Boek uw vakantie
Vakantiehuis 4 personen - 2 slaapkamers - Airconditioning - Privézwembad van 4 m - Tuin4 nachten van 16/12/2022 tot 20/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
-20%
vanaf 813€ 1016
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Vakantiehuis 4 personen - 2 slaapkamers - Airconditioning - Privézwembad van 4 m - Tuin4 nachten van 16/12/2022 tot 20/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Vesna Rossa
Vakantiehuis 4 personen - 2 slaapkamers - Airconditioning - Privézwembad van 4 m - Tuin4 nachten van 16/12/2022 tot 20/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
-20%
vanaf813€1016
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Vesna Rossa

5

57.5 %

4

17.5 %

3

10.0 %

2

0.0 %

1

15.0 %
4.0

Zeer goed

40 beoordelingen

Martin Hardenberg

il y a 1 jaar surG_Google Google

3/5

Modern en comfortabel toeristen gevangenis. Indeling van het huis is prima. De inventaris laat te wensen over net als de netheid van dit 5 sterren résidence.
De huizen staan dicht op elkaar met een schutting als afscheiding waardoor ik licht claustrofobisch werd (net genoeg om te luchten).
Op 5 minuten lopen van het strand van Cala Rossa ( wat er mooi en relatief rustig is)

Beoordeling 2022-04-30 15:43:58

Dear Sir
Thanks for your feedback.
Large volume both inside and outside (terrace >100m2 + Small garden) are much appreciated by our clients.
Fully equipped with top quality couch, kitchen, bed...
The fence offers security feeling for many clients which are happy to feel like home.

Vesna Collection

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

A magnificent site, location number 1 with the beach of cala rossa 5 minutes on foot :)
A delight in these spacious houses and with the private swimming pool.
Thanks to the team for the welcome

Beoordeling 2022-11-25 16:11:26

Merci pour ce beau retour.

Ravis que vous ayez profiter pleinement de l'emplacement de notre résidence 😍.

Nos équipes sur place sont mobilisées afin de rendre le séjour de nos hôtes irréprochable 🥰.

Hâte de vous revoir très bientôt !

Belle journée et à très vite.

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Anja Diesel

il y a 4 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

With the price and the designation 'Premium', the expectation is very high. It was good accommodation with good facilities but not premium except for the heated pool. The door was very difficult to close, the toilet roll holders were rusted, two screen doors had holes in them, a lamp in the bathroom flickered, the shower drain didn't work properly. The gym consisted of two broken machines and a working bike. The signposted way to the beach was overgrown. The employees were nice and all the shortcomings could be easily fixed. The stay was still great, but …

Bruno Pallas

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

A villa at the top with all secure comfort near the beach small shops nearby bread depots restaurants good for discovering southern Corsica I loved it

Beoordeling 2022-09-29 13:27:38

Merci Bruno d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir très bientôt dans nos résidences 😉!

Belle journée,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Rudy Rondia

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

Our experience in our villa was superb! We had our privacy, the rooms were superb and the swimming pool very clean and very well maintained.
The welcome was also perfect, and when the staff were very welcoming and attentive
We will come back with pleasure!

Beoordeling 2022-09-30 15:38:28

Merci Rudy d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidence 😉!

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...