code etc. via WhatsApp. What could be improved is the mattress, which wasn't very comfortable and the doors could use some lubrication. When you push down the door handles it squeaks so loudly that you wake up the other person every time. ?
What I think is very good is that animals are not a problem either!! All in all a very nice apartment in a great location, we will come back.
Avis 2023-12-12 09:50:07

(Translated by Google) Dear Ecy,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment.

We are very pleased that you liked the spacious and well-equipped apartment and that you appreciate the proximity to supermarkets and the beach. It's nice to hear that our self check-in process worked smoothly for you and that you appreciate our pet-friendly policy.

We regret that the mattress did not meet your expectations and that the doors squeaked. We will examine these points and take appropriate measures to offer our future guests even more comfort. Regarding weekend reception times, we would like to clarify that this is an error and we apologize if this has caused any confusion.

Best regards,


General Manager

(Original)
Lieber Ecy,
vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen das geräumige und gut ausgestattete Appartement gefallen hat und Sie die Nähe zu Supermärkten und Strand schätzen. Es ist schön zu hören, dass unser Self Check-in Prozess für Sie reibungslos funktioniert hat und Sie unsere tierfreundliche Politik schätzen.

Wir bedauern, dass die Matratze nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprach und die Türen gequietscht haben. Wir werden diese Punkte prüfen und entsprechende Maßnahmen ergreifen, um unseren zukünftigen Gästen noch mehr Komfort zu bieten. Bezüglich der Rezeptionszeiten am Wochenende möchten wir klarstellen, dass es sich um einen Fehler handelt und wir uns entschuldigen, falls dies zu Verwirrung geführt hat.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,


General Manager

Voir plus
fp_review_no_reviews
Veuillez patienter...