Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer3 nachten van 28/05/2022 tot 31/05/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer3 nachten van 28/05/2022 tot 31/05/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Rives de l'Aure
Appartement Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer3 nachten van 28/05/2022 tot 31/05/2022

vanaf196
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Rives de l'Aure

5

50.2 %

4

37.0 %

3

7.8 %

2

1.9 %

1

3.1 %
4.3

Zeer goed

257 beoordelingen

David Barahona

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

1/5

Good apartments, the problem is with the reception staff and with the Pierre et Vacances customer service policy. Pierre et Vacances offers you an insurance during the reservation and when you make a request to the insurance company, this company requests you a stay certificate that has to be provided by Pierre et Vacances. The tricky thing is that anybody at Pierre et Vacances gives you this certificate, customer service only gives you an invoice (through a specificate web portal, by phone, informs you that they are not allowed to give you this certificate because this is a reception staff issue) and reception staff does not answer your emails directly, so the insurance that Pierre et Vacances offers is a fraud and the customer service is one of the worst I have seen.Absolutely not recommended.

Sonsoles Gutiérrez de la Peña

il y a 4 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

Exceptional apartment in an incomparable environment.

Fabienne Jourdain

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

4/5

Beoordeling 2022-04-27 14:04:19

Bonjour Fabienne Jourdain, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Nathalie GENTIL

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

4/5

Close to the center, the cable car, the gondolas and the sendoria center,... In short, a beautiful location with a nice view of the mountains and the river.

Beoordeling 2022-03-15 15:45:53

Bonjour Nathalie GENTIL, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Alicia Pelletan

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

3/5

Ideally located, everything nearby. Clean and functional apartment. Only downside the walls are too thin .. we came across a group of young people who partied on Saturday evening until no time …. Hard to get 2 month old baby and 4 year old big brother to sleep with this noise! But hey, we had a good stay anyway.

Beoordeling 2022-03-28 11:06:05

Bonjour Alicia Pelletan, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans l’une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...